Registrar Banner

Staff Information

Alphabetical Listing of all Staff

Administrative Staff

Whom to Contact?

Registrar's Alphabetical Staff Listing

Patrick Beatty
Associate University Registrar
593.4214 Chubb Hall 160
beatty@ohio.edu
Debra Benton
University Registrar
593.4260 Chubb Hall 160 bentond@ohio.edu
Emily Boggs
       Registrar Services Analyst
593.4193 Chubb Hall 115E
boggs@ohio.edu
Bob Bulow
Associate Registrar for Technology
593.2469
Chubb Hall 110A
bulow@ohio.edu
Lita Burt (Ohlinger)
        Reporting Analyst
593.4128 Chubb Hall 112
burt@ohio.edu
Vacant
Records Management Specialist
593.4201 Chubb Hall 118  
Brenda Cox
Assistant Registrar for Academic Records
593.4192 Chubb Hall 115G coxb@ohio.edu
Bob DeLong
Associate Registrar for DARS
593.9898 Chubb Hall 115C delong@ohio.edu
Vicki Rhodes Dornbush
Records Management Senior Specialist
597.2573 Chubb Hall 112B dornbush@ohio.edu
Brenda Dorst
Records Management Senior Specialist
593.4182 Chubb Hall 115A
dorst@ohio.edu
David Edwards
        Director of Veterans and Military Student Services   
593.4180 Chubb Hall 115B
edwardd1@ohio.edu
Tina Ervin
Administrative Services Associate
593.9602 Chubb Hall 108 ervint@ohio.edu
Vicki Fleer
       Records Management Specialist
593.4207 Chubb Hall 115J
fleer@ohio.edu
Tracy Galway
         Assistant to the University Registrar
593.4213 Chubb Hall 160
galwayt@ohio.edu
Connie Graves
         
Records Management Specialist
593.4198  Chubb Hall 118 graves@ohio.edu
Tasha Hutchison
Records Management Specialist
 593.4185  Chubb Hall 112
hutchisn@ohio.edu
Kerry Kottyan
         
Records Management Specialist
593.4208 Chubb Hall 112
kottyan@ohio.edu
Judy Locke
Records Management Specialist
593.4197 Chubb Hall 118 lockej@ohio.edu
Joyce Mulligan
Records Management Specialist
593.4196
Chubb Hall 118
mulligaj@ohio.edu 
Karen Perez
Records Management Specialist
593.4202 Chubb Hall 115J
perez@ohio.edu
Janet Russell
         Records Management Specialist
593.4186 Chubb Hall 115K
russelj5@ohio.edu
Tonya Seelhorst
        Academic Records and Athletic Eligibility Coordinator
593.4195 Chubb Hall 116
seelhors@ohio.edu
Vicki Stewart
        Records Management Specialist
597.1715 Chubb Hall 115I
stewartv@ohio.edu
Melanie Weimer
         Records Management Specialist
593.4194 Chubb Hall 115H
volk@ohio.edu
Michael Whitnable
        Assistant Registrar for Catalog and Scheduling Services
593.9627 Chubb Hall 112C
whitnabl@ohio.edu
Mike Wickham
Assistant Registrar for Registration
593.4183 Chubb Hall 115F wickham@ohio.edu
Nicole Williamson
Degree Audit System Analyst
593.4205
Chubb Hall 115D
willian1@ohio.edu

Tasha Hutchison revised this page on November 17, 2014. Please email comments or suggestions to registrar@ohio.edu.

Office of the University Registrar
Chubb Hall
Phone: 740.593.4191
Fax: 740.593.0216
e-mail:
registrar@ohio.edu

All Rights Reserved