Team Index

 

 

Team

Name

Email

Website

  Archery Tyler Shope archery@ohio.edu  
 

Basketball, Women's

Imani Caldwell

ouwcb@ohio.edu

 
 

Crew, Men's

Nate Shoemaker

menscrew@ohio.edu

 

 

Crew, Women's

Lexi Hipp

wcrew@ohio.edu

W. Crew

 

Equestrian, Hunt

Lauren Vargo

huntequest@ohio.edu

 

 

Equestrian, Western

Amanda Borlin

westernequest@ohio.edu

 

 

Fastpitch

 Stormy Harding

fastpitch@ohio.edu

Fastpitch

 

Fencing, Olympic

Anna Kukelhan

olympicfencing@ohio.edu

Fencing
  Golf Colin Hanner clubgolf@ohio.edu  
 

Gymnastics

Katie Butler

gymnast@ohio.edu

 

 

Kendo

Molly Zemper

kendoclub@ohio.edu

 

  Lacrosse, Men's Robert Fyock clublacrosse@ohio.edu  
 

Lacrosse, Women's

Katie Kusa

wlacross@ohio.edu

 

 

MMA

Chris Malinski

oumma@ohio.edu

 

 

Paintball

Stephen Betsko

paintb@ohio.edu

 

  Quidditch AJ Davis ouquidditch@ohio.edu  
 

Rugby, Men's

Tice Herman

rugby@ohio.edu

 

 

Rugby, Women's

Ali Hales

wrugby@ohio.edu

 

 

Soccer, Men's

Andrew Black

mensoccer@ohio.edu

M.Soccer

  Soccer, Women's

Allie Dosman

wsoccer@ohio.edu

 

 

Swimming

Hannah Cherry

swimclub@ohio.edu

 

 

Synchronized Skating

Talli Topp

syncskate@ohio.edu

 

  Synchro Swimming Michelle Hanson synchroswim@ohio.edu  
 

Tae Kwon Do

Amy Miller

taekwon@ohio.edu

 

 

Tennis

Arielle Berger

tennis@ohio.edu

 

  Track & Field Mark Daniels clubtrack@ohio.edu  
 

Ultimate, Men's

Drew Grogan

multimate@ohio.edu

 

 

Ultimate, Women's

Samantha Klaus

friswo@ohio.edu

W.Ultimate

 

Volleyball, Men's

Doug Coyne

mvolley@ohio.edu

 

 

Volleyball, Women's

Kelly Namaky

wvolley@ohio.edu

 

 

Water Polo, Women's

Anna Winstead

wwpolo@ohio.edu

 
 

Waterski

Caroline Glaser

wski@ohio.edu