Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Faculty in Environmental & Plant Biology

Faculty

Environmental & Plant Biology
Allan Showalter

Allan M. Showalter

Professor & Department Chair showalte@ohio.edu Porter Hall 504
ballard

Harvey Ballard

Professor & Internships Coordinator ballardh@ohio.edu Porter Hall 406
Sarah C. Davis

Sarah C. Davis

Research Associate Professor daviss6@ohio.edu 224 Bldg. 22, The Ridges
Jared DeForest

Jared DeForest

Associate Professor deforest@ohio.edu Porter Hall 419
Dr. Ahmed Faik

Ahmed Faik

Associate Professor & Graduate Chair faik@ohio.edu Porter Hall 512
Zhihua Hua

Zhihua Hua

Assistant Professor hua@ohio.edu Porter Hall
Stefan Little

Stefan Little

Visiting Assistant Professor drlittle@ohio.edu
Glenn Matlack

Glenn Matlack

Associate Professor matlack@ohio.edu Porter Hall 405
Dr. Brian McCarthy

Brian C. McCarthy

Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty, Graduate Studies and Research mccarthy@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 207
David Rosenthal

David Rosenthal

Assistant Professor rosentha@ohio.edu Porter Hall 309A
Dr. Rebecca S. Snell

Rebecca S. Snell

Assistant Professor snell@ohio.edu Porter Hall 411
Kim Thompson

Kim M. Thompson

Lecturer thompsk3@ohio.edu Porter Hall 315
Arthur Trese

Arthur Trese

Associate Professor trese@ohio.edu Porter Hall 423
Morgan Vis

Morgan L. Vis

Professor vis-chia@ohio.edu Porter Hall 400
Sarah Wyatt

Sarah Wyatt

Professor & Director of Cellular & Molecular Biology wyatts@ohio.edu Porter Hall 508
Environmental & Plant Biology Emeritus
Philip D. Cantino

Philip D. Cantino

Professor Emeritus cantino@ohio.edu Porter Hall 433
James C. Cavender

James C. Cavender

Professor Emeritus cavender@ohio.edu Porter Hall 307C
Gene Mapes

Gene K. Mapes

Associate Professor Emerita mapesg@ohio.edu
Gar W. Rothwell

Gar W. Rothwell

Distinguished Professor Emeritus rothwell@ohio.edu Porter Hall 307B
Ivan K. Smith

Ivan K. Smith

Professor Emeritus smithi@ohio.edu
Irwin A. Unger

Irwin A. Ungar

Professor Emeritus ungar@ohio.edu

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences