Ohio University

skip to main content

Looking for an AdvancEment staff member? 

If you don't find who or what you are looking for, call 1-800-592-3863 or use our web form.
We will be in touch soon!

A

Kate Albe

Albe, Kate
Director of Development, Major Giving
McGuffey Hall 301
T: 740-593-4469
F: 740-597-9044 
albe@ohio.edu

 
Allgood New Headshot

Allgood, Caty
Director of Development, Planned Giving
McGuffey Hall 204
T: 740.593.9968
F: 740.597.9044 
allgood@ohio.edu

 
Nathan Anderson

Anderson, Nathan
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 308
T: 740.597.1605
F: 740.597.9044 
andersn3@ohio.edu

 
Joyce Atwood

Atwood, Joyce
Director of Development
Shoemaker Center, Chillicothe
T: 740.774.7732
F: 740.774.7280 
atwoodj@ohio.edu

 

B

David Bambrey 2017

Bambrey, David
Interim Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Executive Director, OUAA
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4308
F: 740.593.0970 
bambrey@ohio.edu

 
Hannah Bechtold

Bechtold, Hannah
Director of Advancement Administration and Special Projects
McGuffey Hall 207
T: 740.597.1622
F: 740.593.1432 
bechtolh@ohio.edu

 
Tim Binegar

Binegar, Tim
Senior Director of Development, The Patton College of Education
McCracken Hall 102J
T: 740.593.4465
F: 740.593.0569 
binegart@ohio.edu

 
Kayla Bogner Headshot

Bogner, Kayla
Assistant Director of Development, Major Giving
MEB2, Suite 100, Dublin, OH
T: 614.793.5669 
bogner@ohio.edu

 
Jenn Bowie

Bowie, Jennifer
Assistant Vice President of Communication and Chief of Staff
McKee House 213
T: 740.597.2987
F: 740.597.9070 
bowiej@ohio.edu

 
Ryan Boyd

Boyd, Ryan
Assistant Director, External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center, Lower Level
T: 740.593.4305
F: 740.593.4310 
boydr3@ohio.edu

 
Stephanie Burchum

Burcham, Stephanie
Director of Development and Alumni Relations, Southern Campus
Greg Smith Hall
T: 740.547.3824 
blacks@ohio.edu

 

C

Anthony Cangemi

Cangemi, Anthony
Special Projects Coordinator, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 201
T: 740.593.2635
F: 740.593.1432 
cangemia@ohio.edu

 
Rebekah Clevenger

Clevenger, Rebekah
Special Projects & Strategic Initiatives Manager, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 208
T: 740.593.0184
F: 740.597.9044 
clevengr@ohio.edu

 
Andrea Conner

Conner, Andrea
Administrative Services Specialist, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 212
T: 740.593.2639
F: 740.597.9070 
connera@ohio.edu

 
20141110Rachel_Cornish_bws

Cornish, Rachel
Director, External Relations, College of Fine Arts
Jennings House, 2nd Floor
T: 740.593.2436
F: 740.593.0570 
cornishr@ohio.edu

 
Debbie Crabtree

Crabtree, Debbie
Administrative Services Specialist
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.1362
F: 740.593.0970 
crabtred@ohio.edu

 

D

Jeff Delong

Delong, Jeff
Report Writer
McKee House 101A
T: 740.593.2316
F: 740.597.9070 
delongj@ohio.edu

 
Susan Downard

Downard, Susan
Senior Director of Development, College of Arts and Science
Wilson 303A
T: 740.593.2843
F: 740.593.0053 
downard@ohio.edu

 
Eric Dubitsky

Dubitsky, Eric
Director of Development, Cleveland
SPS121 Cleveland
T: 216.295.7927 
dubitsky@ohio.edu

 

E

Kate Erlewine

Erlewine, Kate
Associate Director, Digital Communication
McKee House 201
T: 740.593.4301
F: 740.597.9070 
erlewink@ohio.edu

 

F

Tori_farmer

Farmer, Tori
Director of Development, Major Giving
McGuffey Hall 210
T: 740.593.0187
F: 740.597.9044 
farmert1@ohio.edu

 
Sarah Filipiak

Filipiak, Sarah
Senior Director, Creative Services and Digital Communication
McKee House 211
T: 740.593.0194
F: 740.597.9070 
filipiak@ohio.edu

 
Barbara Fiocchi

Fiocchi, Barbara
Assistant Director, Donor Relations Stewardship & Events
Ping Cottage 103
T: 740.593.0028 
fiocchib@ohio.edu

 
Jeff Fischer

Fischer, Jeff
Director, Advancement Services Operations
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164B
T: 740.593.0137
F: 740.593.0706 
fischerj@ohio.edu

 
Courtney Fraley

Fraley, Courtney
Special Projects Coordinator
McGuffey Hall 101
T: 740.593.0061
F: 740.593.0217 
fraleyc@ohio.edu

 
Michelle Frick

Frick, Michele
Administrative Specialist, Alumni Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.9745
F: 740.593.0970 
frickm@ohio.edu

 
Ellen Fultz

Fultz, Ellen
Executive Director of Development, Special Initiatives
McGuffey Hall 309
T: 740.597.2145
F: 740.597.9044 
fultz@ohio.edu

 

G

Tyler Gagai

Gagai, Tyler
Assistant Director, External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1280
F: 740.593.0970 
gagai@ohio.edu

 
Scott Gluck

Gluck, Scott
Senior Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering & Technology
Stocker Center 166
T: 740.593.2533
F: 740.597.1410 
glucks@ohio.edu

 

H

Adrian Hartman

Hartman, Adrian
Special Projects Coordinator, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 201
T: 740.593.4441
F: 740.593.1432 
hartmana@ohio.edu

 
Joy Hawthorne

Hawthorne, Joy
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste. 164
T: 740.597.9053
F: 740.593.0706 
hawthorj@ohio.edu

 
Greg Hollback

Hollback, Greg
Special Projects Coordinator
McGuffey Hall 101
T: 740.593.2637 
hollbacg@ohio.edu

 
Jessie Holtz Headshot

Holtz, Jessie
Assistant Director of Development, Major Giving
MEB2, Suite 100, Dublin, OH
T: 614.793.5664 
holtz@ohio.edu

 
Connor Hooper Headshot

Hooper, Connor
Assistant Director of Development, Leadership Annual Giving
MEB2, Suite 100, Dublin, OH
T: 614.793.5670 
hooperc@ohio.edu

 

J

Tareya Jefferies Headshot

Jefferies, Tareya
Director of Development, Major Giving
MEB2, Suite 100, Dublin, OH
T: 614.793.5668 
jefferie@ohio.edu

 
Jocelyn Johnson

Johnson, Jocelyn
Special Assistant to the AVP for Alumni Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1832
F: 740.593.0970 
kozlowsj@ohio.edu

 
David Johnson Headshot 2018

Johnson, David
Director of Development, Major Giving
MEB2, Suite 100, Dublin, OH
T: 614.793.5675 
johnsod7@ohio.edu

 
Krisha Johnson

Johnson, Krisha
Associate Director, Donor Relations Administration
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.2486
F: 740.593.0706 
johnsok8@ohio.edu

 

K

Nico Karagosian

Karagosian, Nico
Vice President, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 104
T: 740.593.4764
F: 740.593.0217 
nico@ohio.edu

 
Kelli Kotowski

Kotowski, Kelli
Executive Director of Development, Planned Giving
McGuffey Hall 206
T: 740.597.1819
F: 740.593.1432 
kotowskk@ohio.edu

 

L

Laurie Lach

Lach, Laurie Sheridan
Director of Development and External Affairs, Lancaster Campus
Brasee Hall 523
T: 740.681.3369 
lach@ohio.edu

 
Sarah Lack Headshot

Lack, Sarah
Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 307
T: 740.593.2098 
lack@ohio.edu

 
KyleLindner

Lindner, Kyle
Designer
McKee House 203
T: 740.597.9080
F: 740.597.9070 
lindnek1@ohio.edu

 
Erica Lipscomb

Lipscomb, Erica
Associate Director of External Relations, Alumni
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4304
F: 740.593.4310 
lipscome@ohio.edu

 
Jay Lockard

Lockard, Jay
Assistant Director of Development, Leadership Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.4797
F: 740.593.1432 
lockard@ohio.edu

 

M

Corinne McCament

McCament, Corinne
Assistant Director, Prospect Research and Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164E
T: 740.597.3337
F: 740.593.0706 
mccamenc@ohio.edu

 
Sarah McDowell

McDowell, Sarah
Art Director & Senior Designer, Advancement Communication & Marketing, Ohio Today
McKee House 203
T: 740.597.2789
F: 740.597.9070 
mcdowels@ohio.edu

 
Vickie McFadden

McFadden, Vickie
Assistant Director, Alumni Special Projects
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.566.0071
F: 740.593.0970 
mcfaddev@ohio.edu

 
employee Neal Mohr

Mohr, Neal
Assistant Director, Digital Communications
McKee House 201
T: 740.593.9130
F: 740.597.9070 
mohrn@ohio.edu

 
Bryan Myers

Myers, Bryan
Administrative Services Coordinator
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4224
F: 740.593.0706 
myersb1@ohio.edu

 

O

Ryan OConnor

O'Connor, Ryan
Director of Development, College of Business
Copeland Hall 312
T: 740.593.0645 
oconnorr@ohio.edu

 

P

Joe Pauwels

Pauwels Jr., Joe
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
McKee House 206
T: 740.597.3359
F: 740.593.1432 
pauwels@ohio.edu

