Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Now For Next Semester
Advising & Registration
Bobcat Blitz - OUC
Open House Fridays
Send Me Information
Register For Classes
Search Current OHIO Chillicothe Course Offerings
Visit the OHIO Chillicothe Campus
OUC College Credit Plus
OUC Student Success Center
OUC Testing Center
OUC Class Cancelations

CONTACT US

OHIO UNIVERSITY - CHILLICOTHE

 

Student Services staff members are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Academic advisors help you plan your schedule and stay on track. Financial aid will make sure your financial aid is in order and ready each semester. Career exploration services will help you identify and focus on your interests and abilities. Career Services are available to students looking for employment during their college careers and after graduation. Student success advisors are available to assist and suggest interventions so you will achieve your life goals.

 

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT:

OUC Student Services

T: 740.774.7240

T: 877.462.6824

 

Beth Barnes, BSEd
Student Recruitment Coordinator
Bennett Hall 277
T: 740.774.7755
barnesb@ohio.edu

 

Ashlee Digges, MEd
Coordinator of Student of Activities & Academic Advisor
Bennett Hall 139 A
T: 740.774.7229
digges@ohio.edu

 

Heidi Cottrill, MEd
Accessibility Coordinator
Bennett Hall 270
T: 740.774.7253

cottrilh@ohio.edu

 

John Fisher, PhD
Director - Student Services
Bennett Hall 137 A
T: 740.774.7750
fisherj3@ohio.edu

 

Cheri Hoffman, AS
Records Management Specialist
Bennett Hall 139 D
T: 740.774.7730
hoffmac1@ohio.edu

 

Jaime Lowe, BS
Coordinator - Student Enrollment
Bennett Hall 139 C
T: 740.774.7241
lowej@ohio.edu

 

Cristy Null, MEd
Coordinator - Advising Center
Bennett Hall 270
T: 740.774.7752
nullc1@ohio.edu
 
Martha Tanedo, MA, GCDF
Coordinator - Student Support
Bennett Hall 275
T: 740.774.7733
tanedo@ohio.edu

 

Julie Rosenbauer, BS
Coordinator - Testing Center
Bennett Hall 274
T: 740.774.7754
rosenbau@ohio.edu

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturdays/Sundays/University Holidays*