Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Faculty in Economics

Faculty

Economics
douglas_adie

Douglas K. Adie

Professor Emeritus adie@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 317
Joshua_Austin

Joshua Austin

Assistant Professor austinj@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 333
Olga_Belskaya

Olga Belskaya

Assistant Professor belskaya@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 351
roy_boyd

Roy Boyd

Professor boydr1@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 323
Bolong_Cao

Bolong Cao

Associate Professor caob@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 331
Nicholas_Dadzie

Nicholas Dadzie

Visiting Assistant Professor dadzie@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 307
Khosrow_Doroodian

Khosrow Doroodian

Professor & Director of the MFE Program doroodia@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 327
roberto_duncan

Roberto Duncan

Associate Professor duncanr1@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 349
glenn_dutcher

Glenn Dutcher

Assistant Professor dutcherg@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 335
Dr. Luke Fitzpatrick

Luke Fitzpatrick

Assistant Professor fitzpatl@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 317
Yashar_Heydari

Yashar Heydari Barardehi

Assistant Professor heydarib@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
Shamila_Jayasuriya

Shamila A. Jayasuriya

Associate Professor jayasuri@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 325
Chulho_Jung

Chulho Jung

Professor jung@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 353
Mina_Kamouie

Mina Kamouie

Instructor kamouie@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 311
Dan_Karney

Daniel Karney

Assistant Professor karney@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 323
Aziza_Kibonge

Aziza Kibonge

Adjunct Professor kibonge@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 311
Vahe_Lskavyan

Vahe Lskavyan

Associate Professor lskavyan@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
Tia_McDonald

Tia McDonald

Assistant Professor mcdonalt@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 309
julia_paxton

Julia Paxton

Professor paxton@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 329
Dr. Cortney Rodet

Cortney Rodet

Assistant Professor rodet@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 313
rosemary_rossiter

Rosemary Rossiter

Professor rossiter@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 357
William_Shambora

William Shambora

Associate Professor, Department Chair shambora@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 335
Derick_Staufenberg

Derik Staufenberg

Adjunct Professor staufenb@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
james_stotter-for-web2

James Stotter

Adjunct Professor stotter@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 313
Dr. Patricia Toledo

Patricia Toledo

Assistant Professor toledot@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 345
richard_vedder

Richard Vedder

Distinguished Professor of Economics Emeritus vedder@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 316
Harold_Winter

Harold M. Winter

Professor winter@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 355

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences