Find Your Admissions Advisor!

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college search process. Find the staff member assigned to your area in the list below, and feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or e-mail.


  CONTACT OHIO COUNTIES STATES
Ryan_Boyd
Ryan Boyd
Admissions Advisor

boydr3@ohio.edu
740.593.4104
Northeast Ohio:
Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Portage, Summit, Trumbull
AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, NY (upstate), PA (northern), UT
Carly Cecil
Carly Cecil
Admissions Advisor

cecilc@ohio.edu
740.593.4119
Southeast Ohio:
Morgan
 
M Drapcho headshot
Megan Drapcho
Assistant Director for Communication
740.597.1237
Southeast Ohio:
Meigs
 
BJ Heidlebaugh
Brian "BJ" Heidlebaugh
Assistant Director

heidleba@ohio.edu
740.593.0712
Southeast Ohio:
Fairfield, Hocking, Pickaway, Perry, Ross, Vinton
KS, MO, NB, ND, OK, SD
Jessica_Holliday
Jessica Holliday
Admissions Advisor
740.597.1438
East Central Ohio:
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Mahoning, Monroe, Muskingum, Noble, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne
 
PA (western), TX, WV
Sarah Logue
Sarah Logue
Admissions Advisor

logue@ohio.edu
740.593.9951
Southeast Ohio:
Lawrence, Gallia
 
Home-educated students
 
MichaelReilly
Michael Reilly
Admissions Advisor

reillym1@ohio.edu
740.597.1414
Northwest Ohio:
Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Shelby, Van Wert, Williams, Wood
 
IL, IA, MI, MN, WI
Johassa Stone
Joe Stone
Associate Director

stonej@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Central Ohio:
Columbus public schools
ME, MA, NH, PR, RI, VT
  Advisor coming soon!
Central Ohio:
Crawford, Delaware, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Union, Wyandot
 
ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Tony Sylvester
Tony Sylvester
Assistant Director for Recruitment Operations

sylvesa1@ohio.edu
740.593.4106
Southeast Ohio:
Jackson
AK, HI, NC
Alicia Watts
Alicia Watts
Admissions Advisor

wattsa1@ohio.edu
740.593.4121
Cleveland and North Central Ohio:
Ashland, Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Richland
 
AR, DC, MS, MD, LA, VA
Christopher Williams II
Christopher Williams II
Admissions Advisor

williac2@ohio.edu
740.593.4137
West Central and Southwest Ohio:
Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Warren
 
AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, SC, TN
Kevin Witham
Kevin Witham
Senior Associate Director

witham@ohio.edu
740.593.4116
Greater Cincinnati and Southern Ohio:
Adams, Brown, Highland, Pike, Scioto
CT, DE, NJ, NY (greater NYC), PA (eastern)
Boeninger headshot
Candace Boeninger
Assistant Vice Provost and Director

boeningc@ohio.edu
740.593.4120
Southeast Ohio:
Athens

Home-educated students