Ohio University

Have You Decided Not to Attend Ohio University?

Payment and Cancellation...

We are sorry to hear that you are considering not attending! Please email housing@ohio.edu to cancel your room assignment and meal plan for the fall semester. If you choose not to come to Ohio University, you must cancel your registration before the first day of classes to receive a 100% refund of fees. You may do this by accessing My OHIO Student Center (which can be accessed from My OHIO Portal - Academics tab). To log in to the My OHIO portal please use the following web address: https://my.ohio.edu/

Withdrawal from the University is defined as dropping all classes on or after the first day of classes. Please contact your college office to initiate your withdrawal. College offices are open Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

College of Arts and Sciences
Randy Price
740.593.2845, or e-mail pricer1@ohio.edu

College of Business
Michael Bila
740.593.1344, or e-mail at bila@ohio.edu

Scripps College of Communication
Greg Moeller
740.593.4168, or e-mail at moellerg@ohio.edu

Patton College of Education
Maureen Coon
740.593.1302, or e-mail at coonm@ohio.edu

Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Deb McAvoy
740.593.1468, or e-mail at mcavoy@ohio.edu

College of Fine Arts
Maureen Wagner
740.593.1813, or e-mail at wagnerm@ohio.edu

College of Health Sciences and Professions
Becky Zuspan
(740.593.9336, or e-mail at zuspan@ohio.edu

Honors Tutorial College
Cary Frith
740.593.2723, or e-mail at frith@ohio.edu

University College
Ebony Green
740.593.1935, or e-mail at greene2@ohio.edu