Staff Directory

 

A

Tiffany   Arnold, Assistant Director of CAP 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2649
arnoldt2@ohio.edu


B

Tanya_Barnett
Tanya   Barnett, Director of Degree Programs 
Chubb Hall 265
740-593-1935
barnett@ohio.edu


Teresa_Bartlett
Teresa   Bartlett, Administrative Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
bartlet1@ohio.edu


Shelley_Barton
Shelley   Barton, Administrative Coordinator 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
bartons@ohio.edu


jerri_bowman
Jerri   Bowman, Records Management Associate 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1942
bowmanj1@ohio.edu


Brian   Brown, Department Chair and Professor, Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) 
Bromley Hall 159
brownb4@ohio.edu


carey-busch
Carey   Busch, Assistant Dean 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
buschc@ohio.edu


C

julie-chiki
Julie   Chiki, Student Success Advisor 
Stocker Center 222
740-593-1475
frenchj@ohio.edu


Joy   Cobb, Student Success Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124J
740-593-4400
cobbj@ohio.edu


Traci   Connor, Student Success Advisor 
Glidden Hall 440A
740-593-1808
connort@ohio.edu


tonga-cox
Tonga   Cox, Academic Skills Instructor 
740-593-2648
coxt1@ohio.edu


D

Jason   Douthwaite, Assistant Professor, Military Science (Army ROTC) 
182 Bromley
740-597-3377
douthwai@ohio.edu


Waltrina   Dufor, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-597-9015
dufor@ohio.edu


E

Alex   Ecklund, Accessibility Coordinator (Athens) 
740-593-2620
ecklund@ohio.edu


F

Lisa   Flowers-Clements, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
flowersl@ohio.edu


Chris   Fowler, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1946
fowlerc1@ohio.edu


G

Lourdes   Giordani, Student Success Advisor 
Glidden Hall 108
740-593-2340
giordani@ohio.edu


H

John   Hansen, Military Science (Army ROTC) 
Bromley Hall 176
740-593-1423
hansenj@ohio.edu


jim-harris
Jim   Harris, Director 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1925
harrisj3@ohio.edu


kevin-haworth
Kevin   Haworth, Assistant Professor, UC & HTC 
35 Park Place
740-593-2723
haworth@ohio.edu


Tiffany   Hedges, Assistant Director of Tutoring Services 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2720
hedgest@ohio.edu


Nina   Henderson, Accessibility Coordinator (Eastern, Zanesville) 
740-588-1410
hendersn@ohio.edu


J

christy_jenkins
Christy   Jenkins, Accessibility Coordinator (Athens) 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
jenkinc1@ohio.edu


K

lisa_kamody
Lisa   Kamody, Course Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
kamody@ohio.edu


cynthia_king
Cynthia   King, Associate Dean, Director of Academic Advancement Center and CAP 
Alden Library 101
740-593-1948
kingc1@ohio.edu


jenny-klein
Jenny   Klein, Assistant Dean 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
kleinj2@ohio.edu


kris_kumfer
Kris   Kumfer, Course Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-5931941
kumfer@ohio.edu


L

Angela_Lash
Angela   Lash, Assistant Director 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
lash@ohio.edu


Paula   Linscott, Student Success Advisor 
Schoonover Center 323
740-593-4828
linscop1@ohio.edu


M

Kyle_McKenzie
Kyle   McKenzie, Assistant Director 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
mckenzie@ohio.edu


Teresa   McKenzie, Accessibility Coordinator (Southern) 
740-547-3875
mckenzt1@ohio.edu


Sarah   Meade, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1938
meades@ohio.edu


wendy_merb-brown
Wendy   Merb-Brown, Director 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
merbw@ohio.edu


sarah-mitchell
Sarah   Mitchell, Academic Skills Instructor 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2894
mitches1@ohio.edu


O

cimmeron_oconnor
Cimmeron   O'Connor, Assistant Director of Orientation Programs 
Baker Center 417
740-593-4218
taylorc2@ohio.edu


doug-orr
Doug   Orr, Assistant Dean, Advising and Student Services 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1949
orr@ohio.edu


P

Michele   Parsons, Records Management Associate 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
parsonsm@ohio.edu


Ebony   Porter, Student Success Advisor 
Copeland Hall 214F
740-593-2000
porter@ohio.edu


R

Char   Rae, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1947
rae@ohio.edu


amanda_remnant
Amanda   Remnant, Assistant Director of SI 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2652
remnanta@ohio.edu


wendy_rogers
Wendy   Rogers, Assistant Director 
31 S. Court
rogersw@ohio.edu


jennifer_romero
Jennifer   Romero, Administrative Associate 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
romeroj@ohio.edu


S

elizabeth_sayrs
Elizabeth   Sayrs, Dean and Vice Provost 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1940
sayrs@ohio.edu


Preston   Silvey, Administrative Services Assistant 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
silveyp@ohio.edu


Christine   Smith, Academic Skills Instructor 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2654
smithc8@ohio.edu


sandy-smith
Sandy   Smith, Administrative Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1936
smiths9@ohio.edu


Terry   St. Peter, Professor, Military Science (Army ROTC) 
Bromley Hall 184
740-593-1354
stpete@ohio.edu


candace_stewart
Candace   Stewart, Coordinator of Student Writing Center 
Alden Library 202
740-593-2646
stewarc1@ohio.edu


T

Barb   Thomas, Administrative Associate 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2644
thomasb2@ohio.edu


trevis_thompson
Trevis   Thompson, Academic Skills Instructor and Computer Learning Lab Manager 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2653
thompst2@ohio.edu


Katie   Thomson, Student Success Advisor 
Grover Center W311
740-593-0584
thomsonc@ohio.edu


Amy   Troiano, Administrative Assistant 
Bromley Hall 159
740-593-1343
troiano@ohio.edu


W

Charles   Wilson, Academic Skills Instructor 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2651
wilsonc@ohio.edu