Office of Research Compliance

IRB Meeting Schedule 


Biomedical IRB

Meeting Date/Time                                                   Submission Deadline

Thurs., December 4                2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., November 17

Thurs., January 8                   
2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., December 15 

Thurs., February 5                  2:00 - 4:00 pm                Tue., January 20

Thurs., March 12                    2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., February 16

Thurs., April 2                        2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., March 16

Thurs., May 7                         2:00 - 4:00 pm                Mon., April 20

 

Social/Behavioral IRB 

Meeting Date/Time                                                 Submission Deadline

Mon., December 8                  3:00 - 5:00 pm               Thurs., November 20 

Tue., January 20                    10:00 am - 12:00 pm       Fri., January 2

Mon., February 16                 10:00 am - 12:00 pm       Thurs., January 29

Mon., March 23                      10:00 am - 12:00 pm       Thurs., March 5

Mon., April 20                       10:00 am - 12:00 pm       Thurs., April 2

Mon., May 18                         10:00 am - 12:00 pm       Thurs., April 30