Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Faculty Staff Directory

Faculty and staff listing for Ironton and Proctorville campuses

A

Addis_Kim

Kim Addis
Budget Manager
740.533.4642
addis@ohio.edu
adkins_jacki

Jacki Adkins
Assistant Director of Student Services/ Financial Aid & Scholarship Coordinator
740.533.4603
adkinsj@ohio.edu

Sheila Adkins
Clinical Supervisor
740.533.4633
adkinss2@ohio.edu

B

barnes

Kristi Barnes
Associate Professor, Psychology
740.533.4547
barnesk@ohio.edu

Randy Bazell
IT Specialist
740.533.4569
bazell@ohio.edu
BradJul09

Brad Bear
Special Projects Producer, Electronic Media
740.533.4576
bear@ohio.edu
bebee_norm

Norman J. Beebe
Senior Volunteer, Electronic Media
740.533.4581

Shelly Betz
Marketing Director
740.533.4656
betz@ohio.edu

Suzanne Bloomfield
Office Assistant, Student Services
740.533.4600
bloomfis@ohio.edu
Boright_John

John Boright
Facilities Management
740.533.4573
boright@ohio.edu
boyd_robin

Robin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Project
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu

Stephanie Burcham
Director, Proctorville Center
740.886.7655
blacks@ohio.edu

Kimberle Butcher
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
740.533.4633
butchek1@ohio.edu

C

Call_Steve

Steve Call
Instructor, Recreation & Sports Sciences
740.533.4559
call@ohio.edu
canter_tina

Tina Canter
Administrative Associate ELectronic Media / Faculty Office
740.533.4646 / 740.533.4540
canterc@ohio.edu
lisa_cantrell

Lisa Cantrell
Advising & Orientation Coordinator
740.533.4543
cantrel1@ohio.edu

Orianna Carter
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
740.533.4560
cartero@ohio.edu
bradie_chapman

Bradie Chapman
Assistant Coordinator of Ohio Horse Park Center for Theropeutic Riding
740.354.9347
chapmab1@ohio.edu
brian_corea

Brian Corea
Associate Lecturer, Electronic Media
740.533.4657
corea@ohio.edu
crawford_miki

Miki Crawford
Professor, Communication
740.533.4604
crawford@ohio.edu
Culp_Bob

Robert Culp
Instructor, Chemistry
740.533.4563
culpr@ohio.edu

D

Das_Purba1

Purba Das
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
740.533.4595
dasp@ohio.edu
Davis_Carol

Carol Davis
Records Management Assistant
740.533.4584
davisc10@ohio.edu
delaney_beth

Elizabeth Delaney
Associate Professor , Center for Nursing Education
740.533.4658
delaneye@ohio.edu
donley

Mike Donley
Producer/Lab Assistant Electronic Media
740.533.4581
donleym@ohio.edu
duffy

Ed Duffy
Associate Lecturer, Sociology
740.547.3835
duffye@ohio.edu

E


Matt Egan
Clinical Lab Coordinator
740.533.3806
eganm@ohio.edu

F


Annette Ferguson
Assistant Professor
740.533.4586
fergusa1@ohio.edu

H

Hall_Kelly

Kelly Hall
Senior Lecturer, Director of Equine Studies
740.354.9907
hallk@ohio.edu

Mashawna Hamilton
Assistant Professor
740.533.4587
hamiltom@ohio.edu
Hardy_Christi

Christi Hardy
Facilities Management
740.533.4618
hardy@ohio.edu

Ginger Hardy
Clinical Lab Coordinator
740.533.3802
hardyga@ohio.edu

Chelsea Harris
Nursing Program Advisor
740.533.4633
harrisc2@ohio.edu

Craig Harvey
Health Technologies Director
740.533.4624
harveyr1@ohio.edu
Haugin_H

Hayley Haugen
Assistant Professor, English and Faculty Coordinator
740.533.4553
haugen@ohio.edu

J

jarrett

Charles Jarrett
Associate Professor, Sociology
740.533.4613
jarrett@ohio.edu

Molly Johnson
Assistant Professor
740.547.3783
johnsom4@ohio.edu
jones_ella

Ella Jones
Associate Dean
740.533.4542
mccowne@ohio.edu

K

keffer_kim

Kim Keffer
Associate Lecturer, Coordinator of the First Year Experience
740.533.4612
keffer@ohio.edu
Kelley_Brian

