Ohio University

RWSA Officers

Co-Chairs

Catharine Wilson, University of Guelph, cawilson@uoguelph.ca

Katherine Jellison, Ohio University, jellison@ohio.edu

Secretary

Pamela Riney-Kehrberg, Iowa State University, prinkeh@iastate.edu

Treasurer

Jenny Barker-Devine, Illinois College, jenny.barker-devine@ic.edu

International Membership and Communication Coordinators

Pacific--Kate Hunter, Victoria University of Wellington, kate.hunter@vuw.ac.nz

Canada--Jodey Nurse-Gupta, University of Waterloo, jnursegu@uwaterloo.ca

Europe--Margreet van der Burg, Wageningen University, Margreet.vanderBurg@wur.nl

Africa--Olubunmi Ashimolowo, University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria, olubunmiashimolowo@yahoo.com

United States--Tracey Hanshew, Washington State University-TriCities, tracey.hanshew@wsu.edu

Graduate Student Coordinators and Emerging Professionals

Maggie Weber, Iowa State University, mweber@iastate.edu

Kendra DeHart, Texas Christian University, kendra.dehart@gmail.com

Karissa Patton, University of Lethbridge, karissa.patton@uleth.ca

Diane McKenzie, University of Lethbridge, mckenzie2@uleth.ca

Web Master

Katherine Jellison, Ohio University, jellison@ohio.edu

Newsletter Editors

Margaret Thomas Evans, Indiana University East, margevan@iue.edu

Fundraising

Cynthia Culver Prescott, University of North Dakota, cynthia.culver@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinators

Cynthia Culver Prescott, University of North Dakota, cynthia.culver@gmail.com

Maggie Weber, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, mbweber@iastate.edu