Ohio University

skip to main content

Staff Listing

 
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

B

David Bambrey
Interim AVP, Alumni Relations
bambrey@ohio.edu
740.593.4308

Ryan Boyd
Assistant Director, External Relations
boydr3@ohio.edu
740.593.4305

C

Debra Crabtree
Administrative Services Specialist
crabtred@ohio.edu
740.593.1362

F

Michele Frick
Administrative Specialist, Alumni Relations
frickm@ohio.edu
740.593.4318

G

Tyler Gagai
Assistant Director, External Relations
gagai@ohio.edu
740.597.1280

J

Jocelyn Johnson
Special Assistant to the AVP for Alumni Relations
kozlowsj@ohio.edu
740.597.1832

L

Erica Lipscomb
Associate Director, External Relations
lipscome@ohio.edu
740.593.4304

M

Victoria McFadden
Assitant Director, Alumni Special Projects
mcfaddev@ohio.edu
740.566.0071

R

Kate Robey
Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships
robey@ohio.edu
740.597.9081

T

Kellea Tibbs
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
tibbs@ohio.edu
740.597.9087