Office of the Vice President

 

Ryan_Headshot_web


Ryan T. Lombardi

Vice President for Student Affairs

212 Cutler Hall

T: (740) 593-2580

F: (740) 593-1243

lombardi@ohio.edu

  Megan Vogel

 

Megan Vogel

Special Assistant to the Vice President & Director of Resource Administration

212 Cutler Hall

T: (740) 593-4024

F: (740) 593-1243

vogelm@ohio.edu

 

babylon_web

 

Tammy Babylon

Office Administrator

212 Cutler Hall

T: (740) 593-2580

F: (740) 593-1243

babylon@ohio.edu

 

christine_sheets_2014

 

Christine Sheets

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

115 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-4094

F: (740) 566-9005

sheetsch@ohio.edu

 

 

 

jenni
Jenni Young

Administrative Coordinator

Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-4094

F: (740) 566-9005

youngj5@ohio.edu

 

Duane-Perpich
Duane Perpich

Interior Services Manager

Ridges Building 37

T: (740) 593-4094

F: (740) 566-9005

perpich@ohio.edu

 

april_crabtree_web
April Crabtree

Budget Analyst

116 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-1322

F: (740) 566-9005

crabtrea@ohio.edu

 

 

gardone_web_BW


Tasha Gardone

Marketing & Design Specialist

110 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-4093

F: (740) 566-9005

gardone@ohio.edu

 

pettet_web

James Pettet

Technology Manager

110 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-4095

F: (740) 566-9005

pettet@ohio.edu