Ohio University

skip to main content

Ohio University is OPEN.

Power has been restored to Seigfred Hall. The building has resumed normal operations. More Information
 

Looking for an Advancment staff member? 

If you don't find who or what you are looking for, call 1-800-592-3863 or use our web form. We will be in touch soon!

A

Caty Allgood

Allgood, Catherine
Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 301
T: 740.593.9968
F: 740.593.2124 
allgood@ohio.edu

 
rsz_beee79d1-ffd2-446e-999c-7af2fa8c7812netoitohioedu

Anderson, Jarod
Director of External Relations, Zanesville Campus
Elson Hall
T: 740.588.1547
F: 740.588.1436 
andersj6@ohio.edu

 
Nathan Anderson

Anderson, Nathan
Operations Coordinator, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 308
T: 740.597.1605
F: 740.597.9044 
andersn3@ohio.edu

 
Casey Arnold

Arnold, Casey
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.0398
F: 740.593.0970 
arnoldc2@ohio.edu

 
Joyce Atwood

Atwood, Joyce
Director of Development
Shoemaker Center, Chillicothe
T: 740.774.7732
F: 740.774.7280 
atwoodj@ohio.edu

 

B

David Bambrey

Bambrey, David
Senior Director of Campus Relations, Alumni Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4308
F: 740.593.0970 
bambrey@ohio.edu

 
Hannah Bechtold

Bechtold, Hannah
Administrative Resource Manager
McGuffey Hall 207
T: 740.597.1622
F: 740.593.1432 
bechtolh@ohio.edu

 
J. Bryan Benchoff

Benchoff, J. Bryan
Vice President, University Advancement; President & CEO, The Ohio University Foundation
McGuffey Hall 104
T: 740.593.4764
F: 740.593.0217 
benchoff@ohio.edu

 
Tim Binegar

Binegar, Tim
Director of Development, Patton College of Education
Lindley Hall N188
T: 740.593.4465
F: 740.593.0569 
binegart@ohio.edu

 
JR Blackburn

Blackburn, JR
Assistant Vice President for Development & Associate Campaign Manager
McGuffey Hall 102
T: 740.597.1698
F: 740.593.0217 
blackbuj@ohio.edu

 
Jenn Bowie

Bowie, Jennifer
Executive Director, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 206
T: 740.597.2987
F: 740.597.9070 
bowiej@ohio.edu

 
Ryan Boyd

Boyd, Ryan
Assistant Director, External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center, Lower Level
T: 740.593.4305
F: 740.593.4310 
boydr3@ohio.edu

 
Sarah's headshot

Burroway, Sarah Diamond
Director of External Relations, Southern Campus
Riffe, 2nd Floor
T: 740.533.4593 
burroway@ohio.edu

 

C

Anthony Cangemi

Cangemi, Anthony
Special Projects Coordinator, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 201
T: 740.593.2635
F: 740.593.1432 
cangemia@ohio.edu

 
Rebekah Clevenger

Clevenger, Rebekah
Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 301
T: 740.593.0184
F: 740.597.9044 
clevengr@ohio.edu

 
Andrea Conner

Conner, Andrea
Administrative Services Specialist, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 212
T: 740.593.2639
F: 740.597.9070 
connera@ohio.edu

 
20141110Rachel_Cornish_bws

Cornish, Rachel
Director, External Relations, College of Fine Arts
Jennings House, 2nd Floor
T: 740.593.2436
F: 740.593.0570 
cornishr@ohio.edu

 
Debbie Crabtree

Crabtree, Debbie
Administrative Services Specialist
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.1362
F: 740.593.0970 
crabtred@ohio.edu

 

D

Jeff Delong

Delong, Jeff
Report Writer
McKee House 101A
T: 740.593.2316
F: 740.597.9070 
delongj@ohio.edu

 
Marissa Dienstag

Dienstag, Marissa
Associate Director, Donor Relations Events
Claire Cottage
T: 740.593.0028
F: 740.593.0706 
dienstag@ohio.edu

 
Susan Downard

Downard, Susan
Senior Director of Development, College of Arts and Science
Wilson 303A
T: 740.593.2843
F: 740.593.0053 
downard@ohio.edu

 
 Nancy_Duncan_Porter

Duncan Porter, Nancy
Director of Development, Dublin Campus
6775 Bobcat Way RM 343, Dublin, OH 43016
T: 614.793.5657 
duncanpo@ohio.edu

 

E

Kate Erlewine

Erlewine, Kate
Assistant Director, Digital Communication
McKee House 102
T: 740.593.4301
F: 740.597.9070 
erlewink@ohio.edu

