Ohio University

skip to main content

Staff Listing

 

A

Casey Arnold
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
arnoldc2@ohio.edu
740.593.0398

B

David Bambrey
Interim AVP, Alumni Relations
bambrey@ohio.edu
740.593.4308

Ryan Boyd
Assistant Director, External Relations
boydr3@ohio.edu
740.593.4305

C

Debra Crabtree
Administrative Services Specialist
crabtred@ohio.edu
740.593.1362

F

Michele Frick
Administrative Specialist, Alumni Relations
frickm@ohio.edu
740.593.4318

G

Tyler Gagai
Assistant Director, External Relations
gagai@ohio.edu
740.597.1280

H

Katrina Heilmeier
Associate Director, Campus Relations
heilmeik@ohio.edu
740.597.1216

J

Jocelyn Johnson
Special Assistant to the AVP for Alumni Relations
kozlowsj@ohio.edu
740.597.1832

L

Erica Lipscomb
Associate Director, External Relations
lipscome@ohio.edu
740.593.4304

M

Victoria McFadden
Assitant Director, Alumni Special Projects
mcfaddev@ohio.edu
740.566.0071

T

Kellea Tibbs
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
tibbs@ohio.edu
740.597.9087

W

Dawn Werry
Senior Director, External Relations
werryd@ohio.edu
740.593.4302

Ali Wills
Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships
willsa@ohio.edu
740.597.9081