Registrar Banner

Registrar's Office Staff

Administrative Staff

University Registrar

Debra M. Benton
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4260
bentond@ohio.edu

 


Associate University Registrar

Patrick Beatty
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4214
beatty@ohio.edu


Associate Registrar for DARS

Bob DeLong
Chubb Hall 115C
740.593.9898
delong@ohio.edu

Associate Registrar for Technology

Bob Bulow
Chubb Hall 110A
740.593.2469
bulow@ohio.edu

Assistant Registrars

Michael Whitnable (Catalog and Scheduling Services)
Chubb Hall 112C
740.593.9627
whitnabl@ohio.edu



Brenda Cox (Academic Records)
Chubb Hall 115G
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu


Mike Wickham (Registration)
Chubb Hall 115F
740.593.4183
wickham@ohio.edu



Assistant to the University Registrar

Tracy Galway
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4213
galwayt@ohio.edu

 


Degree Audit System Analyst

Nicki Williamson
Chubb Hall 115D
740.593.4205
willian1@ohio.edu



Academic Records and Athletic Eligibility Coordinator

Tonya Seelhorst
Chubb Hall 116
740.593.4195
seelhors@ohio.edu


Director of Veterans and Military Student Services

David Edwards
Chubb Hall 115B

740.593.1346
edwadd1@ohio.edu


Registrar Services Analyst

Emily Boggs
Chubb Hall 115E
740.593.4193
boggs@ohio.edu


Reporting Analyst

Lita Burt Ohlinger
Chubb Hall 112
740.593.4128
burt@ohio.edu


Staff Supervisors

Vicki Rhodes Dornbush (Scheduling Supervisor)
Chubb Hall 112B
740.597.2573
dornbush@ohio.edu


Brenda Dorst (Registrar Services and VA Supervisor)
Chubb Hall 115I
740.593.4182
dorst@ohio.edu

Whom to Contact?

Phone Directory by Function

Change of Information

How do I update my address and/or phone number?

Online Address update


Name and Social Security Number Changes
Brenda Dorst
740.593.4182

dorst@ohio.edu

DARS Support

Bob DeLong
740.593.9898
delong@ohio.edu

Nicki Williamson
740.593.4205
willian1@ohio.edu


DARS - Questions and Answers

 

Enrollment Verification


Registrar Services
740.593.4324

registration@ohio.edu


Supervisor
Brenda Dorst (Registrar Services and VA Supervisor)
Chubb Hall 115A
740.593.4182
dorst@ohio.edu



Grades

Request your Grade Report
How do I request a copy of my Grade Report?
What is a hold and how do I clear it?

General Grade Information (Athens and Regional Campuses)
740.593.4199
grades@ohio.edu

Incomplete Extension Requests
Brenda Cox
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu

Probation - Athens (Athens and Regional Campuses)
Brenda Cox
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu


Record Audit/ Retrieval of Re-enrolling Students
Brenda Cox
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu

Repeat/Retake/Non-Credit Exception Forms
Brenda Cox
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu

Segmented Transcript Request Forms
Brenda Cox
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu


Special Grade Reports - Athens and Regional Campuses
Judy Locke
740.593.4199
lockej@ohio.edu

Thesis and Dissertation Reports
Brenda Cox
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu

Academic Records and Athletic Eligibility Coordinator
Tonya Seelhorst
740.593.4195
seelhors@ohio.edu

 

Graduation

General Information, Application, Diploma Mailing, and Replacement Diplomas
Joyce Mulligan
740.593.4196
mulligaj@ohio.edu

Commencement

General Information and Replacement Diplomas
Joyce Mulligan
740.593.4196
mulligaj@ohio.edu

Replacement Diploma Request Form

Academic Records and Athletic Eligibility Coordinator
Tonya Seelhorst
740.593.4195
seelhors@ohio.edu


Assistant Registrar for Academic Services
Brenda Cox
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu

Receptionist - Office of the Registrar

Registrar General Information
Tina Ervin
740.593.9602

ervint@ohio.edu

Supervisor
Tracy Galway
740.593.4213

galwayt@ohio.edu

Re-enrollment

What do I need to do to return to Ohio University after taking off a term or more (re-enroll)?
What is a hold and how do I clear it?
How do I update my address and/or phone number?

General Information
Brenda Dorst
740.593.4182
dorst@ohio.edu


Registration

How can I get a copy of my class schedule?
How do I register for classes?
What is a hold and how do I clear it?
How do I update my address and/or phone number?

If You Need:

-Class Permission Slips
-Pass/Fail Forms
-Withdrawal/Cancellations

Please Contact:
Registrar Services
740.593.4495
registration@ohio.edu


Supervisor
Brenda Dorst (Registrar Services and VA Supervisor)
740.593.4182
dorst@ohio.edu


Assistant Registrar for Registration
Mike Wickham
Chubb Hall 115F
740.593.4183
wickham@ohio.edu

Scheduling

Reserving Classrooms
Tasha Hutchison or Kerry Kottyan
740.593.4188
scheduling@ohio.edu
 

Schedule of Classes
Tasha Hutchison or Kerry Kottyan
740.593.4188
scheduling@ohio.edu


Supervisor
Vicki Rhodes Dornbush
740.597.2573
dornbush@ohio.edu

Assistant Registrar for Catalog and Scheduling Services
Michael Whitnable
Chubb Hall 112C
740.593.9627
whitnabl@ohio.edu



Transcripts

"How to Request a Transcript" (Recorded Message)
740.593.4206

General Transcript Information
740.593.4200

Transcript Request Form
What is a hold and how do I clear it?

Degree Verification
Vicki Christian
740.593.4201

christia@ohio.edu


Academic Records and Athletic Eligibility Coordinator
Tonya Seelhorst
740.593.4195
seelhors@ohio.edu

Assistant Registrar for Academic Records
Brenda Cox
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu

 

Veterans Educational Certification

General Information
740.593.4186


Director of Veterans and Military Student Services
David Edwards
Chubb Hall 115B
740.593.1346

edwardd1@ohio.edu



Tasha Hutchison revised this page on July 1, 2014.
Please email comments or suggestions to registrar@ohio.edu

Office of the University Registrar
Chubb Hall
Phone: 740.593.4191
Fax: 740.593.0216
e-mail:
registrar@ohio.edu

All Rights Reserved