Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

A

sabu-baker 9-17-2013 smaller
Dr. Shadi Abu-Baker

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

abu@ohio.edu 

740-588-2561 

Elson 221 

 
mawadda al-naeeli 1-2013 smaller
Dr. Mawadda Al-Naeeli

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

al-naeel@ohio.edu 

740-588-1484 

Elson 235 

 
mal-saghir-10-19-09_2
Dr. Mohannad Al-Saghir

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

al-saghi@ohio.edu 

740-588-1531 

Elson 251 

 

B

mbach2-2009smaller
Dr. Morten Bach

Assistant Professor of History

bach@ohio.edu 

740-588-1540 

Elson 247 

 
Ms. Eva Bailey

Career Services

baileye2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1548 or 740-588-1528 

Elson 115 

 
BellB8-3-2009
Dr. Beverly Bell

Senior Lecturer of Education

bellb@ohio.edu 

740-588-1481 

Elson 118 

 
tblake6-11-08-smaller
Mr. Timothy Blake

Associate Professor of Nursing

blaket@ohio.edu 

740-588-1470 

Elson 170A 

 
shane bolyard 3-2013
Mr. Shane Bolyard

Maintenance Repair I

bolyard@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
kborder3-2010
Mrs. Kim Border

Administrative Associate

border@ohio.edu 

740-588-1503 

Elson Information Ctr 

 
Sara Brennan
Ms. Sara Brennan

Records Management Associate

brennans@ohio.edu 

740-588-1502 

Elson 152 

 
Amy Buchanan 3-2013
Ms. Amy Buchanan

Custodial Worker

buchanaa@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 

C

jcarrol9-15-09 003
Mr. Jonathan Carroll

Educational Program Assistant

carrolj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1452 

Elson 190 

 
bchristy2-2009
Mr. William Christy

Assistant Professor of Music

christyw@ohio.edu 

740-588-1482 

Elson W109 

 
kcollins7-2007
Dr. Kenneth Collins

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Electronic Media

collinsk@ohio.edu 

740-588-1475 

Elson 248 

 
ConleyG 8-3-2009
Mr. Gary Conley

Maintenance Repair Worker 4

conley@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
consolo8-3-2009
Dr. Kitty Consolo

Associate Professor of Health Sciences

consolo@ohio.edu 

740-588-1551 

Elson 226A 

 
jcushman 3-2014
Dr. Jenifer Cushman

Dean

cushmanj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1434 

Elson 105 

 

D

Mr. Jacob Darner

General Maintenace Worker

darnerj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
DarnerR8-3-2009
Mr. Rodney Darner

Building Maintenance Specialist

darner@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
vdelucas3-1-10
Mrs. Vicki DeLucas

Financial Aid Coordinator

delucas@ohio.edu 

740-588-1441 

Elson 141 

 
DodsonD8-3-2009
Dr. Deborah Dodson

Senior Lecturer of Biology

dodson@ohio.edu 

740-588-1549 

Elson 236 

 
lisa douglass headshot 11-2012 smaller
Dr. Lisa Douglass

Assistant Professor of Middle Childhood Education

douglal3@ohio.edu 

740-588-1542 

Elson 188 

 
susan dowell 4-2013
Mrs. Susan Dowell

Assistant Professor of Nursing

dowell@ohio.edu 

740-588-1511 

Elson 222 

 

F

FitchD8-3-2009
Mr. Dennis Fitch

Custodial Worker

fitchd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
fonsecaj8-3-2009
Dr. James Fonseca

Dean Emeritus and Professor of Geography

fonseca@ohio.edu 

740-588-1489 

Elson West 108 

 
jforshey10-2008 smaller
Mrs. Jacqueline Forshey

Administrative Coordinator - Nursing

forsheyj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1515 

Elson 133 

 
sfusner 3-13-13
Dr. Sally Fusner

Associate Professor of Nursing

fusner@ohio.edu 

740-588-1495 

Elson 170C 

 

G

GhaffariS8-3-2009
Dr. Shahrokh Ghaffari

Associate Professor of Chemistry

ghaffari@ohio.edu 

740-588-1552 

Elson 243 

 
BEATRICE8-3-2009
Dr. Beatrice Giannandrea

Associate Professor of Spanish

giannand@ohio.edu 

740-588-1538 

Elson 170M 

 
mgoetz1-2011
Ms. Mary Ann Goetz

Assistant Professor of Nursing

goetz@ohio.edu 

740-588-1487 

Elson 170E 

 

H

HaleK8-3-2009
Dr. Korcaighe Hale

Associate Professor of History

halek@ohio.edu 

740-588-1545 

Elson W102C 

 
kurtis hall 3-2013
Mr. Kurtis Hall

Custodial Worker

hallk1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
nancy hamblin 3-11-13
Dr. Nancy Hamblin

Associate Lecturer of Anthropology

fanninn@ohio.edu 

740-588-1568 

Elson 252 

 
debra hardy 3-2013
Ms. Debra Hardy

Custodial Worker

hardyd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Bethany Hayes 12-2012 smaller
Ms. Bethany Hayes

