Team Index

 


Team

Name

Email

Tier

Website


Basketball, Women's

Tanae Clark

ouwcb@ohio.edu

White  

Crew, Men's

Christian Bucey

menscrew@ohio.edu

Green

 


Crew, Women's

Angela Satava

wcrew@ohio.edu Green

W. Crew


Equestrian, Hunt

Molly Hill

huntequest@ohio.edu

Green

 


Equestrian, Western

Amanda Borlin

westernequest@ohio.edu

Green

 


Fastpitch

 Stormy Harding

fastpitch@ohio.edu

White

Fastpitch


Fencing, Olympic

Lyle Wienerslage

olympicfencing@ohio.edu

Red Fencing

Golf Michael Kersys
clubgolf@ohio.edu Red  

Gymnastics

Candice Szymanski

gymnast@ohio.edu

Green

 


Kendo

Corey Kapolka

kendoclub@ohio.edu

Instructional

 


Lacrosse, Men's
Patrick Horsburgh
clublacrosse@ohio.edu
Red  

Lacrosse, Women's

Emily Haupt

wlacross@ohio.edu

Green

 


MMA

Amy Miller

oumma@ohio.edu

Instructional

 


Paintball

Aaron Carter

paintb@ohio.edu

White

 


Rugby, Men's

Ben Foldesy

rugby@ohio.edu

Green

 


Rugby, Women's

Brenna Burry

wrugby@ohio.edu

Green

 


Soccer, Men's

Ben Akucewich

soccer@ohio.edu

Red

M.Soccer


Soccer, Women's

Katheryn Roan

wsoccer@ohio.edu

Green

 


Swimming

Patrick Mylett

swimclub@ohio.edu

Red

 


Synchronized Skating

Talli Topp

syncskate@ohio.edu

White

 


Synchro Swimming
Michelle Hanson
synchroswim@ohio.edu Red  

Tae Kwon Do

Brianna Sheridan

taekwon@ohio.edu

Instructional

 


Tennis

Natalie Wolf

tennis@ohio.edu

White

 


Track & Field
James Maddara
clubtrack@ohio.edu Red  

Ultimate, Men's

Cameron Heightland

multimate@ohio.edu

White

 


Ultimate, Women's

Samantha Klaus

friswo@ohio.edu

White

W.Ultimate


Volleyball, Men's

Mike Geise

mvolley@ohio.edu

White

 


Volleyball, Women's

Kelly Namaky

wvolley@ohio.edu

Green

 


Water Polo, Men's

Jonathan Carnahan

wpolo@ohio.edu

White  

Water Polo, Women's

Julianne Rushton

wwpolo@ohio.edu

White  

Waterski

Cameron Luthy

wski@ohio.edu

Instructional