Office of Research Compliance

IRB Meeting Schedule 


Biomedical IRB

Meeting Date/Time                                              Submission Deadline

Thurs., Dec. 5                  3:00 - 5:00 pm                Mon., Nov. 18

Thurs., Jan. 9                     3:00 - 5:00 pm                Mon., Dec. 23

Thurs., Feb. 6                     2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., Jan. 20

Thurs., Mar. 13                   2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., Feb. 24

Thurs., Apr. 3                     2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., Mar. 17

Thurs., May 8                     2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., Apr. 21

 

 Social/Behavioral IRB 

Meeting Date/Time                                                 Submission Deadline

Tuesday, Dec. 17                1:00 - 3:00 pm              Tues., Dec. 3

Wed., Jan. 22                      3:00 - 5:00 pm              Tues., Jan. 7

Mon., Feb. 17                      3:00 - 5:00 pm              Mon., Feb. 3

Mon., Mar. 17                      3:00 - 5:00 pm              Mon., Mar. 3

Wed., Apr. 16                      9:00 - 11:00 am            Wed., Apr. 2

Wed., May 14                      9:00 - 11:00 am             Wed., Apr. 30