Director of Campus Security

hayesb@ohio.edu 

740-588-1397 

Campus Center 470C 

 
ghayes_1158-3-2009
Ms. Gail Hayes

Assistant to Executive - Dean's Office

hayesg@ohio.edu 

740-588-1434 

Elson 105 

 
susan hendershot 3-11-13
Ms. Susan Hendershot

Assistant Professor of Nursing

henderss@ohio.edu 

740-588-1520 

Elson 226B 

 
HendersonL8-3-2009
Mr. Lowell Henderson

Custodial Worker

hendersl@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Nina Henderson 9-2013 smaller
Ms. Nina Henderson

Accessibility Coordinator

hendersn@ohio.edu 

740-588-1410 

Elson 110 

 
Tom Herbert 3-2013
Mr. Tom Herbert

Custodial Worker

herbert@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
T-Higazi8-3-2009
Dr. Tarig Higazi

Associate Professor of Biology

higazi@ohio.edu 

740-588-1533 

Elson 249 

 
choefler10-2010
Mrs. Carol Hoefler

Coordinator BSS Program - Retired

hoeflerc@ohio.edu 

740-588-1448 

Elson 116A 

 
thopkins1-22-09smaller
Mr. Tony Hopkins

Library Director

hopkint1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1409 

Herrold 107A 

 
shouse-12-06-bandw
Dr. Sheryl House

Assistant Professor of Nursing

houses@ohio.edu 

740-588-2553 

Elson 222A 

 
howard
Mr. Jason Howard

Associate Director of Student Services

howardj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1442 

Elson 143 

 
kevin howard 3-2013
Mr. Kevin Howard

Custodial Worker

howardk@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
hubble
Ms. Janelle Hubble

Reference Librarian

hubble@ohio.edu 

740-588-1408 

Herrold 110 

 
HumphreyT8-3-2009
Ms. Tracey Humphrey

Senior Library Associate

humphret@ohio.edu 

740-588-1405 

Herrold 110 

 

J

JonesS8-3-2009
Ms. Sandra Jones

Associate Professor of Nursing

joness3@ohio.edu 

740-588-1504 

Elson 170H 

 

K

tkamau9-2010
Dr. Thomas Kamau

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences

kamau@ohio.edu 

740-588-1536 

Elson W102B 

 
pkanwar7-2007
Dr. Pramod Kanwar

Professor of Mathematics

kanwar@ohio.edu 

740-588-1432 

Elson 237 

 
jkeating12-2010
Mr. Joseph Keating

Director of Operations

keatingj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1396 

Campus Center 470 

 

L

clinn3-5-09-005
Mrs. Cindy Linn

Academic Advisor

linnc@ohio.edu 

 

Elson 140 

 
LiuC8-3-2009
Dr. Chuan Liu

Professor of Mathematics

liuc1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1419 

Elson 239 

 
Mr. Jeff Lloyd

Groundskeeper II

lloyd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
 Tamara Lloyd

Custodial Worker 1A

lloydt@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 

 
loschiavo
Dr. Frank LoSchiavo

Professor of Psychology

loschiav@ohio.edu 

740-588-1522 

Elson 112 

 

M

MautzB8-3-2009
Ms. Billie Mautz

Administrative Associate - Academic Division

mautz@ohio.edu 

740-588-1505 

Elson 136 

 
 William Miller

General Maintenace Worker

millerw3@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
rhondamoore7-2007
Mrs. Rhonda Moore

Administrative Associate - Learning Advancement Center

moorer4@ohio.edu 

740-588-1494 

Elson 116 

 
murphyj061910
Mr. Joseph Murphy

IT Systems Analyst

murphyj3@ohio.edu 

740-588-1501 

Elson 168 

 

N

NernM8-3-2009
Mr. Michael Nern

Associate Professor of English

nern@ohio.edu 

740-588-1465 

Elson 170F 

 
ritang5-06001
Dr. Rita Ng

Associate Professor of Communications

ng@ohio.edu 

740-588-1518 

Elson 111 

 
dnguyen6-11-09
Dr. Viet Dung Nguyen

Professor of Mathematics

nguyend2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1529 

Elson 226C 

 
Dr. Hannah Nissen
Dr. Hannah Nissen

Associate Professor of Early Childhood

nissen@ohio.edu 

740-588-1525 

Elson 119 

 
NormansellK8-3-2009
Mrs. Kathy Normansell

Senior Lecturer of Health Science

normanse@ohio.edu 

740-588-1430 

Elson 170 O 

 

O

coliver3-2010
Ms. Cindy Oliver

Administrative Associate

oliverc@ohio.edu 

740-588-1400 

Elson 137 

 

P

mpendergast2-2013small
Ms. Michelle Pendergast

Administrative Associate - Student Services

pendergm@ohio.edu 

740-588-1440 

Elson 142 

 
Dr. Devereaux Poling
Dr. Devereaux Poling

Associate Professor of Psychology

polingd1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1539 

Elson 170J 

 
2013_03_popa
Dr. Gabriela Popa

Associate Professor of Physics

popag@ohio.edu 

740-588-1469 

Elson 240 

 
tracy pritchard 12-2012 smaller
Mr. Tracy Pritchard

Assistant Professor of Social Work

pritchar@ohio.edu 

740-588-1530 

Elson 246 

 
PulleyD8-3-2009
Mr. Dallas Pulley

Groundskeeper 2

pulley@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
apunches10-2009
Dr. Alan Punches

