Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Faculty in Psychology

Faculty

Psychology
Dr. Bruce Carlson

Bruce Carlson

Associate Professor, Department Chair carlsonb@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200C
Dr. Mark Alicke

Mark Alicke

Professor alicke@ohio.edu Porter Hall 229
Dr. Darcey Allan

Darcey Allan

Visiting Assistant Professor - Clinical Psychology alland@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200
Dr. Nicholas Allan

Nicholas Allan

Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology allan@ohio.edu Porter Hall 209
Dr. Timothy Anderson

Timothy Anderson

Professor andersot@ohio.edu Porter Hall 215
faculty-staff-placeholder

Megan Austin

Lecturer and Director of the Psychology and Social Work Clinic austinm1@ohio.edu Porter Hall 004
Dr. Lindsay Dhanani

Lindsay Dhanani

Assistant Professor dhanani@ohio.edu Porter Hall 249
faculty-staff-placeholder

Selda Eren-Kanat

Visiting Assistant Professor selda@ohio.edu
Dr. Steven W. Evans

Steven W. Evans

Professor, Co-Director, Center for Intervention Research in Schools evanss3@ohio.edu Porter Hall 253
Dr. Jean Forney

K. Jean Forney

Assistant Professor forney@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200
Dr. Christopher France

Christopher France

Distinguished Professor france@ohio.edu Porter Hall 251
Dr. Janis L. France

Janis L. France

Senior Researcher francej@ohio.edu Porter Hall 268A
Dr. Christine Gidycz

Christine Gidycz

Professor gidycz@ohio.edu Porter Hall 231
Dr. Claudia Gonzalez-Vallejo

Claudia Gonzalez-Vallejo

Professor gonzalez@ohio.edu Porter Hall 233
Dr. Michael Grant

Michael Grant

Lecturer and Undergraduate Academic Adviser grantm@ohio.edu Porter 241
Dr. Sandra Hoyt

Sandra Hoyt

Director of Online Education in Psychology and Senior Lecturer hoyts@ohio.edu Porter Hall 217
Dr. Ryan C. Johnson

Ryan C. Johnson

Assistant Professor johnsor4@ohio.edu Porter Hall 205
Dr. Keith Markman

Keith Markman

Associate Professor markman@ohio.edu Porter Hall 227
Craig McCarthy

Craig McCarthy

Senior Lecturer mccartc1@ohio.edu Porter Hall 245
Dr. Dominik Mischkowski

Dominik Mischkowski

Visiting Assistant Professor mischkow@ohio.edu Porter Hall 255A
Dr. Julie Owens

Julie Owens

Professor owensj@ohio.edu Porter Hall 243
Dr. Brett Peters

Brett Peters

Assistant Professor petersb@ohio.edu Porter Hall 259
Dr. Kimberly Rios

Kimberly Rios

Associate Professor and Director of Experimental Training rios@ohio.edu Porter Hall 219
Dr. Gary Sarver

Gary Sarver

Assistant Professor sarver@ohio.edu Porter Hall 207
Dr. Julie Suhr

Julie A. Suhr

Professor and Director of Clinical Training suhr@ohio.edu Porter Hall 250
Dr. Susan Tice-Alicke

Susan Tice-Alicke

Assistant Chair for Undergraduate Studies in Psychology, Senior Lecturer tices@ohio.edu Porter Hall 261
Dr. Jeffery Vancouver

Jeffrey B. Vancouver

Professor, Byham Chair in Industrial/Organizational Psychology vancouve@ohio.edu Porter Hall 221
Dr. Ronaldo Vigo

Ronaldo Vigo

Associate Professor of Mathematical & Computational Cognitive Science vigo@ohio.edu Porter Hall 211
faculty-staff-placeholder

Sally Weekley

Lecturer weekleys@ohio.edu Porter Hall 201
Dr. Brian Wymbs

Brian Wymbs

Associate Professor wymbs@ohio.edu Porter Hall 247
Dr. Peggy Zoccola

Peggy Zoccola

Associate Professor zoccola@ohio.edu Porter Hall 223
Psychology Emeriti
Dr. Francis S. Bellizza

Francis S. Bellezza

Professor Emeritus bellezza@ohio.edu Porter Hall 203
Dr. John P. Garske

John P. Garske

Professor Emeritus garske@ohio.edu
Dr. Kenneth A. Holroyd

Kenneth A. Holroyd

Distinguished Professor Emeritus holroyd@ohio.edu Porter Hall 225
Dr. G. Daniel Lassiter

G. Daniel Lassiter

Professor Emeritus lassiter@ohio.edu Porter Hall 236
faculty-staff-placeholder

John R. McNamara

Professor Emeritus mcnamara@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200
Dr. Danny R. Moates

Danny R. Moates

Associate Professor Emeritus moates@ohio.edu Porter Hall 255b
Dr. Paula Popovich

Paula Popovich

Associate Professor Emeritus popovich@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences