Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Staff

African American Studies
caldwell

Chris Caldwell

Administrative Specialist caldwec1@ohio.edu 31 S Court St Rooms 103/122
Biological Sciences
Ryan Dorkoski, standing outside on South Green

Ryan Dorkoski

Technician, Auditory Neurophysiology Laboratory dorkoski@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Cody W. Elliott

Facilities Support Manager elliotc2@ohio.edu Irvine 169
faculty-staff-placeholder

Wendy Kaaz

Department Administrator kaaz@ohio.edu Irvine 112
faculty-staff-placeholder

Karen Keesey

Administrative Services Associate keeseyk@ohio.edu Irvine 107
faculty-staff-placeholder

Ann LaComb

Pre-Professional Advisor lacomb@ohio.edu Irvine 111
faculty-staff-placeholder

Cindy Meyer

Administrator, Finance meyerc1@ohio.edu Irvine 105
Center for Law, Justice & Culture
Larry Hayman,
Pre-Law Advisor and Specialist

Larry Hayman

Pre-Law Advisor and Specialist hayman@ohio.edu Bentley 001B
Chemistry & Biochemistry
faculty-staff-placeholder

Aaron Cotner

IT Support Specialist cotner@ohio.edu Clippinger 178
faculty-staff-placeholder

Aaron Dillon

Chemical Storekeeper dilliona@ohio.edu Clippinger 079A
faculty-staff-placeholder

Bascom French

Shop Supervisor frenchb@ohio.edu Clippinger 180
faculty-staff-placeholder

Marlene Jenkins

Administrative Assistant jenkinm1@ohio.edu Clippinger 136
faculty-staff-placeholder

Carolyn Khurshid

Department Administrator khurshid@ohio.edu
Karthi Perumal

Karthi Perumal

Postdoctoral Research Associate perumal@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Elaine Saulinskas

Analytical Research Technician saulinsk@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Paul Schmittauer

IT Support Senior Specialist schmittp@ohio.edu Clippinger 180
faculty-staff-placeholder

Leslie Scripp

Laboratory Curator scripp@ohio.edu Clippinger 055
Classics & World Religions
baur

Bryan Baur

Administrative Associate baur@ohio.edu 210A Ellis Hall
Contemporary History Institute
Kara Dunfee

Kara Dunfee

Administrative Services Associate dunfeek@ohio.edu Sing Tao 110
faculty-staff-placeholder

Connie Hunter

Events Coordinator hunterc1@ohio.edu Sing Tao 116
Dean's Office
Dean's Office--Robert Frank

Robert Frank

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences frank@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 203
6-john-gilliom

John Gilliom

Associate Dean for Strategy, Finance and Administration gilliom@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 300
Laurie Hatch

Laurie Russell Hatch

Associate Dean for Students, Instruction and Curriculum hatchl@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 200
Dean's Office--Brian McCarthy cropped

Brian C. McCarthy

Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty, Graduate Studies and Research mccarthy@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 207
faculty-staff-placeholder

Fatimah Albrahim

Instructional Technologist albrahim@ohio.edu Haning Hall 018-A
Dean's Office--Lori Bauer

Lori Bauer

Communication Director bauerl@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 309
Kendall Brown-Clovis

Kendall Brown-Clovis

HR Liaison brownk12@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 303B
Lisa Cohen

Lisa S. Cohen

Director of External Relations cohenl@ohio.edu Wilson Hall 301
faculty-staff-placeholder

Jamie Dewey

Multi-Unit Administrative Specialist deweyj@ohio.edu 31 S. Court St., Suite 103
Susan Downard

Susan Downard

Senior Director of Development downard@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 303-B
faculty-staff-placeholder

Carrie Horvath

Business Manager daines@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 306
faculty-staff-placeholder

Claire Kimok

Senior Accounting Specialist kimokc@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 202
Diane Lucas

Diane Lucas

Director of Finance lucasd1@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 302
April Ritchie

April Ritchie

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer ritchiea@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 208
Dean's Office--Linda Schoeppner

Linda Schoeppner

Assistant to the Dean schoeppn@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 204-A
Michael Tedesco

Michael Tedesco

IT Support Specialist tedesco@ohio.edu Wilson Hall 201
Erin Thompson

Erin Thompson

Executive Assistant thompse2@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 204-B
Economics
Michelle Raines

Michelle Raines

Administrative Assistant raines@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
English
faculty-staff-placeholder

Tom Baker

Administrative Customer Support Specialist bakert2@ohio.edu Ellis 30A
faculty-staff-placeholder

Todd Dunbebin

Administrative Customer Support Specialist dunbebin@ohio.edu Ellis 30
Barbara_Grueser

Barbara Grueser

Administrative Department Secretary grueserb@ohio.edu Ellis 360
Daphne Metts

Daphne Metts

Department Administrator metts@ohio.edu Ellis 380
Nancy Vandeman

Nancy Vandeman

Accounting Specialist vandemn1@ohio.edu Ellis 360
Environmental & Plant Biology
Martha Bishop

Martha Bishop

Lab Coordinator bishopm@ohio.edu Porter Hall 302
Harold Blazier

Harold Blazier

Greenhouse Manager blazier@ohio.edu Greenhouse 204
faculty-staff-placeholder

Bill Broach

Director of the Ohio University Genomics Facility broach@ohio.edu 510 Porter Hall
Connie Pollard

Connie Pollard

Department Administrator pollard@ohio.edu Porter Hall 315A
Eileen Schulz

Eileen Schulz

Administrative Services Specialist delehant@ohio.edu Porter Hall 317A
Connie Vargo

Connie Vargo

Accounting Support Specialist vargoc@ohio.edu Porter Hall 315
Rachel Yoho in genomics lab

Rachel Yoho

Genomics Facility Technician yohor@ohio.edu Porter Hall 510
Geography
Tim Grubb

Tim Grubb

I.T. Support Specialist grubbt1@ohio.edu Clippinger 149C
Patti Malloy

Patti Malloy

Administrative Specialist malloyp@ohio.edu Clippinger 122
Geological Sciences
faculty-staff-placeholder

Tim Grubb

IT Support Specialist, on assignment from Office of Information Technology grubbt1@ohio.edu 315 Clippinger Laboratories
faculty-staff-placeholder

Cheri Sheets

Administrative Specialist sheetsc@ohio.edu 316 Clippinger Laboratories
History
faculty-staff-placeholder

Sherry Gillogly

Department Administrator gillogls@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
faculty-staff-placeholder

Brenda Nelson

Graduate Program Administrative Associate nelsonb1@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
Physics & Astronomy
andrews_jean

Jean Andrews

Special Projects Assistant andrewj4@ohio.edu 252A Clippinger Labs
carter_don

Donald E. Carter

Nuclear Instrumentation Engineer carter@ohio.edu Accelerator 105
chiasson_wayne

Wayne Chiasson

Department Administrator chiasson@ohio.edu Clippinger 269B
dishong_candy

Candy Dishong

Assistant Department Administrator dishong@ohio.edu Clippinger 269C
goettge_julie

Julie Goettge

Research Administrator goettgej@ohio.edu Clippinger 269D
goss_stephen

Stephen Goss

Director of Lab Facilities gosss@ohio.edu Clippinger 042
jacobs_devon

Devon Jacobs

Accelerator Engineer jacobs@ohio.edu Accelerator Lab 115A
B. Kay Kemerer

B. Kay Kemerer

NQPI Business Manager and Event Coordinator kemererb@ohio.edu Clippinger Labratories 243C
koren_todd

M. Todd Koren

Research Electronic Design Specialist and NQPI Technician koren@ohio.edu Clippinger 001
myers_mike

Mike Myers

Mechanical System Technician myersm4@ohio.edu Clippinger 001
inman_tracy

Tracy Robson

Administrative Services Associate inmant@ohio.edu Clippinger 251C
roth_don

Don Roth

Computer Systems and Network Manager rothd@ohio.edu Clippinger 152
sandford_chris

Chris Sandford

Computer Hardware/Software Specialist sandford@ohio.edu Clippinger 153
shaffer_doug

Doug Shafer

Mechanical System Technician shaferd@ohio.edu Clippinger 001
spaulding_candy

Candi Spaulding

Administrative Services Associate spauldic@ohio.edu Clippinger 046
welch_donna

Donna Welch

CMSS Administrative Specialist welchd@ohio.edu Clippinger 155
Political Science
faculty-staff-placeholder

Sharrell Arocho

IT Specialist andrewc1@ohio.edu 243 Bentley Annex
Rochelle Lawless

Rochelle Lawless

Administrative Specialist lawless@ohio.edu 266 Bentley Annex
faculty-staff-placeholder

Nina Sharpe

Department Administrator sharpen@ohio.edu 264 Bentley Annex
Psychology
Bob_Conatser

Bob Conatser

Biotechnician conatsr1@ohio.edu Porter Hall 244
faculty-staff-placeholder

Lina Himawan

Biostatistician himawan@ohio.edu Porter Hall 240
faculty-staff-placeholder

Karyl Jones

Records Management Assistant jonesk2@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200
Jerry Massie

Jerry Massie

IT Support massiej@ohio.edu Porter Hall 256
faculty-staff-placeholder

Rita Miller

Administrative Assistant millerr2@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200
Anne Morrison

Anne Morrison

Administrative Assistant morrisoa@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200
faculty-staff-placeholder

Jean Myers

Administrative Associate myersj4@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200
Kelly_Pero

Kelly Pero

Department Administrator perok@ohio.edu Porter Hall 200D
Chantel Weisenmuller

Chantel Weisenmuller

Director, Psychology and Social Work Clinic weisenmu@ohio.edu Porter Hall 002
Sociology & Anthropology
faculty-staff-placeholder

Sharell Arocho

Information Technology Specialist andrewc1@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 243
Ann Bennett

Ann Bennett

Department Administrator bennetta@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 160
Kara_Tabor

Kara Tabor

Administrative Services Associate tabor@ohio.edu Bentley Annex 162
Undergraduate Student Affairs
Caryn Asleson

Caryn Asleson

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs asleson@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 100
Sara Berens

Sara Berens

Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist berenss@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 100
Kristi Conrad

Kristi Conrad

Academic Advisor and Transfer Specialist conradk@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 107
Tanya Dovbnya

Tanya Dovbnya

Ohio Program of Intensive English and A&S International Academic Advisor dovbnya@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 100
Stevi Miller

Stevi Miller

Administrative Coordinator milles11@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 104A
Randy Price

Randy Price

Senior Advisor pricer1@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 102
Kacey Schaum

Kacey Schaum

Assistant Director for the Career and Leadership Development Center schaum@ohio.edu Baker University Center 533
Mark Shields

Mark Shields

Records Management Assistant shieldm1@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 104

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences