Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
Registration for Summer Session 2014 is underway!

Office of Regional Higher Education

William Willan

Dr. Bill Willan

Executive Dean

306 Cutler Hall

Athens, OH

willanw@ohio.edu

 

 

 

Regional Campus Deans

 

martin tuck

Dr. Martin Tuck

Dean, Chillicothe Campus

Bennett Hall

Chillicothe, OH

tuck@ohio.edu

 

 

Paul Abraham

Dr. Paul Abraham

Dean, Eastern Campus

302 Shannon Hall

St. Clairsville, OH

abraham@ohio.edu

 

 

Jim Smith

Dr. James Smith

Dean, Lancaster Campus

517 Brasee Hall

Lancaster, OH

smithj27@ohio.edu

 

 

Jen Cushman

Dr. Jenifer Cushman

Dean, Zanesville Campus

104 Elson Hall

Zanesville, OH

cushmanj@ohio.edu

 

 

 Dan Evans

Dr. Dan Evans

Interim Dean, Southern Campus

284 Riffe Center

Ironton, OH

evansd1@ohio.edu

 

Regional Campus Staff

 

 

Anderson, Carissa

Carissa Anderson

Assistant Dean for Regional Higher Education

128 Haning Hall

Athens, OH

andersc3@ohio.edu

 

Chris Gabriel

Chris Gabriel

Records Management Associate

119A Haning Hall

Athens, OH

gabrielc@ohio.edu

 

Kim Hayden

Kim Hayden

Executive Assistant

306 Cutler Hall

Athens, OH

hayden@ohio.edu

 

rosanna howard

Rosanna L. Howard

Director of Operations and Budget for Regional Campuses

306 Cutler Hall

Athens, OH

stclairr@ohio.edu