 

F

Tori_farmer

Farmer, Tori
Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 210
T: 740.593.0187
F: 740.597.9044 
farmert1@ohio.edu

 
Sarah Filipiak

Filipiak, Sarah
Senior Director, Creative Services and Digital Communication
McKee House 102
T: 740.593.0194
F: 740.597.9070 
filipiak@ohio.edu

 
Jeff Fischer

Fischer, Jeff
Director, Advancement Services Operations
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164B
T: 740.593.0137
F: 740.593.0706 
fischerj@ohio.edu

 
Michelle Frick

Frick, Michele
Administrative Specialist, Alumni Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.9745
F: 740.593.0970 
frickm@ohio.edu

 
Ellen Fultz

Fultz, Ellen
Executive Director of Development, Scholarships & Special Projects
McGuffey Hall 309
T: 740.597.2145
F: 740.597.9044 
fultz@ohio.edu

 

G

Tyler Gagai

Gagai, Tyler
Assistant Director, External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1280
F: 740.593.0970 
gagai@ohio.edu

 
Scott Gluck

Gluck, Scott
Senior Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering & Technology
Stocker Center 166
T: 740.593.2533
F: 740.597.1410 
glucks@ohio.edu

 
Ellen Gray

Gray, Ellen
Senior Designer, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 203
T: 740.597.9080
F: 740.597.9070 
graye@ohio.edu

 

H

Adrian Hartman

Hartman, Adrian
Special Projects Coordinator, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 201
T: 740.593.4441
F: 740.593.1432 
hartmana@ohio.edu

 
Joy Hawthorne

Hawthorne, Joy
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste. 164
T: 740.597.9053
F: 740.593.0706 
hawthorj@ohio.edu

 
Myca Haynes

Haynes, Myca
Assistant Director of Gift Administration, Gift Planning
McGuffey Hall 204
T: 740.593.9741
F: 740.593.1432 
haynesm@ohio.edu

 
Katrina Heilmeier

Heilmeier, Katrina
Associate Director, Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1216
F: 740.593.0970 
heilmeik@ohio.edu

 
Hunter hughes

Hughes, Hunter
Director of Development, Athletics
Convocation Center Suite 126
T: 740.593.1999
F: 740.597.2141 
hughesh1@ohio.edu

 

J

Johnson, Jocelyn
Special Assistant to the AVP for Alumni Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1832
F: 740.593.0970 
kozlowsj@ohio.edu

 
David Johnson

Johnson, David
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 307
T: 740.593.2632
F: 740.597.9044 
johnsod7@ohio.edu

 
Krisha Johnson

Johnson, Krisha
Associate Director, Donor Relations Administration
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.2486
F: 740.593.0706 
johnsok8@ohio.edu

 

K

Kelli Kotowski

Kotowski, Kelli
Executive Director of Development, Gift Planning & Principal Gifts
McGuffey Hall 206
T: 740.597.1819
F: 740.593.1432 
kotowskk@ohio.edu

 

L

Laurie Lach

Lach, Laurie Sheridan
Director of Development and External Affairs, Lancaster Campus
Brasee Hall 523
T: 740.681.3369 
lach@ohio.edu

 
Erica Lipscomb

Lipscomb, Erica
Associate Director of External Relations, Alumni
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4304
F: 740.593.4310 
lipscome@ohio.edu

 

M

Corinne McCament

McCament, Corinne
Administrative Services Specialist
Claire Cottage
T: 740.593.4222
F: 740.593.0706 
mccamenc@ohio.edu

 
Sarah McDowell

McDowell, Sarah
Art Director & Senior Designer, Advancement Communication & Marketing, Ohio Today
McKee House 203
T: 740.597.2789
F: 740.597.9070 
mcdowels@ohio.edu

 
Vickie McFadden

McFadden, Vickie
Assistant Director, Alumni Special Projects
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.566.0071
F: 740.593.0970 
mcfaddev@ohio.edu

 
Jay Meyers

Meyers, Jay
Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.4797
F: 740.597.9044 
meyersj1@ohio.edu

 
Bryan Myers

Myers, Bryan
Administrative Services Coordinator
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4224
F: 740.593.0706 
myersb1@ohio.edu

 

N

Jennifer Neubauer

Neubauer, Jennifer
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Executive Director, OUAA
Konneker Alumni Center, 2nd Floor
T: 740.593.4303
F: 740.593.0970 
neubauer@ohio.edu

 

