Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

 UCM Staff

What’s the best way to contact us?

Please note: Individual staff members do not initiate projects on behalf of clients; please click here to submit a project request.

UCM Staff

University Communications and Marketing staff members still energetic after an exhausting day of strategic planning.

Staff Directory
Renea Morris

Chief Marketing Officer
morrisr@ohio.edu

Todd Anderson

Video Editor/Sr. Electronic Media Specialist
andersok@ohio.edu

Tasha Attaway

Communications Specialist III, Campus Events
attaway@ohio.edu

Jennie Daniels

Client Services Coordinator
danielj4@ohio.edu

Stephanie Elmore

Special Assistant to the Chief Marketing Officer
elmores@ohio.edu

Stephanie Filson

Director of External Communications
filson@ohio.edu

Gretchen Gregory

Communications Specialist
gg500014@ohio.edu

Gabrielle Johnston

Marketing and Online Media Coordinator
johnstog@ohio.edu

Jennifer Krisch

Communications Specialist, External Communications
krisch@ohio.edu

Mark Krumel

Senior Director, Creative Services
krumel@ohio.edu

George E. Mauzy Jr.

Communications Specialist III, University News
mauzy@ohio.edu

Christina McGuire

Administrative Associate
mcguirec@ohio.edu

Renea Morris

Chief Marketing Officer
morrisr@ohio.edu

Katharine Quaranta

Communications Specialist, External Communications
quaranta@ohio.edu

Ben Siegel

Senior University Photographer
siegel@ohio.edu

Brian Stemen

Copywriter
stemen@ohio.edu

Stacey Stewart

Art Director
stewarts@ohio.edu

David Urano

Director, Video and Photography Services
urano@ohio.edu

Bethany Venable

Interim Director, Internal Communications
venableb@ohio.edu

Andie Walla

Video Producer
walla@ohio.edu

Angela Woodward

Writer/Editor
woodwara@ohio.edu

Emily Zarack

Graphic Designer I
zarack@ohio.edu

Although this was my very first project with UCM, it went very smoothly. I was really pleasantly surprised with how accommodating, helpful, and quickly it proceeded!

—J. G., College of Business

 
FAQs

I am interested in promoting my Ohio University college/department/program through a printed piece, video, or website. Can you help me?

Thanks for asking! We work with units across the University to help them promote their programs. 

For printed pieces and videos, the first step is to click here or on the “Get Started” button on the left side of this page in order to complete and submit a Project Inquiry Form. The information you provide to us will then be evaluated by our team and we will let you know whether we have the resources available to meet your needs.

UCM works on University websites in collaboration with the Office for Information Technology (OIT) under the direction of Web Services. If you would like to request a Web project, please click here to visit the OIT site for more information and links to appropriate forms.

 

Can someone come and speak to our campus group about University communications and marketing-related topics?

Please click here to e-mail us with a description of your needs at least three weeks in advance of the event.