orsp

ORSP Staff 

shane2

Shane Gilkey, Assistant VP for Research 
104 RTEC
740.593.0378
gilkeys@ohio.edu


Mollie

Mollie Khanna, Administrative Associate 
104 RTEC
740.593.0378
khanna@ohio.edu


thea2

Thea Arocho, Senior Grants & Contracts Manager 
104 RTEC
740.593.2856
arocho@ohio.edu


Mike

Michael Bump, Records Management Associate 
105 RTEC
740.593.2858
bumpm1@ohio.edu


tim

Tim Hibbard, Database Administrator 
109 RTEC
740.593.0373
hibbard@ohio.edu


Audra

Audra Huddy, Grants & Contracts Manager, Pre & Post Award 
104 RTEC
740.593.9986
huddya@ohio.edu


Patti

Patricia Leib, Grants & Contracts Manager 
104 RTEC
740.593.9987
leib@ohio.edu


judi_rioch

Judi Rioch, Grants & Contracts Manager, Pre-Award 
105 RTEC
740.593.9985
rioch@ohio.edu


Bethany

Bethany Spurrier, Grants & Contracts Managerm Pre-Award 
105 RTEC
740.593.9750
spurrier@ohio.edu


Jenny

Jenny Whan, Grants & Contracts Specialist 
104 RTEC
740.593.2859
whan@ohio.edu