Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Geological Sciences Faculty Directory

Faculty

Geological Sciences
Springer

Gregory S. Springer

Associate Professor & Chair springeg@ohio.edu 316 Clippinger Laboratories
faculty-staff-placeholder

Douglas Green

Associate Professor Emeritus green@ohio.edu 204 Clippinger Laboratories
Dr. Daniel Hembree

Dan Hembree

Professor & Graduate Chair hembree@ohio.edu 207 Clippinger Laboratories
kidder

David Kidder

Retired Associate Professor kidder@ohio.edu
Dr. Eung Seok Lee

Eung Seok Lee

Associate Professor leee1@ohio.edu 307 Clippinger Laboratories
Lopez

Dina López

Professor lopezd@ohio.edu 306 Clippinger Laboratories
Ahmadreza Malekpour-Alamdari, portrait outdoors

Ahmadreza Malekpour-Alamdari

Visiting Assistant Professor arma@ohio.edu 211 Clippinger Laboratories
Milam

Keith Milam

Associate Professor milamk@ohio.edu 213 Clippinger Laboratories
nadon

Gregory C. Nadon

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator nadon@ohio.edu 203 Clippinger Laboratories
nance

R. Damian Nance

Distinguished Professor Emeritus nance@ohio.edu 208 Clippinger Laboratories
Dawn Ruth, outdoors portrait

Dawn C.S. Ruth

Visiting Assistant Professor dcsruth@ohio.edu 214 Clippinger Laboratories
stigall

Alycia L. Stigall

Professor stigall@ohio.edu 210 Clippinger Laboratories

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences