Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Environmental & Plant Biology Biology Staff

Staff

Environmental & Plant Biology
Martha Bishop

Martha Bishop

Lab Coordinator bishopm@ohio.edu Porter Hall 302
Harold Blazier

Harold Blazier

Greenhouse Manager blazier@ohio.edu Greenhouse 204
faculty-staff-placeholder

Bill Broach

Director of the Ohio University Genomics Facility broach@ohio.edu 510 Porter Hall
Connie Pollard

Connie Pollard

Department Administrator pollard@ohio.edu Porter Hall 315A
Eileen Schulz

Eileen Schulz

Administrative Services Specialist delehant@ohio.edu Porter Hall 317A
Connie Vargo

Connie Vargo

Accounting Support Specialist vargoc@ohio.edu Porter Hall 315
Rachel Yoho in genomics lab

Rachel Yoho

Genomics Facility Technician yohor@ohio.edu Porter Hall 510

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences