Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Bookstores

 

Bobcat Essentials

 

Bobcat Essentials
Located on campus - Academic Center, Room 120.
T: 740 .547.3840
F: 740.547.3843

Southern Ohio Books & More
503 State Street
Proctorville, Ohio
T: 740.886.8786

University Mart Book Store
Located in the Marathon station across the street from the OUS Campus in Ironton.
T: 740.532.6193
 
Online:
 
Amazon - www.amazon.com

Alibris - www.alibris.com

All Book Stores - www.allbookstores.com

Barnes and Noble - www.barnesandnoble.com

Best Book Buys - www.bestwebbuys.com/books

Bigwords - www.bigwords.com

Book Byte - www.bookbyte.com

Books a Million - www.booksamillion.com

Borders - www.borders.com

Buy.com - www.buy.com

Class Book - www.classbook.com

College Book Store for Ohio University - www.cbsohiou.com

ECampus - www.ecampus.com

Efollett - www.efollett.com

Half.com - www.half.com

iChapters.com - www.ichapters.com

ISBN.nu - www.isbn.nu

Powell's Books - www.powells.com

Search Book - www.searchbook.net

Specialty Book Store - www.specialtybookstore.com/

Student Market - textbooks.studentmarket.com

Textbook Hound - www.textbookhound.com

TextbookX - www.textbookx.com

Varsity Books - www.varsitybooks.com

 

 
Ohio University Proctorville Center
MyOHIO
Blackboard
Catmail
exchange email
New Student Orientation
Course Offerings
Make Your Mark