Service Awards

The 2015 Administrative Service Awards ceremony was held in March 17, 2016 at 3:00 pm in the Baker University Center Ballroom. Ohio University administrators with 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40 and 45 years of service, along with three OUtstanding Administrators and retirees were honored. 

Be sure to join us next year for the 2016 ceremony - March 30th 2017 3-5PM in the Walter Rotunda!


15 years of service
15 years of Service
20 years
20 years of service 

25 years
25 years of service 

30 years
30 years of Service

35 years
35 years of Service

    If you would like a copy of any of the pictures from that day, please e-mail Wendy Rogers.

Administrators who are considering retiring prior to July 1 must submit retirement paperwork to University Human Resources by February 7 in order to be recognized at the 2016 ceremony. If your retirement paperwork does not reach Human Resources by February 7, Administrative Senate cannot guarantee that you will be recognized at the 2016 ceremony.

Service Committee Members
Wendy Rogers, Chair
Tasha Attaway

Gwen Brooks
Carey Busch
Blaine Gabriel
Keely Hultz
Wendy Kaaz

Anita Leach
Barb Mash
Nikki Ohms
Cathy Waller

As always, the annual ceremony is open to the public. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Administrative Senate at

Administrative Senate