Team Index

 

 

Team

Name

Email

Website

 

Archery

Skyler Green

archeryclub@ohio.edu

 

 

Basketball, Women's

Catherine Rachek

ouwcb@ohio.edu

 

 

Crew, Men's

Keenan Robertson

menscrew@ohio.edu

 

 

Crew, Women's

Lexi Hipp

wcrew@ohio.edu

W. Crew

 

Equestrian, Hunt

Helene Shai

huntequest@ohio.edu

 

 

Equestrian, Western

Sophia Hendrix

westernequest@ohio.edu

 

 

Fastpitch

 Sara Lentz

fastpitch@ohio.edu

Fastpitch

 

Fencing, Olympic

Anna Kukelhan

olympicfencing@ohio.edu

Fencing

 

Golf

Austin Cook

clubgolf@ohio.edu

 

 

Gymnastics

Cecelia Kane

gymnast@ohio.edu

 

 

Kendo

Emily Gaydos

kendoclub@ohio.edu

 

 

Lacrosse, Men's

Evan Beck

clublacrosse@ohio.edu

 

 

Lacrosse, Women's

Kieran Ford

wlacross@ohio.edu

 

 

MMA

Montgomery Green

oumma@ohio.edu

 

 

Paintball

Steve Betsko

paintb@ohio.edu

 

 

Quidditch

Ryan Scott

ouquidditch@ohio.edu

 

 

Rugby, Men's

Jack Skillman

rugby@ohio.edu

 

 

Rugby, Women's

Taylor Ducharme

wrugby@ohio.edu

W. Rugby

 

Soccer, Men's

David Anderson

mensoccer@ohio.edu

M.Soccer

 

Soccer, Women's

Kelsey Glaser

wsoccer@ohio.edu

 

 

Swimming

Hannah Cherry

swimclub@ohio.edu

 

 

Synchronized Skating

Meghan Noga

syncskate@ohio.edu

 

 

Tae Kwon Do

Amy Lindenberger

taekwon@ohio.edu

 

 

Tennis

Arielle Berger

tennis@ohio.edu

 

 

Ultimate, Men's

Cameron Haldin

multimate@ohio.edu

M.Ultimate

 

Ultimate, Women's

Julie Abrams

friswo@ohio.edu

W.Ultimate

 

Volleyball, Men's

Andrew Wilson

mvolley@ohio.edu

 

 

Volleyball, Women's

Kelley Namaky

wvolley@ohio.edu

 

 

Water Polo, Women's

Anna Winstead

wwpolo@ohio.edu

 

 

Waterski

Trevor Holloway

wski@ohio.edu