Ohio University is open; Halloween block party incident under investigation.

University officials continue to monitor the situation and will notify the university community of ... More Information
 
orsp

ORSP Staff 

shane2

Shane Gilkey, Assistant VP for Research 
104 RTEC
740.593.0378
gilkeys@ohio.edu


Khanna

Mollie Khanna, Administrative Associate 
104 RTEC
740.593.0378
khanna@ohio.edu


Arocho

Thea Arocho, Senior Grants & Contracts Manager 
104 RTEC
740.593.2856
arocho@ohio.edu


Mike Bump

Michael Bump, Records Management Associate 
105 RTEC
740.593.2858
bumpm1@ohio.edu


tim

Tim Hibbard, LEO Application Programmer 
105 RTEC
740.593.0373
hibbard@ohio.edu


Mike Straw

Mike Straw, LEO Application Programmer 
105 RTEC
740.593.1043
straw@ohio.edu


Teri Combs

Teri Combs, Grants & Contracts Manager 
104 RTEC
740.593.9986
combst@ohio.edu


Patti

Patricia Leib, Grants & Contracts Manager 
104 RTEC
740.593.9987
leib@ohio.edu


judi_rioch

Judi Rioch, Grants & Contracts Manager, Pre-Award 
105 RTEC
740.593.9985
rioch@ohio.edu


Bethany

Bethany Spurrier, Grants & Contracts Managerm Pre-Award 
105 RTEC
740.593.9750
spurrier@ohio.edu


Jenny

Jenny Whan, Grants & Contracts Specialist 
104 RTEC
740.593.2859
whan@ohio.edu