Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

RBCA

Conference Chair

James Smith, Dean
Ohio University Lancaster
1570 Granville Pike
Lancaster, OH 43130
740-654-6711
smithj27@ohio.edu

 

RBCA Program Committee:

 

Melanie Baldwin
Senior Director
Wilmington University, Northern Delaware & Maryland Locations

melanie.c.baldwin@wilmu.edu


Deena K. Fisher
Dean
NorthWestern Oklahoma State University Woodward, Oklahoma

dkfisher@nwosu.edu

 

Leslie Hafer

Director
Georgia Military College, Valdosta Campus

lhafer@gmc.cc.ga.us

 

Cecelia H. Rivers, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President
UCF Western Region Campuses


Cecelia.Rivers@ucfo.edu

 

Bernadette Russell
Provost
Palm Beach State College, Boca Raton Campus

russellb@palmbeachstate.edu

 

Jonell Tobin

Director

Morehead State University at West Liberty

j.tobin@moreheadstate.edu

 

Martin Tuck
Dean
Ohio University Chillicothe

tuck@ohio.edu

 

Conference Management

Registration and Reservations


Nina Queen
Ohio University Southern

queenn@ohio.edu

 

Website

Cheri Russo
Communications and Marketing Manager
Ohio University Lancaster

russoc@ohio.edu


Administrative Support


Carolyn Bateson
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Ohio University Lancaster

bateson@ohio.edu

 
Program