Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Environmental & Plant Biology Biology Staff

Staff

Environmental & Plant Biology
Martha Bishop

Martha Bishop

Lab Coordinator bishopm@ohio.edu Porter Hall 302
Harold Blazier, portrait with flowers in greenhouse

Harold Blazier

Greenhouse Manager blazier@ohio.edu Greenhouse 204
Andy Howes, portrait in greenhouse

Andy Howes

Greenhouse Assistant howesa@ohio.edu Greenhouse 204
faculty-staff-placeholder

Jenny Ridenour

Administrative Specialist ridenour@ohio.edu Porter 317A
Mary Vandeman, portrait in office

Mary Vandeman

Administrative Specialist vandeman@ohio.edu Porter Hall 315
Connie Vargo

Connie Vargo

Department Administrator vargoc@ohio.edu Porter Hall 315

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences