Office of the Vice President for Research

Research Staff 

Joseph Shields-web

Joseph Shields, Vice President for Research & Creative Activity and Dean of the Graduate College 
120 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0370
shieldj1@ohio.edu


Shane_Gilkey_high

Shane Gilkey, Assistant Vice President for Research 
104 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0378
gilkeys@ohio.edu


AndreaGibson_web

Andrea Gibson, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research, Director of Research Communications 
120 Research and Technology Center
740.597.2166
gibsona@ohio.edu


Leffler_Keith

Keith Leffler, Director of Budget & Operations 
120 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0372
leffler@ohio.edu


roxanne_malebrune_staff

Roxanne Male'-Brune, Director of Grant Development and Projects 
101 Research and Technology Center
740.597.1227
male-bru@ohio.edu


boyle_mike

Mike Boyle, Senior Scientist 
Edison Biotechnology Institute
740-593-4713
boylem@ohio.edu


carmawest_web

Carma West, Grant Development Coordinator 
101 Research and Technology Center
740-593-0929
westc@ohio.edu



Lacy Male, Office Assistant 
120 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0370
malel@ohio.edu