Associate Dean

punches@ohio.edu 

740-588-1506 

Elson 138 

 

R

krajendran 9-17-2013smalledited
Dr. Khushmand Rajendran

Assistant Professor of Social Work

rajendra@ohio.edu 

740-588-2557 

Elson 220 

 
jredrup 12-2013 smaller
Ms. Jennifer Redrup

Student Success Center Coordinator

redrup@ohio.edu 

740-588-2554 

Elson 174 

 
josh reynolds 3-2013
Mr. Josh Reynolds

Custodial Worker

reynoldj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Mary Beth Robinson
Ms. Mary Beth Robinson

Computer Lab Manager

robinsom@ohio.edu 

740-588-1413 

Elson 102 

 
colleen romito 3-18-13
Mrs. Colleen Romito

Instructor of Early Childhood Education

romitoc@ohio.edu 

740-588-1509 

Elson 187 

 

S

wsage 9-17-2013 smaller
Ms. Whitney Sage

Lecturer of Art

sagew@ohio.edu 

740-588-1477 

Elson W102A 

 
SavageC8-3-2009
Mr. Charles Savage

Senior Lecturer of Music

savagec@ohio.edu 

740-588-1524 

Herrold 102A 

 
Ms. Deborah Schultz

Custodial Worker

schultzd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
SealoverP8-3-2009
Mrs. Pamela Sealover

Associate Director of Nursing

sealover@ohio.edu 

740-588-1473 

Elson 132 

 
mshatz_1158-3-2009
Dr. Mark Shatz

Professor of Psychology

shatz@ohio.edu 

740-588-1496 

Elson 170 I 

 
cshaw4-2011-1
Ms. Christine Shaw

Public Relations Coordinator

shaw@ohio.edu 

740-588-1565 

Campus Center 480K 

 
sshirvani5-2010
Dr. Sheida Shirvani

Professor of Communications/Academic Division Coordinator

shirvani@ohio.edu 

740-588-1499 

Elson 135 

 
shriver_1158-3-2009
Mr. Rick Shriver

Associate Professor of Electronic Media

shriver@ohio.edu 

740-588-1455 

Elson 241 

 
JerrySimeral8-3-2009
Mr. Jerry Simeral

IT Support Specialist

simeral@ohio.edu 

740-588-1451 

Elson 166 

 
lsinift 12-2013 smaller
Ms. Linda Sinift

Administrative Associate

sinift@ohio.edu 

740-588-1393 

Campus Center 470 

 
SmithL8-3-2009
Mr. Lance Smith

Custodial Worker

smithl1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
SmithP8-3-2009
Mr. Perry Smith

Delivery Worker

smithp1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1392 

Campus Center 470 

 
lhaven4-2013
Dr. Lisa Stein-Haven

Associate Professor of English

havenl@ohio.edu 

740-588-1535 

Elson 170L 

 
DStockwell
Mrs. Debra Stockwell

Advisor for Business

stockwel@ohio.edu 

740-588-1513 

Elson 224 

 
Sweet_1158-3-2009
Dr. Stacie Sweet

Associate Professor of Nursing

sweets@ohio.edu 

740-588-1497 

Elson 170B 

 

T

jtaylorphoto9-2010
Dr. Jim Taylor

Associate Professor of Sociology

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1468 

Elson W103 

 
Ms. Linda Taylor

Senior Lecturer of Geology

taylorl1@ohio.edu 

740-588-2555 

Elson 236 

 
Raj
Dr. P. K. Thamburaj

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

thambura@ohio.edu 

740-588-1474 

Elson 203A 

 
clairetiberio_1158-3-2009
Mrs. Claire Tiberio

Associate Lecturer of Nursing

tiberio@ohio.edu 

740-588-1569 

Elson 226B 

 
tumblin
Mr. Larry Tumblin

Director of Information Technology

tumblin@ohio.edu 

740-588-1512 

Elson 167 

 

U

underwooda_115
Ms. Amy Underwood

Senior Library Associate

underwoa@ohio.edu 

740-588-1406 

Herrold 110 

 

V

Ms. Christy Vickers

Nursing Laboratory Coordinator

vickersc@ohio.edu 

740-588-1543 

Elson 227A 

 

W

dwagner12-10-13 smaller
Ms. Darci Wagner

Lecturer, Applied Management

wagnerd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1516 

Elson Hall 224 

 
liestawalker3-5-09
Ms. Liesta Walker

Assistant Professor of Child & Family Studies

walkerl1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1559 

Elson 247 

 
WayneD8-3-2009
Mr. Donald Wayne

Groundskeeper 2

wayne@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
amywhite9_7_05_115
Dr. Amy White

Associate Professor of Philosophy

whitea@ohio.edu 

740-588-1558 

Elson W104 

 
Vicki Wilson 3-14-13
 Vicki Wilson

Professor of Nursing

wilsonv2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1467 

Elson 170G