Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Dean’s Office

DeansOfficeBanner

Whether arranging alumni visits, recruiting students, helping with transcripts, finding internship opportunities, bringing in professional speakers or raising money for scholarships, the Dean's Office staff supports the educational efforts of the college's six units.

Scripps College of Communication

Dean's Office
Schoonover Center 100
One Ohio University
20 E. Union St.
Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701
Tel. (740) 593-4883
Fax (740) 593-0459
scrippscollege@ohio.edu

Please let us know if we can help you!


Top

ScottTitsworth_web

Scott Titsworth
Dean
(740) 593-4883
titswort@ohio.edu
Ferrier_Michelle_WEB

Michelle Ferrier
Associate Dean for Innovation, Research/Creative Activity and Graduate Studies
(740) 593-9860
ferrierm@ohio.edu
Beth Novak Web

Beth Novak
Associate Dean for Student Success
(740) 593-4168
novakb@ohio.edu

Staff

ClaireB

Claire Berlin
Media Relations Specialist
(740) 593-4877
berlinc@ohio.edu
Emily_Chapman_web

Emily Chapman
Resource Planning Analyst
(740) 593-9541
chapmane@ohio.edu
Ricky_C

Ricky Chilcott
Technology and Facilities Manager
(740) 593-4780
chilcotr@ohio.edu
becky_fox

Becky Fox
Assistant to the Executive Office
(740) 593-4884
foxr1@ohio.edu
20140814Jacob_Hagman_web

Jacob Hagman
Student Services Specialist
(740) 593-4880
hagmanj@ohio.edu
Heather Krugman

Heather Krugman
Chief Financial Officer/Director of Operations
(740) 593-4882
krugman@ohio.edu
paula_linscott_WEB

Paula Linscott
Student Success Advisor
(740) 593-0020
linscop1@ohio.edu
20140814Karen_Peters_web

Karen Peters
Internship & Student Services Specialist
(740) 593-9994
petersk@ohio.edu
20121130sandy_rawlins_WEB

Sandy Rawlins
Student Services Specialist
(740) 597-2197
rawlinss@ohio.edu
Erin_Roberts_website

Erin Roberts
Communication & Special Projects Manager
(740) 593-0030
roberte1@ohio.edu
Smith_Cindy_WEB

Cindy Smith
Assistant to the Budget Unit Manager
(740) 593-9842
smithc16@ohio.edu
Chris_StewartWEB

Chris Stewart
Operations Coordinator
(740) 593-4874
stewarc2@ohio.edu
robin_stock_web

Robin Stock
Senior Director of Development
(740) 597-9019
stockr@ohio.edu