Ohio University Home Risk Management & Safety Risk Management & Safety Menu

Staff

Click on a name or picture to see the biography of the RMS Staff member.

Administration


Joe Adams
Associate Vice President
(740) 593-1667
adamsj3@ohio.edu


Susan Hopkins
Administrative Coordinator
(740) 593-1666
hopkinss@ohio.edu


Environmental Health and Safety

Jeff Campbell
Director & Occupational Safety Officer
(740) 593-1664
campbell@ohio.edu

brent

Brent Auker
Fire Protection Engineer
(740) 597-1748
auker@ohio.edu

brent

Doug Miller
Fire Safety Coordinator
(740) 593-1665
milled11@ohio.edu

nathan

Nathan Rath
Environmental Safety Coordinator
(740) 593-1685
rathn@ohio.edu

cliff

Cliff Hamilton
Environmental Engineer
(740) 593-1663
hamiltoc@ohio.edu

Chad Keller
Environmental Health Coordinator
(740) 593-0022
kellerc@ohio.edu

marty

Marty Dagostino
Professional Ergonomist
(740) 597-9035
dagostin@ohio.edu


Emergency Programs

jill

Jill Harris
Emergency Programs Manager
(740) 593-9532
harrisj4@ohio.edu


Laboratory & Radiation Safety

Alan Watts
Laboratory & Radiation Safety Officer
(740) 593-4176
wattsa@ohio.edu


Crystal Brooks
Radiation Safety Technician
(740) 597-2950
brooksc3@ohio.edu

davidS

David Schleter
Lab Safety Coordinator
(740) 593-1662
schleted@ohio.edu

Risk Management & Insurance

cathie

Cathie Chancellor
Risk Manager
(740) 597-1298
chancell@ohio.edu


Workers' Compensation

larry

Larry Wines
Workers' Compensation Manager
(740) 597-1992
wines@ohio.edu


marilyn

Marilyn McVey
Workers' Compensation Administrative Coordinator
(740) 597-1994
mcvey@ohio.edu