Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty Teaching Awards

Political Science faculty have received a wide range of college and university-wide teaching awards. Among others, they include:

  • Nancy Manring, Ph.D., University Professor Award, 2013-14
  • Jay Ryu, Ph.D., Ohio University Outstanding Graduate Faculty Award; Speaker Ohio University Graduate Commencement, 2013
  • Ly Burnier, Ph.D., Honors Tutorial College Distinguished Mentor Award, 2006
  • Julie White, Ph.D., University Professor, 1997-98 and 2004-05
  • Ly Burnier, Ph.D., University Professor Award, 2003-04
  • Ly Burnier, Ph.D., Presidential Teaching Award, 2001-04 - first professor named for this award
  • Ly Burnier, Ph.D., Jeannette Grasselli Award, 1995
  • Ly Burnier, Ph.D., Arts & Science, 1992

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences