Search within:

OHIO Chillicothe Announces Fall 2022 Dean’s List

January 23, 2023

Ohio University Chillicothe has named 81 students to the Fall 2022 Dean’s list.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must have at least a 3.5 GPA for a minimum of 15 semester hours of credit earned, including at least 12 hours attempted for letter grades that are used to calculate GPA.

Students are listed below by their city of residence.

  • Bainbridge: McKenzie Anderson, McKenzie Evans, Haley Peterman and Livi Wisecup
  • Chillicothe: Hannah Balusik, Riley Black, Brennah Bowen, Gage Bray, Kevin Burroughs, Bobbi Cash, Sean Cawood, Braiden Collins, Mattison Comer, Desirea Constant, Kristen Cox, Sydney Dill, Gracie Dunkle, Jessica Ebert, Kristin Feeman, Kayla Fitzpatrick, Draven Fornash, Nicholas Haines, Gabie Hamm, Alayna Hurley, Alisha Kellough, Jennifer Kessinger, Cheyanne Kifer, Cheyenne Klotz, Jarret Knisley, Chris Martin, Mackhia McCloskey, Kelsey McDonald, Lydia Moore, Nicholas Nesser, Jeremiah Oates, Kynsi Popp, Rachel Rawlings, Danielle Shafer, David Stafford, Mikayla Stevens, Harley Temple, Brandon Turley, Wyatt Vick and Jade Zickafoose
  • Circleville: Randah Allen, Tori Bircher, Jaili Bowling, Jess Dickey, Hope Miller, Madison Rice, Tatum Tatman, and Nick Stanley
  • Creola: Cassidy Griffith
  • Frankfort: Amanda Mitchell and Hannah Thompson
  • Greenfield: Natalie Rolfe 
  • Jackson: Dailen Jones, Holly Lytle, Mary Shumate and Kendra Swaim
  • Kingston: Emma Adams, Eli Preston and Audrey Cottrill
  • Lancaster: Rebekah McManaway
  • Lucasville: Abigail Meadows
  • McArthur: Jazmynn Sharp and Trey Speakman
  • Morrow: Marissa Whalen
  • New Holland: Amy Ball
  • Oak Hill: Kendall Hammond
  • Piketon: Brandi Carson and Hannah McAllister
  • Portsmouth: Hayden Henthorn
  • Richmond Dale: Aaron Evans
  • Sabina: Tessa Bosier
  • Stoutsville: Joelee Brannon
  • Waverly: Scott Lightle, Leah Shirley, Shelby Williams and Allison Trego
  • Williamsport: Laney Patterson