Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

 UCM Staff

What’s the best way to contact us?

Please note: Individual staff members do not initiate projects on behalf of clients; please click here to submit a project request.

UCM Staff

University Communications and Marketing staff members still energetic after an exhausting day of strategic planning.

Staff Directory
Renea Morris

Executive Director
morrisr@ohio.edu

Todd Anderson

Video Editor/Sr. Electronic Media Specialist
andersok@ohio.edu

Tasha Attaway

Communications Specialist III, Campus Events
attaway@ohio.edu

Jennie Daniels

Client Services Coordinator
danielj4@ohio.edu

Stephanie Elmore

Special Assistant to the Executive Director
elmores@ohio.edu

Stephanie Filson

Director of External Communications
filson@ohio.edu

Gretchen Gregory

Communications Specialist
gg500014@ohio.edu

Gabrielle Johnston

Marketing and Online Media Coordinator
johnstog@ohio.edu

Jennifer Krisch

Communications Specialist, External Communications
krisch@ohio.edu

Mark Krumel

Senior Director, Creative Services
krumel@ohio.edu

George E. Mauzy Jr.

Communications Specialist III, University News
mauzy@ohio.edu

Christina McGuire

Administrative Associate
mcguirec@ohio.edu

Katharine Quaranta

Communications Specialist, External Communications
quaranta@ohio.edu

Ben Siegel

Senior University Photographer
siegel@ohio.edu

Brian Stemen

Copywriter
stemen@ohio.edu

Stacey Stewart

Art Director
stewarts@ohio.edu

David Urano

Director, Video and Photography Services
urano@ohio.edu

Bethany Venable

Interim Director, Internal Communications
venableb@ohio.edu

Andie Walla

Assistant Video Producer
walla@ohio.edu

Angela Woodward

Writer/Editor
woodwara@ohio.edu

Emily Zarack

Graphic Designer I
zarack@ohio.edu

The quality is excellent, and the end product looks sharp. UCM was great to address my revisions and offer suggestions.

—R. F., Department of Geography

 
FAQs

I’m a member of the media. Is there a site where I can get more information about Ohio University, its programs, or faculty experts for a story I’m working on?

Thanks for your interest in Ohio University! Please visit our “For the Media” page by clicking here. You’ll find recent news releases, a searchable expert directory, and contact information if you would like to get in touch with one of our communications specialists.

I need an overall marketing strategy for my University department/program. Can you help?

We would be happy to discuss developing a plan to promote your Ohio University program. Please click here to e-mail us.