(object placeholder)
undefined
leftbar
Future + Current Students
Degree Programs
Faculty Resources
Alumni
Advisors + Staff
link_right

Advising + Administrative Staff

Tanya Barnett Director of Degree Programs barnett@ohio.edu
Teresa Bartlett Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office bartlet1@ohio.edu
Shelley Barton Administrative Coordinator, ASCH & BSO bartons@ohio.edu
Jerri Bowman Records Management Associate, Dean’s Office bowmanj1@ohio.edu
Brian Brown Dept. Chair and Professor, Aerospace Studies brownb4@ohio.edu
Carey Busch Assistant Dean for Accessibility Services buschc@ohio.edu
Tonga Cox Academic Skills Instructor coxt1@ohio.edu
Sarah Davis Records Management Associate, Dean’s Office daviss7@ohio.edu
Waltrina Dufor Academic Advsor dufor@ohio.edu
Alex Ecklund Accessibility Coordinator ecklund@ohio.edu
Chris Fowler Academic Advisor fowlerc1@ohio.edu
Lisa Flowers-Clements Academic Advisor flowersl@ohio.edu
Julie French Assistant Tutoring Services Coordinator frenchj@ohio.edu
John Hansen Army ROTC, Military Science hansenj@ohio.edu
Jim Harris Director of Marketing and Communication harrisj3@ohio.edu
Kevin Haworth Assistant Professor, HTC & UNC haworth@ohio.edu
Tiffany Hedges Assistant Director, Tutoring Services hedgest@ohio.edu
Nina Henderson Accessibility Coordinator hendersn@ohio.edu
Christina Jenkins Accessibility Coordinator jenkinc1@ohio.edu
Lisa Kamody Campus-Community Engagement; Course Coordinator, UC 1900 kamody@ohio.edu
Cynthia King Associate Dean, Academic Advancement Center/College Adjustment Program kingc1@ohio.edu
Jenny Klein Assistant Dean, Student Persistence & Success kleinj2@ohio.edu
Kris Kumfer Course Coordinator, UC1000 kumfer@ohio.edu
Angela Lash Assistant Director, Allen Student Help Center lash@ohio.edu
Greg Lester Assistant Dean for Advising and Student Services lesterj@ohio.edu
Wendy Merb-Brown Director of Learning Community Programs and Budget Unit Manager merbw@ohio.edu
Sarah Mitchell Academic Skills Instructor mitches1@ohio.edu
Cimmeron O’Connor Assistant Director Orientation Programs taylorc2@ohio.edu
Doug Orr Assistant to Dean, Transfer and Relocate Services orr@ohio.edu
Char Rae Academic Advisor rae@ohio.edu
Amanda Remnant Assistant Director, Supplemental Instruction remnanta@ohio.edu
Wendy Rogers Assistant Director of Learning Community Programs rogersw@ohio.edu
Jennifer Romero Administrative Associate, Student Accessibility Services romeroj@ohio.edu
Elizabeth Sayrs Dean sayrs@ohio.edu
Christine Smith Academic Skills Instructor smithc8@ohio.edu
Sandy Smith Administrative Coordinator, LCs & Dean smiths9@ohio.edu
Terry St. Peter Professor, Military Science stpete@ohio.edu
Candace Stewart Coordinator, Student Writing Center Coordinator stewarc1@ohio.edu
Galen Stone Assistant Professor, Military Science stoneg@ohio.edu
Barb Thomas Administrative Associate, Academic Advancement Center thomasb2@ohio.edu
Trevis Thompson Computer Learning Lab Manager; Academic Skills Instructor thompst2@ohio.edu
Amy Troiano Administrative Assistant, Aerospace Studies troiano@ohio.edu
Abagail Webb Accessibility Coordinator webba2@ohio.edu
Charles Wilson Academic Skills Instructor wilsonc@ohio.edu
 
footer
University College
Chubb Hall 140
Athens, Ohio 45701
T: 740.593.1935
F: 740.593.0206
university.college@ohio.edu

All Rights Reserved