(object placeholder)
undefined
leftbar
Future + Current Students
Degree Programs
Faculty Resources
Alumni
Advisors + Staff
link_right
 
Bachelor of Specialized Studies (B.S.S.)
A degree as unique as you are.

 Degree Requirements
 Degree Examples
 Core Courses and
 Academic Enrichment

 Application Information
 Contact Us
  
 Other University College
 Degree Programs
 Bachelor of Criminal Justice
 Associate's Degrees:
 A.I.S., A.A., A.S.

Contact Us

University College is home to the Bachelor of Specialized Studies (B.S.S.) program. You may contact the college office or the Director of Degree Programs with any B.S.S. program-related questions you may have.

University College:
  • Tanya Barnett, Director of Degree Programs, Chubb Hall 140, Athens, Ohio 45701-2979, (740) 593-1935, FAX: (740) 593-0206, barnett@ohio.edu 
  • University College Office, Chubb Hall 140, Athens, Ohio 45701-2979, (740) 593-1935, FAX: (740) 593-0206, university.college@ohio.edu

Regional Higher Education Contacts:

Ohio University Chillicothe:

  • Cristy Null, 270 Bennett Hall, Chillicothe, OH 45601, (740) 774-7752 or (740) 774-7731, nullc1@ohio.edu

Ohio University Eastern:

  • Jennifer Kellner-Muscar, 45425 National Rd., W., St. Clairsville, OH 43950, (740) 699-2347, kellner@ohio.edu

 Ohio University Lancaster: 

  • Kim Jeffers, 1570 Granville Pike, Lancaster, OH 43130, (740) 654-6711 x215, jeffersk@ohio.edu

Ohio University Southern: 

  • Janet Long Wagner, 1804 Liberty Ave., Ironton, OH 45638, (740) 533-4596, wagnerj@ohio.edu

Ohio University Zanesville: 

  • Carol Hoefler, 1425 Newark Rd., Zanesville, OH 43701, (740) 588-1448, hoeflerc@ohio.edu 

Ohio University e-Campus: 

University College
Chubb Hall 140
Athens, Ohio 45701
T: 740.593.1935
F: 740.593.0206
university.college@ohio.edu

All Rights Reserved