Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Faculty in Chemistry

Faculty

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Stephen Bergmeier

Stephen C. Bergmeier

Professor & Chair bergmeis@ohio.edu Clippinger 277
Dr. Phyllis Arthaser

Phyllis Arthasery

Assistant Professor arthaser@ohio.edu Clippinger 179
Dr. Rebecca Barlag

Rebecca (Becky) Barlag

Associate Lecturer and Director of B.S. Forensic Chemistry barlag@ohio.edu Clippinger 249A
Corey Beck

Corey Beck

Assistant Professor beckc1@ohio.edu Clippinger 175
Jixin Chen

Jixin Chen

Assistant Professor chenj@ohio.edu Clippinger 271-C
Hao Chen

Hao Chen

Professor chenh2@ohio.edu Clippinger 391
Katherine Cimatu

Katherine Cimatu

Assistant Professor cimatu@ohio.edu Clippinger 295A
Dr. Howard D. Dewald

Howard D. Dewald

Professor, Associate Provost for Faculty & Academic Planning dewald@ohio.edu Clippinger 392
Jules Guei

Jules Guei

Assistant Professor in Analytical and Forensic Chemistry guei@ohio.edu Clippinger 249B
Michael Held

Michael Held

Associate Professor held@ohio.edu Biochemistry Research Facility Room 118, 350 W. State St.
Klaus Himmeldirk, shown in his lab

Klaus Himmeldirk

Senior Lecturer himmeldi@ohio.edu Clippinger 292
Jennifer Hines

Jennifer V. Hines

Professor hinesj@ohio.edu Biochemistry Research Facility
Justin Holub

Justin M. Holub

Assistant Professor holub@ohio.edu Biochemistry Research Facility Room 108, 350 W. State St.
Heather Hopgood

Heather Hopgood

Lecturer hopgood@ohio.edu Clippinger 378
Michael Jensen

Michael P. Jensen

Associate Professor jensenm@ohio.edu Clippinger 276
Marcia Kieliszewski

Marcia Kieliszewski

Professor kielisze@ohio.edu Biochemistry Research Facility Room 110
Dr. Tadeusz Malinski

Tadeusz Malinski

Marvin & Ann Dilley White Chair and Distinguished Professor malinski@ohio.edu Biochemistry Research Laboratory, 350 W. State St.
Eric Masson

Eric Masson

Roenigk Chair and Associate Professor, Graduate Chair masson@ohio.edu Clippinger 181
Lauren McMills, in her office

Lauren E. H. McMills

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Chair mcmillsl@ohio.edu Clippinger 345
Mark C. McMills

Mark C. McMills

Associate Professor mcmills@ohio.edu Clippinger 380
Frazier Nyasulu

Frazier Nyasulu

Associate Professor nyasulu@ohio.edu Clippinger 065
Shadrick I. M. Paris

Shadrick I. M. Paris

Associate Professor pariss@ohio.edu Clippinger 177
Hugh Richardson
Anthony Stender in his office

Anthony S. Stender

Assistant Professor stender@ohio.edu Clippinger 175
Andrew Tangonan

Andrew Tangonan

Assistant Professor & NMR Manager tangonan@ohio.edu Clippinger 390
Jessica White in her office

Jessica K. White

Assistant Professor whitej7@ohio.edu Clippinger 379
Travis White in lab with rainbow-colored laser

Travis A. White

Assistant Professor whitet2@ohio.edu Clippinger 392
Dr. Shiyong Wu

Shiyong Wu

Professor wus1@ohio.edu Clippinger 249A
Chemistry & Biochemistry Emeriti
Dr. Jared Butcher

Jared Butcher

Associate Professor Emeritus jbutcher1@ohio.edu Clippinger 391
David Hendricker

David Hendricker

Professor Emeritus hendrick@ohio.edu Clippinger 249B
Dr. Gary V. Pfeiffer

Gary V. Pfeiffer

Associate Professor Emeritus pfeiffer@ohio.edu Clippinger 249B
Dr. Paul D. Sullivan

Paul D. Sullivan

Emeritus Professor of Chemistry sullivan@ohio.edu Clippinger 249B
James Y. Tong

James Y. Tong

Professor Emeritus & Chair, Forensic Chemistry Advisory Committee tong@ohio.edu Clippinger 245
faculty-staff-placeholder

Gene Westenbarger

Associate Professor Emeritus westenbg@ohio.edu Clippinger 249B

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences