Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Internship Coordinators

African American Studies
Robin Muhammed
Lindley Hall 316
740-593-9306
dearmon@ohio.edu

Anthropology
Nancy Tatarek
740-593-1378
Bentley Annex 149
tatarek@ohio.edu

Roberta Roberson
740-593-1369
Bentley Annex 141
robersor@ohio.edu

Biological Sciences
Willem Roosenburg
740-593-9669
Life Sciences Building 247
roosenbu@ohio.edu

Center for Law, Justice, & Culture
Larry Hayman
740-593-0835
Bentley Hall 001B
hayman@ohio.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry
Rebecca Barlag
740-593-1737
Clippinger Lab 249A
barlag@ohio.edu

Lauren McMills
740-593-1754
Clippinger 345
mcmillsl@ohio.edu

Classics and World Religions
Lynn Lancaster
740-597-2102
Ellis Hall 210H
lancaste@ohio.edu

Economics
John Austin
740-597-1254
Bentley Annex 333
austinj@ohio.edu

English
Jill Ingram
740-593-2767
Ellis 315
ingramj@ohio.edu

Environmental & Plant Biology
Harvey Ballard
740-593-4659
Porter 406
ballardh@ohio.edu

Geography
Sinha Gaurav
740-593-0304
Clippinger Lab 105A
sinhag@ohio.edu

Geological Sciences
Lee Eung
740-593-3320
Clippinger Lab 316
leee1@ohio.edu

History
Michele Clouse
740-593-4345
Benley Annex 431
clousem@ohio.edu

Linguistics
David Bell
740-593-4563
Gordy 369
belld@ohio.edu

Mathematics
Bob Klein
740-593-1285
Morton Hall 315D
kleinr@ohio.edu

Modern Languages
José Delgado
740-597-9171
Gordy Hall 251
delgadoj@ohio.edu

Philosophy
John Bender
740-593-4599
Ellis Hall 220C
bender@ohio.edu

Physics & Astronomy
David Tees
740-593-1694
Clippinger 357A
tees@ohio.edu

Political Science
Jay Ryu
740-593-1993
Bentley Annex 237
ryu@ohio.edu

Psychology
Susan Tice-Alicke
740-597-2718
Porter 261
tices@ohio.edu

Sociology
Roberta Roberson
740-593-1369
Bentley Annex 141
robersor@ohio.edu

Nancy Tatarek
740-593-1378
Bentley Annex 149
tatarek@ohio.edu

Women's Studies
Melissa Wales
740-593-9865
18 N. College (UCM)
wales@ohio.edu

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences