Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Faculty in Economics

Faculty

Economics
William_Shambora

William Shambora

Associate Professor, Department Chair shambora@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 357
Joshua_Austin

Joshua Austin

Assistant Professor austinj@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 333
Christina Curley

Christina Beers

Lecturer curley@ohio.edu 307 Bentley Annex
Olga_Belskaya

Olga Belskaya

Assistant Professor belskaya@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 351
roy_boyd

Roy Boyd

Professor boydr1@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 315
Bolong_Cao

Bolong Cao

Associate Professor caob@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 331
Khosrow_Doroodian

Khosrow Doroodian

Professor & Director of the MFE Program doroodia@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 364
roberto_duncan

Roberto Duncan

Associate Professor duncanr1@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 349
glenn_dutcher

Glenn Dutcher

Assistant Professor dutcherg@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 335
Shamila_Jayasuriya

Shamila A. Jayasuriya

Associate Professor jayasuri@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 325
Chulho_Jung

Chulho Jung

Professor jung@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 353
Dan_Karney

Daniel Karney

Assistant Professor karney@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 323
Aziza_Kibonge

Aziza Kibonge

Adjunct Professor kibonge@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 311
Vahe_Lskavyan

Vahe Lskavyan

Associate Professor lskavyan@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 321
Tia_McDonald

Tia McDonald

Assistant Professor mcdonalt@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 309
julia_paxton

Julia Paxton

Professor paxton@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 329
Dr. Cortney Rodet

Cortney Rodet

Assistant Professor rodet@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 313
james_stotter-for-web2

James Stotter

Adjunct Professor stotter@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 313
Dr. Patricia Toledo

Patricia Toledo

Assistant Professor toledot@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 345
Harold_Winter

Harold M. Winter

Professor winter@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 355
Economics Emeritus
rosemary_rossiter

Rosemary Rossiter

Professor Emerita rossiter@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 347
richard_vedder

Richard Vedder

Distinguished Professor of Economics Emeritus vedder@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 316

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences