Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty in Physics & Astronomy

Faculty

Physics & Astronomy
ingram david

David C. Ingram

Professor & Chair ingram@ohio.edu Clippinger 267
brune_carl

Carl R. Brune

Professor brune@ohio.edu Accelerator Lab 203
castillo_horacio

Horacio Castillo

Associate Professor castillh@ohio.edu Clippinger 242B
chen_gang

Gang Chen

Associate Professor cheng3@ohio.edu Clippinger 167
CHORNOCK_Ryan 491x288 px REV

Ryan Chornock

Assistant Professor chornock@ohio.edu Clippinger 341
clowe_doug2

Douglas Clowe

Associate Professor clowe@ohio.edu Clippinger 339
DOTY Sandra

Sandra Doty

Associate Professor dotys@ohio.edu Brasee Hall 207 (Lancaster Campus)
drabold_david

David Drabold

Distinguished Professor drabold@ohio.edu Clippinger 357B
eberts_george

George Eberts

Astronomy Assistant, Part-Time eberts@ohio.edu Clippinger 241A
elster_charlotte

Charlotte Elster

Professor elster@ohio.edu Clippinger 265
frantz_justin

Justin Frantz

Associate Professor frantz@ohio.edu Accelerator Lab 205
govorov_alexander

Alexander Govorov

Professor govorov@ohio.edu Clippinger 351
guenther_michael

Michael Guenther

Visiting Assistant Professor guenthem@ohio.edu Clippinger Lab 333
HADIZADEH_Mohammadreza_indoor-1000-PX

Mohammadreza Hadizadeh

Part Time Instructor hadizadm@ohio.edu Clippinger 232A
hicks kenneth

Kenneth H. Hicks

Professor hicks@ohio.edu Accelerator Lab 202
hla saw wai

Saw-Wai Hla

Professor hla@ohio.edu Clippinger 252C
Hoffman_Peter2

Peter Hoffmann-Pinther

Adjunct Professor hpinther@ohio.edu Clippinger 243A
jung_peter

Peter Jung

Distinguished Professor jungp@ohio.edu Clippinger 252B
king_paul

Paul King

Research Assistant Professor kingp1@ohio.edu Edwards Accelerator Lab 207
kordesch_martin

Martin Kordesch

Professor kordesch@ohio.edu Clippinger 158
lucas_mark

Mark Lucas

Associate Professor and LON-CAPA Manager lucasm@ohio.edu Clippinger 252D
massey tom

Thomas Massey

Research Associate Professor massey@ohio.edu Accelerator Lab 217
neiman_seminar

Alexander Neiman

Associate Professor neimana@ohio.edu Clippinger 242D
ogrady tom

Thomas J. O'Grady

Astronomy Assistant, Part-Time ogrady@ohio.edu Clippinger 241B
phillips_daniel

Daniel Phillips

Professor phillid1@ohio.edu Clippinger 242C
piccard dick

Richard Piccard

Adjunct Associate Professor & OIT Web Resources Manager piccard@ohio.edu West Union Street Office Center 380A
Popa_Gabriela2

Gabriela Popa

Assistant Professor of Physics popag@ohio.edu Elson Hall 240 - Zanesville Campus
prakash_madappa

Madappa Prakash

Professor prakash@ohio.edu Clippinger 337
Roche_Julie2

Julie Roche

Associate Professor rochej@ohio.edu Accelerator Lab 206
Paris Roustazadey

Parisa Roustazadeh

Adjunct Professor roustaza@ohio.edu Clippinger 240
sandler_nancy

Nancy Sandler

Associate Professor sandler@ohio.edu Clippinger 368C
SEO_Hee-Jong REV 491x288 px

Hee-Jong Seo

Assistant Professor seoh@ohio.edu Clippinger 333
shields_joe

Joseph Shields

Professor; Vice-President for Research; Dean of the Graduate College shieldj1@ohio.edu Research & Technology Center 120
smith arthur

Arthur Smith

Professor smitha2@ohio.edu Clippinger 165
stinaff_eric

Eric Stinaff

Associate Professor stinaff@ohio.edu Clippinger 364
TATA Ramarao Adjunct 491x288

Ramarao Tata

Adjunct Professor tatar@ohio.edu Clippinger 251B
tees_david

David F. J. Tees

Associate Professor tees@ohio.edu Clippinger 357A
ulloa_sergio

Sergio E. Ulloa

Professor ulloa@ohio.edu Clippinger 368B
alexander_voinov

Alexander Voinov

Research Assistant Professor voinov@ohio.edu Accelerator Lab 213

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences