Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Ohio University Proctorville Center
MyOHIO
Blackboard
Catmail
exchange email
New Student Orientation
Course Offerings
Bobcat Depot
Make Your Mark

Faculty Staff Directory

Faculty and staff listing for Ironton and Proctorville campuses

 

 

A

addis_kim

Kim Addis
Business Manager
740.533.4642
addis@ohio.edu
adkins_jacki

Jacki Adkins
Assistant Director of Student Services/ Financial Aid & Scholarship Coordinator
740.533.4603
adkinsj@ohio.edu

Sheila Adkins
Clinical Supervisor
740.533.4633
adkinss2@ohio.edu

B

barnes

Kristi Barnes
Campus Program Liaison, Psychology
740.533.4547
barnesk@ohio.edu
bazzell_randall

Randall Bazell
IT Specialist
740.533.4569
bazell@ohio.edu
bear_brad

Brad Bear
Marketing Specialist/Special Projects Producer, Electronic Media
740.533.4576
bear@ohio.edu
bebee_norm

Norman J. Beebe
Senior Volunteer, Electronic Media
740.533.4581
bentley_danny

Danny Bentley
Instructor, Biology
740.533.4600
bentley@ohio.edu

Shelly Betz
Marketing Director
740.533.4656
betz@ohio.edu

Suzanne Bloomfield
Office Assistant, Student Services
740.533.4600
bloomfis@ohio.edu
Boright_John

John Boright
Facilities Management
740.533.4573
boright@ohio.edu
boyd_robin

Robin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Project
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu

Stephanie Burcham
Director, Proctorville Center
740.886.7655
blacks@ohio.edu

Kimberle Butcher
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
740.533.4633
butchek1@ohio.edu

C

Call_Steve

Steve Call
Instructor, Recreation & Sports Sciences
740.533.4559
call@ohio.edu
canter_tina

Tina Canter
Administrative Associate ELectronic Media / Faculty Office
740.533.4646 / 740.533.4540
canterc@ohio.edu
lisa_cantrell

Lisa Cantrell
Advising & Orientation Coordinator
740.533.4543
cantrel1@ohio.edu

Orianna Carter
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
740.533.4560
cartero@ohio.edu
chapman_bradie

Bradie Chapman
Lecturer/Assistant Coordinator of Ohio Horse Park Center for Therapeutic Riding
740.354.9347
chapmab1@ohio.edu
brian_corea

Brian Corea
Associate Lecturer, Electronic Media
740.533.4657
corea@ohio.edu
crawford_miki

Miki Crawford
Professor, Communications
740.533.4604
crawford@ohio.edu
Culp_Bob

Robert Culp
Instructor, Chemistry
740.533.4563
culpr@ohio.edu

D

Das_Purba1

Purba Das
Campus Program Liaison, Communication
740.533.4595
dasp@ohio.edu
davis_carol

Carol Davis
Records Management Assistant
740.533.4584
davisc10@ohio.edu
delaney_beth

Elizabeth Delaney, FNP-BS, MSN, RN
Interim Associate Director of Nursing
740.533.4658
delaneye@ohio.edu

Bill Dingus
Lecturer
740.533.4555
dingus@ohio.edu
donley_mike

Mike Donley
IT Lab/Electronic Media
740.533.4581
donleym@ohio.edu
duffy

Ed Duffy
Campus Program Liaison, Criminal Justice
740.547.3835
duffye@ohio.edu

E

evans_dan

Dan Evans
Associate Professor
740.533.4610
evansd1@ohio.edu

F

fergauson_annette

Annette Ferguson, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nursing
740.533.4586
fergusa1@ohio.edu

H

Hall_Kelly

Kelly Hall
Senior Lecturer, Director of Equine Studies
740.354.9907
hallk@ohio.edu

Mashawna Hamilton, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor/Remediation Specialist
740.533.4587
hamiltom@ohio.edu
Hardy_Christi

Christi Hardy
Facilities Management
740.533.4572
hardy@ohio.edu
hardy_ginger

Ginger Hardy, CNM, MSN, BSN, RN
Clinical Lab Coordinator
740.547.3802
hardyga@ohio.edu
harris_chelsea

Chelsea Harris
Nursing Program Advisor, Academic Center
740.533.4633
harrisc2@ohio.edu
harvey_craig

Craig Harvey
Director of Health Technology
740.533.4624
harveyr1@ohio.edu

Steven Harvey
Instructor, Arts and Sciences
740.532.9021
harveys@ohio.edu
haugen_haley

Hayley Haugen
Associate Professor, English/ Academic Division Coordinator
740.533.4553
haugen@ohio.edu

J

jarrett

Charles Jarrett
Associate Professor, Sociology
740.533.4613
jarrett@ohio.edu

Molly Johnson
Assistant Professor
740.547.3783
johnsom4@ohio.edu
jones_ella

Ella Jones
Associate Dean/Associate Professor
740.533.4542
mccowne@ohio.edu

K

keffer_kim

Kim Keffer
Associate Lecturer, Coordinator of the First Year Experience
740.533.4612
keffer@ohio.edu
Kelley_Brian

