Ohio University Home Radiation Safety Radiation Safety Menu

Radiation Safety Committee Members

Chair David Ingram, Ph.D. (8/2016) Chair, Professor, Physics & Astronomy Edwards Accelerator Lab 106
593-1705
ingram@ohio.edu
Radiation Safety Officer Alan E. Watts Radiation Safety Officer University Service Center 179
593-4176
wattsa@ohio.edu
Alternate Radiation Safety Officer David Schleter Lab Safety Coordinator University Service Center 171
593-1662
schleted@ohio.edu
Administration Crystal Brooks Radiation Safety Technician University Service center 180
597-2950
brooksc3@ohio.edu
Biological Sciences Robert (Bob) A. Colvin, Ph.D. (8/2014) Professor, Pharmacology Life Sciences Building 210
593-0198
colvin@ohio.edu
Biomedical Sciences Mark Berryman, Ph.D. (8/2015) Associate Professor, Cell Biology Life Sciences Building 237
593-7259
berryman@ohio.edu
Frank M. Horodyski, Ph.D. (8/2015) Professor, Molecular Biology Life Science Building 210
593-0851
horodysk@ohio.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Michael Held (8/2015)
Assistant Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry Biochem. Research Facility 118
593-1751
held@ohio.edu
Environmental & Plant Biology Ahmed Faik, Ph.D. (8/2016) Associate Professor Environmental & Plant Biology Porter 512
593-1121
faik@ohio.edu
Edison Biotechnology Institute Shigeru (Nick) Okada, Ph.D. (8/2015) Assistant Professor, Pediatric Medicine/EBI Konneker Research Center 206C
593-9656
okada@ohio.edu
Edwards Accelerator Lab Thomas (Tom) N. Massey, Ph.D. (8/2014) Research Associate Professor, Physics & Astronomy Accelerator 217
593-0933
massey@ohio.edu
Procurement Services Chad Burkett (8/2016) Strategic Sourcing and Operations Manager HDL Center 205
593-1957
burkett@ohio.edu
Facilities Management Steven L. Mack (8/2015) Director of Facilities Management Facilities Management
593-2929
macks@ohio.edu
Graduate Students Shamim Akhtar sa264309@ohio.edu
Innovation Center Vacant Director, Innovation Center Innovation Building 113
593-1803
Administration Joe Adams Associate Vice President, Risk Management & Safety University Service Center 140
593-1667
adamsj3@ohio.edu
Steven M. Grimes, Ph.D. Professor, Physics & Astronomy Accelerator 204
593-1979
grimes@oual3.phy.ohiou.edu
Martin (Marty) T. Tuck, Ph.D.

Dean, Chillicothe Campus

Chillicothe Dean's Office
(740) 774-7222
tuck@ohio.edu