Make a Gift
OUAA seeks nominations for 2016 Alumni Awards

Colleges

College of Arts & Sciences
Susan Downard

Susan Downard, Senior Director of Development,College of Arts and Science 
Wilson 303A
740.593.2843
downard@ohio.edu


College of Business
Tom Hoffman

Tom Hoffman, Senior Director of Development, College of Business 
Copeland Hall 601-A
740.597.2643
hoffmat2@ohio.edu


College of Fine Arts
20141110Rachel_Cornish_bws

Rachel Cornish, Director of External Relations, College of Fine Arts 
Jennings House, 2nd Floor
740.593.2436
cornishr@ohio.edu


College of Health Sciences & Professions
Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones, Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement, Health Sciences and Professions 
Grover Center W378
740.566.0484
jonese4@ohio.edu


Gladys W. and David H. Patton College of Education
Tim Binegar

Tim Binegar, Director of Development, Patton College of Education 
Lindley Hall N188
740.593.4465
binegart@ohio.edu


Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Scott Gluck

Scott Gluck, Senior Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering & Technology 
Stocker Center 166
740.593.2533
glucks@ohio.edu


Tanyah Stone

Tanyah Stone, Assistant Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering 
Stocker 166
740.593.9301
stonet@ohio.edu


Scripps College of Communication
RobinStock2015_headshot

Robin Stock, Senior Director of Development, Scripps College of Communication 
Schoonover Center 119
740.597.9019
stockr@ohio.edu


Regional Campuses

Chillicothe
Joyce Atwood

Joyce Atwood, Director of Development 
Shoemaker Center, Chillicothe
740.774.7732
atwoodj@ohio.edu


Eastern Campus
EJ Schodzinski

EJ Schodzinski, Director of Development, Eastern Campus 
Eastern Capmus Dean's Office
740.699.2503
schodzin@ohio.edu


Lancaster | Pickerington
JR Blackburn

Blackburn JR, Assistant Vice President for Development & Associate Campaign Manager 
McGuffey Hall 102
740.597.1698
blackbuj@ohio.edu


Southern | Proctorville
JR Blackburn

JR Blackburn, Assistant Vice President for Development & Associate Campaign Manager 
McGuffey Hall 102
740.597.1698
blackbuj@ohio.edu


Zanesville
rsz_beee79d1-ffd2-446e-999c-7af2fa8c7812netoitohioedu

Jarod Anderson, Director of External Relations, Zanesville Campus 
Elson Hall
740.588.1547
andersj6@ohio.edu


Other Units and Divisions

Annual Giving
Billie Handa

Billie Handa, Director, Annual Giving 
McGuffey Hall 310
740.597.1641
handab@ohio.edu


David Johnson

David Johnson, Assistant Director, Annual Giving 
McGuffey Hall 307
740.593.2632
johnsod7@ohio.edu



Micah Simms, Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
McGuffey Hall 307
740.593.2098
simmsm@ohio.edu


90-120-Eleni_Zulia_bws

Eleni Zulia, Associate Director, Annual Giving 
McGuffey Hall 305
740.593.0407
zulia@ohio.edu


Athletics
Drew Ossakow

Drew Ossakow, Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Athletics 
Convocation Center Suite 126
740.597.9026
ossakow@ohio.edu


Ryan White

Ryan White, Senior Director for Development, Athletics 
Convocation Center Suite 126
740.593.1197
whiter2@ohio.edu


Gift Planning
Stacey Bulucz

Stacey Bulucz, Director, Gift Planning 
McGuffey Hall 202
740.593.0776
bulucz@ohio.edu


Myca Haynes

Myca Haynes, Assistant Director of Gift Administration, Gift Planning 
McGuffey Hall 204
740.593.9741
haynesm@ohio.edu


Kelli Kotowski

Kelli Kotowski, Executive Director of Development 
McGuffey Hall 206
740.597.1819
kotowskk@ohio.edu


Organizational Giving
20150114Matthew_Roberts_bws-1

Matthew Roberts, Senior Director of Development, Organizational Giving 
McGuffey Hall 306
740.593.4480
robertm3@ohio.edu


Scholarships & Special Projects
Ellen Fultz

Ellen Fultz, Executive Director of Development,Scholarships & Special Projects 
McGuffey Hall 309
740.597.2145
fultz@ohio.edu


University Advancement
Caty Allgood

Catherine Allgood, Director of Development, Central Advancement 
McGuffey Hall 301
740.593.9968
allgood@ohio.edu


Jay Kahn

Jason Kahn, Senior Director of Development, Central Advancement 
McGuffey Hall 208
740.593.0732
kahnj@ohio.edu


20141219Jay_Meyers_bws

Jay Meyers, Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement 
McGuffey Hall 304
740.593.4797
meyersj1@ohio.edu


Ryan OConnor

Ryan O'Connor, Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement 
McGuffey Hall 304
740.593.0645
connorr@ohio.edu


shain

Braden Shain, Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement 
McGuffey Hall 304
740.597.1604
shain@ohio.edu


University Libraries
Doug Partusch

Doug Partusch, Director of Development, University Libraries 
Alden Library 509
740.593.2683
partusch@ohio.edu


JR Blackburn

JR Blackburn, Assistant Vice President for Development & Associate Campaign Manager 
McGuffey Hall 102
740.597.1698
blackbuj@ohio.edu


Constituency Development

Tori Farmer, Director of Development, Central Advancement 
McGuffey Hall 210
740.593.0187
farmert1@ohio.edu



Molly Reynolds, Director of Development, Central Advancement 
McGuffey Hall 210
740.593.0188
reynolm1@ohio.edu