University Academic Advising Council (UAAC)

2014 Award Nomination Forms Now Available

Nominate a Colleague for the Chapman-Clapp Outstanding Advisor Award: 

Students, Nominate your Advisor for the Chapman-Clapp Outstanding Advisor Award!

Nominate a Difference Maker:

All nominations must be received by Friday, March 21, 2014 at 5 p.m. Awardees will be honored at the University College Honors Ceremony on April 2, 2014.

Recipients of the Chapman Clapp Award for Excellence in Advising:

Jeff Anderson, College of Business
Sandy Rawlins, University College

Kelly Davidson, Patton College of Education Office of
Student Affairs
Arthur Trese, Environmental and Plant Biology

Virginia Cottrill, eLearning
Sherrie Gradin, English

Ohio University
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 593-1000
All Rights Reserved