Brian Kelley
Southern Library Assistant
740.532.1699
kelleyb2@ohio.edu

L

Larson_Bill

William Larson
Director, Leadership Project
740.533.4580
larsonw@ohio.edu
Lucas_David

David Lucas
Associate Professor, Communication Studies
740.533.4577
lucasd@ohio.edu
lutz_kelly

Kelli Lutz
Records Management Coordinator
740.533.4550
lutzk@ohio.edu

M


Mary Lou Malone
Director, TASC (Technology and Academic Support) IT Director
740.547.3801
malonem@ohio.edu
linda_mann

Linda Mann
Instructor, Education
740.547.3788
mannl@ohio.edu
marinski_deborah

Deborah Marinski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, History
740.533.4637
marinski@ohio.edu
mayo_walt

Walter Mayo
Instructor, Mathematics
740.533.4640
mayo@ohio.edu
Mays_Connie

Connie Mays
Instructor, Mathematics
740.533.4551
mays@ohio.edu
mccoy_pat

Pat McCoy
Senior Lecturer, Fine Arts
740.533.4541
mccoy@ohio.edu
millay

Mike Millay
Associate Professor, Biology
740.533.4554
millay@ohio.edu
mollett_tim

Tim Mollett
Associate Lecturer, Spanish
740.547.3789
mollett@ohio.edu
moore_don

Don Moore
Associate Professor, Director, Electronic Media
740.533.4575
moored@ohio.edu

N


David Nelson
Coordinator/Lecturer, Human Services Technology
nelsond@ohio.edu

Suzanne Nichols
Assistant Professor, Middle Childhood Education
740.533.4552
nicholss@ohio.edu
nolte_erin

Erin Nolte, MSN, RN
Clinical Lab Coordinator
740.533.4606
nolte@ohio.edu

P

payne_gary

Gerald Payne
Maintenance Supervisor Facilities Management
740.533.4572
payneg@ohio.edu
payne_noel

Noel Payne
Accounting Specialist
740.547.3791
mainsa@ohio.edu
Pennington_N_12

Nicole Pennington
Dean, Ohio University Southern
740.533.4610
penningj@ohio.edu

Thomas Petty
Facilities Management, Ohio Horse Park
pettyt@ohio.edu
pleasant_robert

Robert Pleasant
Director of Student Services and Coordinator of Diversity and Multiculturalism
740.533.4600
pleasanr@ohio.edu
porter_pam

Pam Porter
Administrative Coordinator
740.533.4611
porterp@ohio.edu

Q

queen_nina

Nina Queen
Student Services Specialist
740.533.4548
queenn@ohio.edu

R


William Rau
Campus Program Liaison, Health Services Administration
740.533.4545
rau@ohio.edu
repaskey_lisa

Lisa Repaskey
Assistant Professor, Education
740.533.4561
repaskey@ohio.edu
reihl_adam

Adam Riehl
Director, Facilities Management
740.533.4618
riehl@ohio.edu
riley_kim

Kim Riley
Director of Business Technology
740.547.3781
rileyk@ohio.edu

S

sarven_stephanie

Stephanie Sarven, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator, Nursing
740.533.4633
sarven@ohio.edu
sasser_betty

Betty Sasser
Administrative Assistant
740.547.3829
sasserb@ohio.edu
scott_dana

Dana Scott, MSN, RN, RVT, LMT
Assistant Professor, Nursing
740.547.3784
scottd4@ohio.edu
Seals_Cheryl

Cheryl Seals
Southern Library Associate
740.533.4622
seals@ohio.edu
Shao_Y

Yehong Shao-Lucas
Mathematics Associate Professor
740.533.4629
shaoy@ohio.edu
shytle_joy

Joy Shytle
Social Work Field Liaison
740.547.3871
shytle@ohio.edu
sims_ron

Ron Sims
Senior Lecturer, Psychology
740.533.4549
sims@ohio.edu
skelly_bobbi2

Bobbi Skelly
Faculty Office Administrative Associate
740.533.4540
skelly@ohio.edu

Terry Spivey
Instructor, Arts and Sciences
614.533.4600
spivey@ohio.edu
stewart_carmie

Carmeleeta Stewart
Southern Library Specialist
740.533.4622
stewartc@ohio.edu
stout_mary

Mary Stout
Director, Southern Library
740.533.4649
stout@ohio.edu
Surgalski_Dave

Dave Surgalski
Instructor, Electronic Media
740.533.4617
surgalsk@ohio.edu

Tom Suter
Campus Program Liaison, Art
740.533.4565
suter@ohio.edu

Ashley Swartzwelder
Instructor, Office Technology
740.533.2837
swartzwa@ohio.edu

W

ward_matt

Matt Ward
Director of Development
740.547.3792
wardr3@ohio.edu

Kathy Webb
Education Program Assistant/Placement Coordinator
740.547.3807
webbk1@ohio.edu
webb_nancy

Nancy Webb
Administrative Assistant
740.866.7655
webbn3@ohio.edu
webster_john

John Webster
Campus Program Liaison, Social Work
740.547.3839
webstej2@ohio.edu
wymer_mary

Mary Ann Wymer
Student Services Administration
740.547.3877
wymerm@ohio.edu