Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Staff in Biological Sciences

Staff

Biological Sciences
faculty-staff-placeholder

Jamie Dewey

Administrative Specialist deweyj@ohio.edu Irvine 107A
Cody W. Elliott, portrait

Cody W. Elliott

Facilities Support Manager elliotc2@ohio.edu Irvine 169
Wendy Kaaz, portrait in office

Wendy Kaaz

Department Administrator kaaz@ohio.edu Irvine 112
Karen Keesey, portrait in office

Karen Keesey

Administrative Services Associate keeseyk@ohio.edu Irvine 107
Ann Lacomb, portrait in office

Ann LaComb

Pre-Professional Advisor lacomb@ohio.edu Irvine 111
Cindy Meyer, portrait in office

Cindy Meyer

Administrator, Finance meyerc1@ohio.edu Irvine 107A
Suraiya Padiyath Abdulla

Suraiya Padiyath Abdulla

Student Success Advisor padiyath@ohio.edu Irvine 108
Andy Tucker, portrait in office

Andy Tucker

Teaching Lab Coordinator tuckera1@ohio.edu Irvine 141

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences