Ohio University

skip to main content

Ohio University (Athens Campus) is OPEN.

Power has been restored to McCracken Hall, Glidden Hall and Putman Hall. Seigfred Hall remains ... More Information
 

Staff Listing

 

A

Casey Arnold
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
arnoldc2@ohio.edu
740.593.0398

B

David Bambrey
Senior Director of Campus Relations, Alumni
bambrey@ohio.edu
740.593.4308

Ryan Boyd
Assistant Director, External Relations
boydr3@ohio.edu
740.593.4305

C

Debra Crabtree
Administrative Services Specialist
crabtred@ohio.edu
740.593.1362

F

Michele Frick
Administrative Specialist, Alumni Relations
frickm@ohio.edu
740.593.9745

G

Tyler Gagai
Assistant Director, External Relations
gagai@ohio.edu
740.597.1280

H

Katrina Heilmeier
Associate Director, Campus Relations
heilmeik@ohio.edu
740.597.1216

L

Erica Lipscomb
Associate Director, External Relations
lipscome@ohio.edu
740.593.4304

M

Vickie McFadden
Assitant Director, Alumni Special Projects
mcfaddev@ohio.edu
740.566.0071

N

Jennifer Neubauer
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations & Executive Director, Ohio University Alumni Association
neubauer@ohio.edu
740.593.4303

T

Kellea Tibbs
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
tibbs@ohio.edu
740.597.9087

W

Dawn Werry
Senior Director, External Relations
werryd@ohio.edu
740.593.4302

Ali Wills
Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships
willsa@ohio.edu
740.597.9081