Ohio University Athens Campus is OPEN.

Boil Order has been lifted. More Information

Administrative Senate 2016 Nomination Form

(See open districts below)
(if chosen above)

(must be a qualified voter from the area)




The following seats are open for nominations:

District: 3 Bromley, Chubb, Pilcher House
District: 5 Baker Center, RTV
District: 6 Computer Services, Copeland, PSAC
District: 8 Grosvenor, Grosvenor West, Parks
District: 10 Aquatic Center, Bird Arena, Carin Center, Convo, Golf and Tennis Center, Peden Stadium, Ping, Visitor's Center, Wren Stadium
District: 12 BioChem, Corrosion Center, HDL Center (IT/CNS), HRTC, Innovation Center
District: 14 The Ridges Buildings 8, 9, 19, 20, 21, 22, 27, 37
District: 16 East Green Residence Halls, Konnecker Research, Nelson, Wolfe & Mill Street Apartments, South Green Residence Halls, Tech and Enterprise
District: 17 35 Park Place, Botanical Research, Gordy, Morton, President's Residence, Scott Quad
At Large: 3 Seats
Regional Campuses: 3 Seats

Administrative Senate