Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty in Mathematics

Faculty

Mathematics
E. Todd Eisworth

E. Todd Eisworth

Associate Professor & Chair eisworth@ohio.edu 321C/315E Morton
Sergiu Aizicovici

Sergiu Aizicovici

Professor aizicovs@ohio.edu 537 Morton Hall
Alexander Arhangel'skii

Alexander Arhangel'skii

Distinguished Professor Emeritus (Retired) arhangel@ohio.edu
Frank Ballone

Frank Ballone

Visiting Assistant Professor ballone@ohio.edu 146 Morton Hall
Mark Barsamian

Mark Barsamian

Associate Lecturer & Coordinator of Math 1350 Survey of Calculus barsamia@ohio.edu Morton Hall Room 538
Rida Benhaddou

Rida Benhaddou

Assistant Professor benhaddo@ohio.edu 521 Morton Hall
Marcel Bischoff in an outdoor setting

Marcel Bischoff

Assistant Professor bischoff@ohio.edu Morton 558
Erik Boczko

Erik Boczko

Lecturer & Coordinator of MATH 1300 boczko@ohio.edu 548 Morton Hall
faculty-staff-placeholder

Brooke Brown

Visiting Assistant Professor brownb5@ohio.edu 315F Morton Hall
Kelly Bubp

Kelly Bubp

Lecturer bubp@ohio.edu 554 Morton Hall
Steven Chapin

Steven Chapin

Assistant Professor chapin@ohio.edu 541 Morton Hall
Jeffrey Connor

Jeffrey Connor

Professor Emeritus connorj@ohio.edu 517 Morton Hall
Alexei Davydov

Alexei Davydov

Associate Professor davydov@ohio.edu 519 Morton Hall
Klaus Eldridge

Klaus Eldridge

Associate Professor Emeritus (Retired) eldridge@ohio.edu
Yaqin Feng

Yaqin Feng

Assistant Professor fengy@ohio.edu 556 Morton Hall
Adam H. Fuller

Adam Fuller

Assistant Professor fullera@ohio.edu Morton Hall 561
faculty-staff-placeholder

Ellery Golos

Associate Professor Emeritus (Retired) golos@ohio.edu
Archil Gulisashvili

Archil Gulisashvili

Professor gulisash@ohio.edu 555 Morton Hall
Allyson H. Hallman-Thrasher

Allyson H. Hallman-Thrasher

Assistant Professor hallman@ohio.edu 550 Morton Hall/305A McCracken
Monica Hilverding

Monica Hilverding

Associate Lecturer hilverdi@ohio.edu 528 Morton Hall
Surender K. Jain

Surender K. Jain

Distinguished Professor Emeritus (Retired) jain@ohio.edu
Winfried Just

Winfried Just

Professor just@ohio.edu 315C Morton Hall
William E. Kaufman

William E. Kaufman

Assistant Professor (Retired) kaufmanw@ohio.edu
Robert M. Klein

Robert M. Klein

Associate Professor and Interim Associate Dean of Ohio University Lancaster | Pickerington kleinr@ohio.edu 315D Morton Hall
Jinhwa Lee

Jinhwa Lee

Visiting Assistant Professor leej4@ohio.edu 581 Morton Hall
Wei Lin

Wei Lin

Associate Professor linw@ohio.edu 527 Morton Hall
Sergio Lopez-Permouth

Sergio Lopez-Permouth

Professor lopez@ohio.edu 315A Morton Hall
faculty-staff-placeholder

Paul Scott Malcom

Associate Professor Emeritus (Retired) malcom@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Matthew McGushin

Instructor mcgushim@ohio.edu 552 Morton Hall
faculty-staff-placeholder

Cyrus Mehr

Associate Professor Emeritus (Retired) mehr@ohio.edu
Vardges Melkonian

Vardges Melkonian

Associate Professor melkonia@ohio.edu 543 Morton Hall
Martin J. Mohlenkamp

Martin J. Mohlenkamp

Associate Professor & Vice Chair mohlenka@ohio.edu 315B Morton Hall
Bismark Oduro

Bismark Oduro

Visiting Assistant Professor bo613809@ohio.edu 144 Morton Hall
Nicolai Pavel

Nicolai Pavel

Professor Emeritus pavel@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder
Blake Regan

Blake Regan

Lecturer regan@ohio.edu Stocker 143
faculty-staff-placeholder

M.S.K. Sastry

Associate Professor Emeritus (Retired) sastry@ohio.edu
Tatiana Savin

Tatiana Savin

Associate Professor & Graduate Chair savin@ohio.edu 525 Morton Hall
Steve Shadik

Steve Shadik

Visiting Assistant Professor shadiks@ohio.edu 581 Morton Hall
Xiaoping A. Shen

Xiaoping A. Shen

Professor shenx@ohio.edu 571 Morton Hall
faculty-staff-placeholder

James Shirey

Associate Professor (Retired) shirey@ohio.edu
Premjit Singh

Premjit Singh

Associate Professor & Coordinator of Math 1200 singhp@ohio.edu 540 Morton Hall
faculty-staff-placeholder

Ewelina Skoracka-Just

Visiting Assistant Professor juste@ohio.edu 315F Morton Hall
faculty-staff-placeholder

Larry Snyder

Professor Emeritus (Retired) snyder@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Mary Anne Swardson

Associate Professor Emerita swardson@ohio.edu
Mai Tran

Mai Tran

Part Time Instructor tran@ohio.edu
Vladimir Uspenskiy

Vladimir Uspenskiy

Professor uspenski@ohio.edu 559 Morton Hall
Dinh Van Huynh

Dinh Van Huynh

Professor huynh@ohio.edu 573 Morton Hall
faculty-staff-placeholder

Vladimir Vinogradov

Professor vinograd@ohio.edu 579 Morton Hall
Shih-liang Wen

Shih-Liang Wen

Professor Emeritus (Retired) wen@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Tom Wolf

Professor Emeritus (Retired) wolf@ohio.edu Morton 517
Dr. Qiliang Wu

Qiliang Wu

Assistant Professor wuq@ohio.edu Morton 552
Todd Young in front of a chalkboard

Todd Young

Professor & Undergraduate Chair youngt@ohio.edu 547 Morton Hall

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences