Ohio University

skip to main content

Staff Listing

 
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

B

Dori Branch
Associate Director, Bobcat Career Network
branchd@ohio.edu
740.593.0398

C

Debra Crabtree
Administrative Services Specialist
crabtred@ohio.edu
740.593.1362

D

Elyse Dillinger
Assistant Director, Regional Development & Engagement – Washington, DC
dillingere@ohio.edu

E

Erin Essak Kopp
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Executive Director, OAA
erinek@ohio.edu
740.593.4303

F

Virginia Ferrell
Administrative Services Specialist
ferrellv@ohio.edu
740-566-0828

J

Jocelyn Johnson
Manager, Volunteer Network
kozlowsj@ohio.edu
740.597.1832

P

Rebecca Prater
Director, Alumni Engagement
praterr@ohio.edu
740.593.4399

R

Kate Robey
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
robey@ohio.edu
740.597.9081

Rhonda Ross
Assistant Director, Regional Development & Engagement – Texas
Rross2@ohio.edu

S

Sarah Schneider
Assistant Director, Regional Development & Engagement – New York
schneiders@ohio.edu

W

Annette Ward
Director, OHIO Initiatives
award@ohio.edu
740-597-1280

Dana Wright
Associate Director, Early Engagement
larsen@ohio.edu
740-593-4078