O

Ryan OConnor

O'Connor, Ryan
Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.0645
F: 740.597.9044 
oconnorr@ohio.edu

 

P

Joe Pauwels

Pauwels Jr., Joe
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
McKee House
T: 740.597.3359
F: 740.593.1432 
pauwels@ohio.edu

 

Pitts, Susie
Administrative Services Specialist
Claire Cottage
T: 740.593.0072
F: 740.597.9044 
leachs@ohio.edu

 
Rebecca Prater

Prater, Rebecca
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
Claire Cottage
T: 740.597.1334
F: 740.593.0706 
praterr@ohio.edu

 

R

Reynolds, Molly
Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 210
T: 740.593.0188
F: 740.597.9044 
reynolm1@ohio.edu

 
Kelee Riesbeck

Riesbeck, Kelee
Associate Director, Content, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 201
T: 740.597.9082
F: 740.597.9070 
riesbek1@ohio.edu

 
Chad Rist

Rist, Chad
Assistant Director, Prospect Research & Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.7484
F: 740.593.0706 
ristc@ohio.edu

 
20150114Matthew_Roberts_bws-1

Roberts, Matthew
Senior Director of Development, Organizational Giving
McGuffey Hall 306
T: 740.593.4480
F: 740.597.9044 
robertm3@ohio.edu

 
Monique Rogers-Dogbey

Rogers-Dogbey, Monique
Assistant Director, Prospect Research & Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste. 164
T: 740.593.4221
F: 740.593.0706 
rogersm3@ohio.edu

 

S

Abby Schaffer

Schaffer, Abby
Director, Prospect Research and Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.2544
F: 740.593.0706 
dorana@ohio.edu

 
EJ Schodzinski

Schodzinski, EJ
Director of Development, Eastern Campus
Eastern Capmus Dean's Office
T: 740.699.2503 
schodzin@ohio.edu

 
Kailee Slusser headshot

Slusser, Kailee
Designer
McKee House
F: 740.597.9070 
slusser@ohio.edu

 
RobinStock2015_headshot

Stock, Robin
Senior Director of Development, Scripps College of Communication
Schoonover Center 119
T: 740.597.9019
F: 740.593.0459 
stockr@ohio.edu

 
Tanyah Stone

Stone, Tanyah
Assistant Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering
Stocker 166
T: 740.593.9301
F: 740.597.1410 
stonet@ohio.edu

 
Shauna Switzer

Switzer, Shauna
Alumni Donorbase Analyst
McKee House 111
T: 740.593.9313
F: 740.597.9070 
switzer@ohio.edu

 

T

Hailee Tavoian

Tavoian, Hailee
Associate Director, Strategy, Advancement Communication and Marketing
McKee House 201
T: 740.597.1377
F: 740.597.9070 
tavoian@ohio.edu

 
Courtney Thompson

Thompson, Courtney
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4223
F: 740.593.0706 
thompsc6@ohio.edu

 
Matt Thomson

Thomson, Matt
Special Projects Coordinator, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 201
T: 740.593.4556
F: 740.593.1432 
thomsonm@ohio.edu

 
Kellea Tibbs

Tibbs, Kellea
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.9087
F: 740.593.4310 
tibbs@ohio.edu

 
Tiffany Tomeo

Tomeo, Tiffany
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
Claire Cottage
T: 740.593.2554
F: 740.593.0706 
tomeot@ohio.edu

 
Natalie

Trusso Cafarello, Natalie
Assistant Director, Content
McKee House 104
T: 740.593.2684
F: 740.597.9070 
trusso@ohio.edu

 

W

Jacquelin Weber

Weber, Jacquelin
Senior Director, Donor Relations
Claire Cottage
T: 740.597.3347
F: 740.593.0706 
weberj2@ohio.edu

 
Dawn Werry

Werry, Dawn
Senior Director of External Relations, Alumni
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4302
F: 740.593.4310 
werryd@ohio.edu

 

Wheeler, Kenneth
Alumni Donorbase Analyst
McKee House 101A
T: 740.593.2461
F: 740.597.9070 
wheelerk@ohio.edu

 
Ryan White

White, Ryan
Senior Director for Development, Athletics
Convocation Center Suite 126
T: 740.593.1197
F: 740.597.2141 
whiter2@ohio.edu

 
Ali Wills

Wills, Ali
Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships
McKee House 103
T: 740.597.9081
F: 740.597.9070 
willsa@ohio.edu

 

Z

90-120-Eleni_Zulia_bws

Zulia, Eleni
Associate Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 305
T: 740.593.0407
F: 740.597.9044 
zulia@ohio.edu