Ohio University is open; Water service has been restored to buildings on and around University Terrace

 
Future Students
Current Students
Parents/Families
Alumni/Friends
Faculty/Staff
Civility

CURRENT STUDENTS

clouds

Campus Organizations

home button sized

Adventist Christian Fellowship:

Email: adventist@ohio.edu

Anointed Ministries:

Website: http://www.ohio.edu/orgs/annointed/

Email: anointed@ohio.edu

Athletes In Action:

Website: http://ouaia.org/

Email: athletesinaction@ohio.edu

Bible Fellowship, Ohio University:

Email: biblefellowship@ohio.edu

Brookfield Church:

Website: http://www.brookfieldchurch.com

Email: info@brookfieldchurch.com

Campus Crusade For Christ:

Website: http://ouccc.org/

Email: crusade@ohio.edu

Chinese Bible Study Group:

Website: http://www.ohio.edu/orgs/chibible/

Email: chibible@ohio.edu

Christian Business Leaders:

Email: cbl@ohio.edu

Christian Engineers and Scientists:

Email: christianeng@ohio.edu

Christian Medical Association:

Email: chrmed@ohio.edu

Conscious Ohio:

Email: conscious@ohio.edu

Divine Covering:

Email: divine@ohio.edu

Hillel At Ohio University:

Website: http://www.ohiohillel.org/

Email: ohiohillel@ohio.edu

Interfaith Impact:

Website: http://ouinterfaith.wordpress.com/

Email: interfaith@ohio.edu

Jehovah's Witnesses at Ohio University:

Website: http://www.ohio.edu/orgs/jwitness/

Email: jwitness@ohio.edu

Jewish Women of Ohio University:

Website: http://ohiohillel.org/students

Email: jwo@ohio.edu

L.I.G.H.T. (Living In God's Holy Truth):

Email: light@ohio.edu

Reach Out On Campus:

Website: http://www.ohio.edu/orgs/reach/

Email: reach@ohio.edu

Students For Dialogue:

Email: dialogue@ohio.edu

Wesley Student Center:

Email: wesley@ohio.edu

Young Life:

Email: younglife@ohio.edu

Facebook
Twitter
Wikipedia
RSS
YouTube