Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Faculty in Environmental & Plant Biology

Faculty

Environmental & Plant Biology
Morgan Vis

Morgan L. Vis

Professor & Department Chair vis-chia@ohio.edu Porter Hall 400
ballard

Harvey Ballard

Professor & Internships Coordinator ballardh@ohio.edu Porter Hall 406
faculty-staff-placeholder

Sarah Davis

Research Assistant Professor daviss6@ohio.edu 224 Bldg. 22, The Ridges
Jared DeForest

Jared DeForest

Associate Professor deforest@ohio.edu Porter Hall 419
Dr. Ahmed Faik

Ahmed Faik

Associate Professor & Graduate Chair faik@ohio.edu Porter Hall 512
Elizabeth Hermsen with calico flower

Elizabeth J. Hermsen

Assistant Professor hermsen@ohio.edu Porter Hall 401
Zhihua Hua

Zhihua Hua

Assistant Professor hua@ohio.edu Porter Hall
Glenn Matlack

Glenn Matlack

Associate Professor matlack@ohio.edu Porter Hall 405
Dr. Brian McCarthy

Brian C. McCarthy

Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty, Graduate Studies and Research mccarthy@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 207
David Rosenthal

David Rosenthal

Assistant Professor rosentha@ohio.edu Porter Hall 309A
Allan Showalter

Allan M. Showalter

Professor showalte@ohio.edu Porter Hall 504
Dr. Rebecca S. Snell

Rebecca S. Snell

Assistant Professor snell@ohio.edu Porter Hall 411
Kim Thompson

Kim M. Thompson

Lecturer thompsk3@ohio.edu Porter Hall 315
Arthur Trese

Arthur Trese

Associate Professor trese@ohio.edu Porter Hall 423
Sarah Wyatt

Sarah Wyatt

Professor & Director of Cellular & Molecular Biology wyatts@ohio.edu Porter Hall 508
Plant Biology
Melanie Schori

Melanie Schori

Visiting Scholar schori@ohio.edu Porter Hall 411

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences