HOME
REPORTS & PRESENTATIONS
COMMISSION MEMBERS
PROVOST'S SITE
 

Chair

Dr. Ann Gabriel
School of Accountancy
524 Copeland Hall
gabriele@ohio.edu


Members

Ms. Gillian Berchowitz
Ohio University Press
Building 19, Ridges
berchowi@ohio.edu

Ms. Dianne Bouvier
Office of the Ombudsman
501 Baker Center
bouvier@ohio.edu

Dr. Donna Burgraff
Dean, Chillicothe Campus
Ohio University Chillicothe
burgraff@ohio.edu

Ms. Victoria Calderon
Women's Affairs Commissioner, Student Senate
vc300509@ohio.edu

Ms. Janet Carleton
Digital Initiatives Coordinator
237 Alden Library
carleton@ohio.edu

Ms. Joyice Childs
Information Technology
001L CSC Building
childs@ohio.edu

Dr. Christine Gidycz
Psychology
231 Porter Hall
gidycz@ohio.edu

Dr. Melanie Hayden
Associate Director, Multicultural Recruitment
120 Chubb Hall
haydenm@ohio.edu

Dr. Jeanne Heaton
Retired
heaton@ohio.edu

Dr. Jennie Klein
Art Department
436 Siegfred Hall
kleinj1@ohio.edu

Ms. Melissa Luna
Office for Institutional Equity
Crewson House 101
lunam@ohio.edu

Dr. Julie Owens
Psychology
200 Porter Hall
owensj@ohio.edu

Ms. Kari (Gunter-Seymour) Peterson
College of Osteopathic Medicine
126 Irvine Hall
petersok@ohio.edu

Ms. Beatrice Selotlegeng
College of Business
614 Copeland Hall
selotleg@ohio.edu

Dr. Risa Whitson
Geography
120 Clippinger Hall
whitson@ohio.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Wolf
Chair, COM - Social Medicine
308 Grosvenor Hall
wolfj1@ohio.edu

Ms. Chelsie Wollett
Graduate Student Representative
302 Baker Center
cw170804@ohio.edu


Ex Officio Members

Dr. Susanne Dietzel
Women's Center
403 Baker Center
dietzel@ohio.edu

Dr. Judith Grant
Political Science
235 Bentley Annex
Director, Women's and Gender Studies
026 Lindley Hall
grantj1@ohio.edu


Additional Contacts

Ms. Sharon Romina
Women's Center
403 Baker Center
romina@ohio.edu


Updated Dec 13, 2010