Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Contact the Political Science Department


The Political Science Department is located in Bentley Annex.

Department of Political Science

Office: Bentley Annex, Second Floor
Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

Phone: 740-593-4373

Chair: Dr. Sarah Poggione

Department Contacts

Undergraduate Programs: Dr. Susan Burgess
Graduate Programs: Dr. Myra Waterbury
Departmental Honors Program: Dr. Maria Fanis
Internship Programs: Dr. Lauren Elliott-Dorans
Pre-Law Advising: Dr. Jennifer Fredette
Political Science Majors Association: Dr. Lauren Elliott-Dorans

Related Programs

Environmental Studies: Dr. Nancy Manring
Honors Tutorial: Dr. Andrew Ross

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences