Future Students
Current Students
Parents/Families
Alumni/Friends
Faculty/Staff
Civility

CURRENT STUDENTS

clouds

University Interfaith Association

home button sized
University Interfaith Association (UIA) is an association of clergy and campus ministers from the Athens religious community committed to meeting the religious and spiritual needs of Ohio University students, faculty and staff. Members of UIA provide advice and counsel to the Dean of Students on matters of campus religious activity and student spiritual development. UIA members are eligible to serve as advisors to registered student organizations at Ohio University.

For information on UIA, contact the current chair: Rabbi Danielle leshaw, Director, Hillel at Ohio University.

Members of UIA

The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd
www.chogs.org
740-592-6430

Trisha Lachman
Clerk of Athens Friends Meeting & Chair of Outreach
trisha@boochee.com

740-592-6430

Rabbi Danielle Leshaw
Director, Hillel at Ohio University
leshaw@ohio.edu
740.592.1173

Brian McCollister
Missional Team Leader, Campus Crusade for Christ
Brian.McCollister@uscm.org

740.593.3309


Pastor Lynn Miller
Pastor of Christ Lutheran church and The Bridge Student Ministry
pastorlynn@clcathens.org
740-593-3144

Nancy Sand
Campus Minister, Athens Catholic Community,
nsand@athenscatholic.org
740.592.2711

Rich Teske
Director, Reach Out on Campus
tesker@ohio.edu
740.592.1086

Darrin Thurber
Director, Adventists Christian Fellowship at Ohio University
athensacf@gmail.com
817-559-0241

Tiffanie Shanks
Director of Young Adult Ministries, First Methodist Church
tiffanie@firstumcathens.org
740-593-3977
 
Rev. Wendy Lybarger
Lead Pastor, First UMC—Athens
pastorwendy@firstumnathens.org
740-593-3977
 
Rev. Robert Martin
Pastor, First Presbyterian Church
rmartin@athensfpc.org
740-592-2291
 
Rev. Deanna White
Pastor, First Christian Church (DOC)
Deanna@thestraws.net
740-592-2291

Facebook
Twitter
Wikipedia
RSS
YouTube