 
Susie Pitts

Pitts, Susie
Administrative Services Specialist
Claire Cottage
T: 740.593.0072
F: 740.597.9044 
leachs@ohio.edu

 
Rebecca Prater

Prater, Rebecca
Associate Director of Donor Relations Events
Claire Cottage
T: 740.597.1334
F: 740.593.0706 
praterr@ohio.edu

 

R

Jonathan Renard Headshot

Renard, Jonathan
Assistant Director of Development, Special Initiatives
McGuffey Hall 210
T: 740.593.0188
F: 740.593.1432 
renard@ohio.edu

 
Kelee Riesbeck

Riesbeck, Kelee
Director of Content and Editor of Ohio Today, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 112
T: 740.593.1891
F: 740.597.9070 
riesbek1@ohio.edu

 
Chad Rist

Rist, Chad
Assistant Director, Prospect Research & Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.7484
F: 740.593.0706 
ristc@ohio.edu

 
20150114Matthew_Roberts_bws-1

Roberts, Matthew
Senior Director of Development, Organizational Giving
McGuffey Hall 306
T: 740.593.4480
F: 740.597.9044 
robertm3@ohio.edu

 
Kate Robey Headshot

Robey, Kate
Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships
McKee House 103
T: 740.597.9081
F: 740.597.9070 
robey@ohio.edu

 
Kelsey Rodgers Headshot

Rodgers, Kelsey
Assistant Director of Donor Relations, Stewardship and Giving Societies
Claire Oates Ping Cottage
T: 740.597.2559 
rodgersk@ohio.edu

 
Monique Rogers-Dogbey

Rogers-Dogbey, Monique
Assistant Director, Prospect Research & Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste. 164
T: 740.593.4221
F: 740.593.0706 
rogersm3@ohio.edu

 

S

Abby Schaffer

Schaffer, Abby
Director, Prospect Research and Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.2544
F: 740.593.0706 
dorana@ohio.edu

 
EJ Schodzinski

Schodzinski, EJ
Director of Development, Eastern Campus
Eastern Campus Dean's Office
T: 740.699.2503 
schodzin@ohio.edu

 
Pete Shooner

Shooner, Pete
Associate Director, Content, Advancement Communication and Marketing
McKee House 111
T: 740-597-9082
F: 740-597-9070 
shooner@ohio.edu

 
Kailee Slusser headshot

Slusser, Kailee
Designer
McKee House 203
T: 740.593.4343
F: 740.597.9070 
slusser@ohio.edu

 
Janelle Stitle

Stitle, Janelle
Talent Acquisitions & Management Specialist
McGuffey Hall
T: 740.593.0732
F: 740.593.1432 
stitle@ohio.edu

 
RobinStock2015_headshot

Stock, Robin
Executive Director of Development, Major Giving
McGuffey Hall 302
T: 740.597.9019
F: 740.593.0459 
stockr@ohio.edu

 
Tanyah Stone

Stone, Tanyah
Associate Director of Development, The Russ College of Engineering & Technology
Stocker 166
T: 740.593.9301
F: 740.597.1410 
stonet@ohio.edu

 
Shauna Switzer

Switzer, Shauna
Alumni Donorbase Analyst
West Union Street Office Center, Suite 164
T: 740.593.9313
F: 740.597.9070 
switzer@ohio.edu

 

T

Hailee Tavoian

Tavoian, Hailee
Associate Director, Strategy, Advancement Communication and Marketing
McKee House 101A
T: 740.597.1377
F: 740.597.9070 
tavoian@ohio.edu

 
Courtney Thompson

Thompson, Courtney
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4223
F: 740.593.0706 
thompsc6@ohio.edu

 
Matt Thomson

Thomson, Matt
Special Projects Coordinator, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 201
T: 740.593.4556
F: 740.593.1432 
thomsonm@ohio.edu

 
Kellea Tibbs

Tibbs, Kellea
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.9087
F: 740.593.4310 
tibbs@ohio.edu

 

V

April Vale

Vale, April
Administrative Specialist, Donor Relations
Ping Cottage 103
T: 740.593.4222 
valea@ohio.edu

 

W

Jacquelin Weber

Weber, Jacquelin
Senior Director, Donor Relations
Claire Cottage
T: 740.597.3347
F: 740.593.0706 
weberj2@ohio.edu

 
Ryan White

White, Ryan
Senior Director for Development, Athletics
Convocation Center Suite 126
T: 740.593.1197
F: 740.597.2141 
whiter2@ohio.edu

 
Sally Wilson

Wilson, Sally
Data Control Technician
WUSOC 164
T: 740-593-9745
F: 740-593-0706 
wilsons@ohio.edu

 

Z

90-120-Eleni_Zulia_bws

Zulia, Eleni
Executive Director of Development, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 305
T: 740.593.0407
F: 740.597.9044 
zulia@ohio.edu