Ohio University

skip to main content

Ohio University (Athens Campus) is OPEN.

Seigfred Hall remains closed. Seigfred Hall classes/activities are canceled today (2/24) until ... More Information
 

Development Officer Directory

Anderson, Nathan
Operations Coordinator, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 308
T: 740.597.1605
F: 740.597.9044
andersn3@ohio.edu

 
College of Arts & Sciences

Downard, Susan
Senior Director of Development,College of Arts and Science
Wilson 303A
T: 740.593.2843
F: 740.593.0053
downard@ohio.edu

 
College of Fine Arts

Cornish, Rachel
Director, External Relations, College of Fine Arts
Jennings House, 2nd Floor
T: 740.593.2436
F: 740.593.0570
cornishr@ohio.edu

 
Russ College of Engineering and Technology

Gluck, Scott
Senior Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering & Technology
Stocker Center 166
T: 740.593.2533
F: 740.597.1410
glucks@ohio.edu

 

Stone, Tanyah
Assistant Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering
Stocker 166
T: 740.593.9301
F: 740.597.1410
stonet@ohio.edu

 
Scripps College of Communication

Stock, Robin
Senior Director of Development, Scripps College of Communication
Schoonover Center 119
T: 740.597.9019
F: 740.593.0459
stockr@ohio.edu

 

Colleges

Gladys W. and David H. Patton College of Education

Binegar, Tim
Director of Development, Patton College of Education
Lindley Hall N188
T: 740.593.4465
F: 740.593.0569
binegart@ohio.edu

 

Regional Campuses

Chillicothe

Atwood, Joyce
Director of Development
Shoemaker Center, Chillicothe
T: 740.774.7732
F: 740.774.7280
atwoodj@ohio.edu

 
Eastern Campus

Schodzinski, EJ
Director of Development, Eastern Campus
Eastern Capmus Dean's Office
T: 740.699.2503
schodzin@ohio.edu

 
Southern | Proctorville

Blackburn, JR
Assistant Vice President for Development & Associate Campaign Manager
McGuffey Hall 102
T: 740.597.1698
F: 740.593.0217
blackbuj@ohio.edu

 
Zanesville

Anderson, Jarod
Director of External Relations, Zanesville Campus
Elson Hall
T: 740.588.1547
F: 740.588.1436
andersj6@ohio.edu

 

Other Units and Divisions

Annual Giving

Johnson, David
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 307
T: 740.593.2632
F: 740.597.9044
johnsod7@ohio.edu

 

Zulia, Eleni
Associate Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 305
T: 740.593.0407
F: 740.597.9044
zulia@ohio.edu

 
Athletics

White, Ryan
Senior Director for Development, Athletics
Convocation Center Suite 126
T: 740.593.1197
F: 740.597.2141
whiter2@ohio.edu

 
Gift Planning

Haynes, Myca
Assistant Director of Gift Administration, Gift Planning
McGuffey Hall 204
T: 740.593.9741
F: 740.593.1432
haynesm@ohio.edu

 

Kotowski, Kelli
Executive Director of Development, Gift Planning & Principal Gifts
McGuffey Hall 206
T: 740.597.1819
F: 740.593.1432
kotowskk@ohio.edu

 
Organizational Giving

Roberts, Matthew
Senior Director of Development, Organizational Giving
McGuffey Hall 306
T: 740.593.4480
F: 740.597.9044
robertm3@ohio.edu

 
Scholarships & Special Projects

Fultz, Ellen
Executive Director of Development,Scholarships & Special Projects
McGuffey Hall 309
T: 740.597.2145
F: 740.597.9044
fultz@ohio.edu

 
University Advancement

Allgood, Catherine
Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 301
T: 740.593.9968
F: 740.593.2124
allgood@ohio.edu

 

Meyers, Jay
Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.4797
F: 740.597.9044
meyersj1@ohio.edu

 

O'Connor, Ryan
Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.0645
F: 740.597.9044
oconnorr@ohio.edu

 

Other Units and Divisions

Annual Giving

Johnson, David
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 307
T: 740.593.2632
F: 740.597.9044
johnsod7@ohio.edu

 

Zulia, Eleni
Associate Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 305
T: 740.593.0407
F: 740.597.9044
zulia@ohio.edu

 
Athletics

White, Ryan
Senior Director for Development, Athletics
Convocation Center Suite 126
T: 740.593.1197
F: 740.597.2141
whiter2@ohio.edu

 
Gift Planning

Haynes, Myca
Assistant Director of Gift Administration, Gift Planning
McGuffey Hall 204
T: 740.593.9741
F: 740.593.1432
haynesm@ohio.edu

 

Kotowski, Kelli
Executive Director of Development, Gift Planning & Principal Gifts
McGuffey Hall 206
T: 740.597.1819
F: 740.593.1432
kotowskk@ohio.edu

 
Organizational Giving

Roberts, Matthew
Senior Director of Development, Organizational Giving
McGuffey Hall 306
T: 740.593.4480
F: 740.597.9044
robertm3@ohio.edu

 
Scholarships & Special Projects

Fultz, Ellen
Executive Director of Development,Scholarships & Special Projects
McGuffey Hall 309
T: 740.597.2145
F: 740.597.9044
fultz@ohio.edu

 
University Advancement

Allgood, Catherine
Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 301
T: 740.593.9968
F: 740.593.2124
allgood@ohio.edu

 

Meyers, Jay
Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.4797
F: 740.597.9044
meyersj1@ohio.edu

 

O'Connor, Ryan
Assistant Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.0645
F: 740.597.9044
oconnorr@ohio.edu

 

Arnold, Casey
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.0398
F: 740.593.0970
arnoldc2@ohio.edu

 
Constituency Development

Farmer, Tori
Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 210
T: 740.593.0187
F: 740.597.9044
farmert1@ohio.edu

 

Reynolds, Molly
Director of Development, Central Advancement
McGuffey Hall 210
T: 740.593.0188
F: 740.597.9044
reynolm1@ohio.edu