Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Faculty in Biological Sciences

Faculty

Biological Sciences
Matthew White

Matthew White

Professor & Chair whitem@ohio.edu Irvine 310
Marc Behrendt

Marc Behrendt

Visiting Assistant Professor behrendt@ohio.edu 065 Irvine Hall
Bekka Brodie portrait in the woods

Bekka S. Brodie

Adjunct Professor bb245315@ohio.edu Irvine 320
Ronan Carroll

Ronan Carroll

Assistant Professor carrolr3@ohio.edu Life Science Building 211
faculty-staff-placeholder

Robert A. Colvin

Professor colvin@ohio.edu Life Science Building 219
Lisa Crockett in winter gear for research

Lisa Crockett

Professor crockett@ohio.edu Wilson 103
Mitch Day

Mitch Day

Assistant Professor daym1@ohio.edu Life Sciences Building 241
faculty-staff-placeholder

Ralph DiCaprio

Professor Emeritus dicaprir@ohio.edu Life Sciences Building 221
faculty-staff-placeholder

Janet Duerr

Associate Professor duerr@ohio.edu Life Science Building 221
faculty-staff-placeholder

Jodie Gerts

Lecturer rubens@ohio.edu Irvine 202
Molly Gurien

Molly Gurien

Senior Lecturer gurien@ohio.edu Irvine 175
faculty-staff-placeholder

R. Patrick Hasset

Associate Professor hassett@ohio.edu Wilson 202
faculty-staff-placeholder

William R. Holmes

Professor holmes@ohio.edu Wilson 011
faculty-staff-placeholder

Donald Holzschu

Associate Professor holzschu@ohio.edu Life Sciences Building 239
faculty-staff-placeholder

Scott Hooper

Professor hooper@ohio.edu Wilson Hall West 013
faculty-staff-placeholder

Kelly Johnson

Associate Professor johnsok3@ohio.edu Wilson 101
faculty-staff-placeholder

Ian Klein

Visiting Assistant Professor Ik138408@ohio.edu@ohio.edu
Shawn Kuchta

Shawn Kuchta

Associate Professor kuchta@ohio.edu Life Science Building 233
faculty-staff-placeholder

Daewoo Lee

Professor leed1@ohio.edu Life Sciences Building 213
faculty-staff-placeholder

Anne Loucks

Professor loucks@ohio.edu Irvine 053A
faculty-staff-placeholder

Karen Mammone

Lecturer mammone@ohio.edu Irvine 058
faculty-staff-placeholder

Donald Miles

Professor milesd@ohio.edu Life Sciences Building 131
faculty-staff-placeholder

Iain Miller

Coordinator, Introductory Laboratories & Learning Communities milleri@ohio.edu Irvine 185
Stephanie Miller
faculty-staff-placeholder

Scott Moody

Professor Emeritus moody@ohio.edu Irvine 318
Molly Morris

Molly R. Morris

Professor morrism@ohio.edu Life Science Building 243
faculty-staff-placeholder

Ellengene Peterson

Professor Emerita peterson@ohio.edu Wilson 017
faculty-staff-placeholder

Viorel Popescu

Assistant Professor popescu@ohio.edu Irvine 423
faculty-staff-placeholder

Stephen M. Reilly

Professor reilly@ohio.edu Life Science Building 129
faculty-staff-placeholder

Willem Roosenburg

Professor roosenbu@ohio.edu Life Sciences Building 247
faculty-staff-placeholder

Jerome Rovner

Professor Emeritus rovner@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Michael Rowe

Professor Emeritus rowe@ohio.edu Wilson 013
faculty-staff-placeholder

Christopher Schwirian

Associate Lecturer schwiria@ohio.edu Irvine 066
faculty-staff-placeholder

Sue Simon-Westendorf

Professor Emerita simonm@ohio.edu Irvine 185
faculty-staff-placeholder

Tomohiko Sugiyama

Associate Professor sugiyama@ohio.edu Life Science Building 223
Dr. Soichi Tanda

Soichi Tanda

Associate Professor tanda@ohio.edu Life Sciences Building 215
faculty-staff-placeholder

James Van Brocklyn

Visiting Assistant Professor vanbrock@ohio.edu Irvine 175
Nathan Weyand

Nathan Weyand

Assistant Professor weyand@ohio.edu Life Science Building 109
faculty-staff-placeholder

Kelly Williams

Lecturer williak5@ohio.edu 430 Irvine Hall

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences