Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

 UCM Staff

What’s the best way to contact us?

Please note: Individual staff members do not initiate projects on behalf of clients; please click here to submit a project request.

UCM Staff

University Communications and Marketing staff members still energetic after an exhausting day of strategic planning.

Staff Directory
Renea Morris

Executive Director
morrisr@ohio.edu

Todd Anderson

Video Editor/Sr. Electronic Media Specialist
andersok@ohio.edu

Tasha Attaway

Communications Specialist III, Campus Events
attaway@ohio.edu

Jennie Daniels

Client Services Coordinator
danielj4@ohio.edu

Stephanie Elmore

Special Assistant to the Executive Director
elmores@ohio.edu

Stephanie Filson

Director of External Communications
filson@ohio.edu

Gretchen Gregory

Communications Specialist
gg500014@ohio.edu

Gabrielle Johnston

Marketing and Online Media Coordinator
johnstog@ohio.edu

Jennifer Krisch

Communications Specialist, External Communications
krisch@ohio.edu

Mark Krumel

Senior Director, Creative Services
krumel@ohio.edu

George E. Mauzy Jr.

Communications Specialist III, University News
mauzy@ohio.edu

Christina McGuire

Administrative Associate
mcguirec@ohio.edu

Katharine Quaranta

Communications Specialist, External Communications
quaranta@ohio.edu

Ben Siegel

Senior University Photographer
siegel@ohio.edu

Brian Stemen

Copywriter
stemen@ohio.edu

Stacey Stewart

Art Director
stewarts@ohio.edu

David Urano

Director, Video and Photography Services
urano@ohio.edu

Bethany Venable

Interim Director, Internal Communications
venableb@ohio.edu

Andie Walla

Video Producer
walla@ohio.edu

Angela Woodward

Writer/Editor
woodwara@ohio.edu

Emily Zarack

Graphic Designer I
zarack@ohio.edu

The quality is excellent, and the end product looks sharp. UCM was great to address my revisions and offer suggestions.

—R. F., Department of Geography

 
FAQs

Can someone come and speak to our campus group about University communications and marketing-related topics?

Please click here to e-mail us with a description of your needs at least three weeks in advance of the event.

I need an overall marketing strategy for my University department/program. Can you help?

We would be happy to discuss developing a plan to promote your Ohio University program. Please click here to e-mail us.