Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Ohio University Proctorville Center
MyOHIO
Blackboard
Catmail
exchange email
New Student Orientation
Course Offerings
Bobcat Depot
Make Your Mark

Calendar

Spring Break

Jan 9, 2015 9:52 AM

March 1 – 7 Spring Break – classes not in session

Recyclemania

Feb 3, 2015 4:59 PM

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 - Friday, March 27, 2015
More information

Strategies for Success: Notetaking and Study Skill

Feb 16, 2015 9:19 AM

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Dingus Technology Center, Room 202 and Proctorville Center, Room 124 (via  OULN)
More information

Community Concert Series

Feb 16, 2015 9:20 AM

Appalachian Celtic Consort 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Collins Center Bowman Auditorium
More information

Introduction to InterviewStream

Feb 16, 2015 9:27 AM

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Proctorville Center, Room 130
More information

Ohio Means Jobs-Lawrence County

Feb 16, 2015 9:32 AM

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
More information

Introduction to InterviewStream

Feb 16, 2015 9:34 AM

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Collins Building 224
More information

 

Don’t Forget to Breathe: Overcoming Test Anxiety

Feb 16, 2015 9:37 AM

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
Proctorville Center, Room 130
More information

Strategies for Success: Notetaking and Study Skill

Feb 16, 2015 9:39 AM

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Dingus Technology Center, Room 202 and Proctorville Center, Room 124 (via  OULN)
More information

 

High School Student EMPixx Awards

Feb 16, 2015 9:46 AM

Friday, April 10, 2015
The Electronic Media Department of Ohio University Southern presents the annual Student EMPixx Awards to recognize high school level video production and computer animation excellence.
More information