Brian Kelley
Southern Library Assistant
740.533.4622
kelleyb2@ohio.edu
kyllo_sarah

Sarah Kyllo
Student Services Specialist, Proctorville Center
740.547.3830
kyllo@ohio.edu

L

Larson_Bill

William Larson
Director, Leadership Project
740.533.4580
larsonw@ohio.edu
Lucas_David

Dave Lucas
Associate Professor Communication Studies
740.533.4577
lucasd@ohio.edu
lutz_kelly

Kelli Lutz
Administrative Assistant, Southern Outreach
740.533.4550
lutzk@ohio.edu

M


Mary Lou  Malone
Director, TASC (Technology and Academic Support) IT Director
740.547.3801
malonem@ohio.edu
linda_mann

Linda Mann
Instructor, Education
740.547.3788
mannl@ohio.edu
marinski_deborah

Deborah Marinski
Assistant Professor of History
740.533.4637
marinski@ohio.edu
mayo_walt

Walter Mayo
Instructor, Mathematics
740.533.4640
mayo@ohio.edu
Mays_Connie

Connie Mays
Instructor, Mathematics
740.533.4551
mays@ohio.edu
McCoy_Pat

Pat McCoy
Senior Lecturer, Fine Arts
740.533.4541
mccoy@ohio.edu

Mike Millay
Associate Professor, Biology
740.533.4554
millay@ohio.edu
mollett_tim

Tim Mollett
Associate Lecturer, Spanish
740.547.3789
mollett@ohio.edu
moore_don

Don Moore
Director / Assistant Professor, Electronic Media
740.533.4575
moored@ohio.edu

N


Suzanne Nichols
Assistant Professor, Middle Childhood Education
740.533.4552
nicholss@ohio.edu

P

payne_gary

Gearld Payne
Maintenance Supervisor Facilities Management
740.533.4572
payneg@ohio.edu

Noel Payne
Accounting Specialist
740.533.4589
mainsa@ohio.edu
Pleasant_R

Robert Pleasant
Director of Student Services and Coordinator of Diversity and Multiculturalism
740.533.4608
pleasanr@ohio.edu
porter_pam

Pam Porter
Administrative Coordinator
740.533.4611
porterp@ohio.edu

Q

Queen_Nina

Nina Queen
Student Services Specialist
740.533.4548
queenn@ohio.edu

R


William Rau
Health Administration Instructor
740.533.4545
rau@ohio.edu
reihl_adam

Adam Riehl
Director, Facilities Management
740.533.4618
riehl@ohio.edu
kim_riley

Kim Riley
Coordinator of BSAM and Director of Accounting Technology
740.547.3781
rileyk@ohio.edu

S


Stephanie Sarven
Administrator Coordinator
740.533.4633
sarven@ohio.edu
Seals_Cheryl

Cheryl Seals
Southern Library Associate
740.533.4622
seals@ohio.edu
Shao_Y

Yehong Shao-Lucas
Mathematics Associate Professor
740.533.4629
shaoy@ohio.edu
sims_ron

Ron Sims
Senior Lecturer, Psychology
740.533.4549
sims@ohio.edu
Skelly_Bobbie

Bobbi Skelly
Faculty Office Administrative Associate
740.533.4540
skelly@ohio.edu
stewart_carmie

Carmeleeta Stewart
Southern Library Specialist
740.533.4622
stewartc@ohio.edu
Stout_Mary

Mary Stout
Director, Southern Library
740.533.4649
stout@ohio.edu
Surgalski_Dave

Dave Surgalski
Instructor, Electronic Media
740.533.4617
surgalsk@ohio.edu

Tom Suter
Senior Lecturer, Art and Electronic Media
740.533.4565
suter@ohio.edu

Ashley Swartzwelder
Instructor, Office Technology
740.533.2837
swartzwa@ohio.edu

W

ward_matt

Matt Ward
Director of Development
740.547.3792
wardr3@ohio.edu
webster_john

John Webster
Assistant Professor, Social Work
740.547.3839
webstej2@ohio.edu
Wymer_MaryAnn

Mary Ann Wymer
Student Services Specialist
740.533.4596
wymerm@ohio.edu
 
Ohio University Proctorville Center
MyOHIO
Blackboard
Catmail
exchange email
New Student Orientation
Make Your Mark