Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Ohio University (Athens Campus) is OPEN.

Seigfred Hall remains closed. Seigfred Hall classes/activities are canceled this evening and ... More Information
College of Arts & Sciences

Political Science Staff Directory


Political Science

Sharrell Arocho

IT Specialist 243 Bentley Annex
Rochelle Lawless

Rochelle Lawless

Administrative Specialist 266 Bentley Annex

Nina Sharpe

Department Administrator 264 Bentley Annex

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences